أكبر 10 شركة مصنعة للألواح الشمسية في العالم

تم التحديث الأخير في 10 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 02:32 صباحًا

قائمة أفضل شركة مصنعة لألواح الطاقة الشمسية في العالم في عام 2021 مع تفاصيل الشركة لكل منها بناءً على قيمة الشحنة. جينكو سولار هو أكبر مصنعي الألواح الشمسية في العالم بناءً على قيمة الشحن. يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في الصين.

قائمة أفضل مصنعي الألواح الشمسية [شركة] في العالم

إذاً ها هي قائمة بأفضل شركة مصنعة للوحات الطاقة الشمسية في العالم والتي تم فرزها بناءً على قيمة الشحنة في العام الأخير.


1. جينكو سولار

أكبر مصنعي الألواح الشمسية JinkoSolar (NYSE: JKS) هي واحدة من أكبر مصنعي الألواح الشمسية وأكثرها ابتكارًا في العالم. قامت JinkoSolar ببناء سلسلة قيمة المنتجات الشمسية المتكاملة رأسياً ، بقدرة سنوية متكاملة تبلغ 20 جيجاواط للرقائق الأحادية ، و 11 جيجاواط للخلايا الشمسية ، و 25 جيجاواط للوحدات الشمسية ، اعتبارًا من 30 سبتمبر 2020.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 11.4 مليون كيلووات
  • الدولة: الصين

توزع JinkoSolar منتجاتها الشمسية وتبيع حلولها وخدماتها لمجموعة متنوعة من المرافق الدولية ، وقاعدة عملاء تجارية وسكنية في الصين ، والولايات المتحدة ، واليابان ، وألمانيا ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. المملكة المتحدة، شيلي ، جنوب أفريقيا ، الهند ، المكسيك ، البرازيل ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، إيطاليا ، إسبانيا, فرنسا, بلجيكا، وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.

تمتلك JinkoSolar 9 مرافق إنتاج على مستوى العالم ، و 21 شركة فرعية خارجية في اليابان ، South Korea، فيتنام ، الهند ، تركيا ، ألمانيا ، إيطاليا ، سويسرا ، الولايات المتحدة ، المكسيك ، البرازيل ، تشيلي ، أستراليا, البرتغال, كنداماليزيا ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، كينيا ، هونغ كونغ ، الدنمارك، وفرق المبيعات العالمية في الصين والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وإسبانيا وبلغاريا ، اليونان، أوكرانيا ، الأردن ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، تونس ، المغرب ، كينيا ، جنوب أفريقيا ، كوستاريكا ، كولومبيا ، بنما ، كازاخستان ، ماليزيا ، ميانمار ، سريلانكا ، تايلاند ، فيتنام ، بولندا والأرجنتين اعتبارًا من 30 سبتمبر 2020.


2. جي ايه سولار

تأسست شركة JA Solar واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للألواح الشمسية في عام 2005. وتتنوع أعمال الشركة من رقائق السيليكون والخلايا والوحدات النمطية إلى الخلايا الكهروضوئية الكاملة قوة وتباع منتجاتها إلى 135 دولة ومنطقة. تحتل الشركة المرتبة الثانية في قائمة أفضل مصنعي الألواح الشمسية في العالم

  • قيمة الشحنة: 8 مليون كيلووات
  • الدولة: الصين
  • تاريخ التأسيس: 2005

نظرًا لقوة الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر ، والحالة المالية السليمة ، والمبيعات العالمية الراسخة وشبكة خدمة العملاء ، فقد تم الاعتراف بشركة JA Solar بشكل كبير من قبل الجمعيات الرسمية في الصناعة باعتبارها شركة الشركة المصنعة العالمية الرائدة للمنتجات الكهروضوئية عالية الأداء.


3. ترينا سولار

كانت ترينا سولار تأسست في عام 1997 من قبل Gao Jifan. بصفتها رائدة في مجال الطاقة الشمسية ، ساعدت Trina Solar في تغيير صناعة الطاقة الشمسية هذه ، حيث نمت بسرعة من واحدة من أولى الشركات الكهروضوئية في الصين لتصبح الشركة الرائدة عالميا في تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية وتصنيعها. وصلت Trina Solar إلى علامة فارقة في عام 2020 عندما تم إدراجها في بورصة شنغهاي.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 7.6 مليون كيلووات
  • الدولة: الصين
  • تاريخ التأسيس: 1997

ك المزود العالمي الرائد للوحدة الكهروضوئية وحلول الطاقة الذكية ، تقدم Trina Solar منتجات وتطبيقات وخدمات الطاقة الكهروضوئية لتعزيز التنمية المستدامة العالمية. من خلال الابتكار المستمر ، نواصل دفع الصناعة الكهروضوئية إلى الأمام من خلال خلق تكافؤ أكبر في الشبكة للطاقة الكهروضوئية وتعميم الطاقة المتجددة.

اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2020 ، قدمت Trina Solar أكثر من 60 جيجاواط من الوحدات الشمسية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، احتلت المرتبة "أفضل 500 شركة خاصة في الصين". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشمل أعمالنا النهائية تطوير مشروع الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية ، والتمويل ، والتصميم ، والبناء ، والعمليات والإدارة ، وحلول تكامل الأنظمة الشاملة للعملاء.

قامت شركة Trina Solar بتوصيل أكثر من 3GW من محطات الطاقة الشمسية بالشبكة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في عام 2018 ، أطلقت Trina Solar لأول مرة علامة Energy IoT التجارية ، وتهدف الآن إلى أن تكون الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال الطاقة الذكية. الشركة من بين قائمة أفضل مصنعي الألواح الشمسية.


4. خلايا Hanwha Q

Hanwha Q cells هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال الطاقة الشمسية تستكشف باستمرار أساليب وتقنيات جديدة في أربعة مراكز بحث وتطوير حديثة in ألمانيا وكوريا وماليزيا والصين. تمتلك الشركة استثمارات ضخمة والتزامًا عميقًا بالبحث والتطوير لمواصلة تطوير المنتجات وأساليب التصنيع.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 7 مليون كيلووات
  • دولة: كوريا الجنوبية

تسمح مصانع التصنيع المؤتمتة بالكامل للشركة ونظام تنفيذ التصنيع الحديث (MES) بالتتبع الكامل لجميع المنتجات ، من الشراء إلى الخدمات اللوجستية ، ويساعد الشركة على تحسين عملية الإنتاج بأكملها. تحتل الشركة المرتبة الرابعة في قائمة أفضل مصنعي الألواح الشمسية.


5. الكندية للطاقة الشمسية

د. شون كو ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس والمدير التنفيذي تأسست شركة Canadian Solar (NASDAQ: CSIQ) في عام 2001 في كندا. الشركة هي واحدة من أكبر منتجات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية في العالم ومقدمي حلول الطاقة ، بالإضافة إلى أحد أكبر مطوري محطات الطاقة الشمسية على مستوى العالم.

قامت الشركة بالتسليم بشكل تراكمي 52 جيجاواط من الوحدات الشمسية لآلاف العملاء في المزيد من 150 دولة، بما يكفي لتلبية احتياجات الطاقة النظيفة والخضراء ما يقرب من 13 مليون أسرة.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 6.9 مليون كيلووات
  • البلد: كندا
  • تاريخ التأسيس: 2001

الشركة لديها أكثر من 14,000 مخصص الموظفين للسعي كل يوم لجعل هذه المهمة حقيقة واقعة. الشركة لديها حاليا أكثر من 20 جيجاواط من مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية وأكثر من 9 جيجاواط من مشاريع التخزين في خط الأنابيب ، ويتمتعون بمكانة فريدة لتوفير تطوير المشروع وإكمال حلول الطاقة الشمسية الجاهزة.


6. لونجي سولار

تقود LONGi صناعة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية إلى آفاق جديدة من خلال ابتكارات المنتجات ونسبة تكلفة الطاقة المُحسّنة باستخدام تقنيات أحادية البلورية غير مسبوقة. توفر LONGi أكثر من 30 جيجاواط من الرقائق والوحدات الشمسية عالية الكفاءة في جميع أنحاء العالم سنويًا ، أي حوالي ربع طلب السوق العالمي.

  • أسس في :XNUMX سنة واحدة
  • الإجمالي ممتلكات8.91 مليار دولار
  • الإيرادات: 4.76 مليار دولار
  • مقر : شيان ، شنشى ، الصين
  • قيمة الشحنة: 6.8 مليون كيلووات

تم التعرف على LONGi باسم شركة تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية الأكثر قيمة في العالم بأعلى قيمة سوقية. الابتكار والتنمية المستدامة هما من قيم لونغي الأساسية. الشركة السادسة في قائمة أفضل مصنعي الألواح الشمسية في العالم.


7. تكنولوجيا تكامل نظام GCL

شركة GCL System Integration Technology Co. Ltd (002506 Shenzhen Stock) (GCL SI) هي جزء من مجموعة GOLDEN CONCORD Group (GCL) ، وهي تكتل دولي للطاقة متخصص في الطاقة النظيفة والمستدامة.

المجموعة ، التي تأسست في عام 1990 ، توظف الآن 30,000 شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم مع وجود أعمال تجارية عبر 31 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في البر الرئيسي للصين وهونج كونج وتايوان ، بالإضافة إلى إفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا. احتلت GCL المرتبة الثالثة في قائمة Top500 للطاقة الجديدة في العالم لعام 2017.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 4.3 مليون كيلووات
  • الدولة: الصين
  • تاريخ التأسيس: 1990
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

تمتلك GCL SI حاليًا عمليات في جميع أنحاء العالم ولديها خمس قواعد إنتاج للوحدات النمطية في البر الرئيسي للصين وواحدة في فيتنام ، بسعة إنتاج تبلغ 6 جيجاوات ، و 2 جيجاوات إضافية من سعة البطارية عالية الكفاءة ، مما يجعلها منتجًا عالميًا للوحدات.

تقدم GCL مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة لمجموعة متنوعة من بيئات التطبيق ، بما في ذلك وحدات قياسية 60/72 قطعة ، زجاج مزدوج ، بولي سيليكون عالي الكفاءة ، ونصف خلية ، إلخ.

خضعت جميع المنتجات لفحص واختبار الجودة الأكثر صرامة. تم تصنيف GCL SI كمورد عالمي للوحدات من الدرجة الأولى من خلال تصنيف Bloomberg من بين أفضل ستة على مستوى العالم لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية.

من خلال عملية سلسلة القيمة المتكاملة رأسياً ، تتمتع GCL SI بسجل حافل من القدرات والخبرة في تقديم حلول حزم الطاقة الشمسية الحديثة التي تتضمن خدمة التصميم والمنتج.


8. ارتفاع الطاقة

شركة رايزن للطاقة المحدودة كانت تأسست في 1986 ومدرجة على أنها جالشركة العامة الصينية (رمز الأسهم: 300118) في عام 2010. واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للألواح الشمسية.

الطاقة القائمة هي من الرواد في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية وقد التزم بهذه الصناعة كخبير في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وشركة تصنيع متكاملة من الرقاقات إلى الوحدات النمطية ، وشركة تصنيع أنظمة خارج الشبكة ، وأيضًا مستثمر ومطور وشركة EPC لمشاريع الكهروضوئية.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 3.6 مليون كيلووات
  • الدولة: الصين
  • تاريخ التأسيس: 1986

بهدف توفير الطاقة الخضراء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تتطور Risen Energy دوليًا مع مكاتب وشبكات مبيعات في الصين وألمانيا وأستراليا والمكسيك والهند واليابان والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وغيرها. بعد سنوات من الجهود ، وصلت قدرة إنتاج الوحدة إلى 14 جيجاوات. بينما تنمو Risen Energy بسرعة ، تحافظ على وتيرة مستقرة بمتوسط ​​نسبة دين عند حوالي 60 ٪ من 2011 إلى 2020.


مزيد من المعلومات حول أفضل شركة للطاقة في العالم.

9. الطاقة الفلكية

Astronergy / Chint Solar هو أ شركة فرعية متخصصة لمجموعة CHINT وتشارك في تطوير محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية وإنتاج الوحدات الكهروضوئية. تعد شركة Astronergy حاليًا واحدة من أكبر شركات توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المحلية بقدرة إنتاجية تبلغ 8000 ميجاوات.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 3.5 مليون كيلووات
  • الدولة: الصين

يصل إجمالي رأس مال الشركة المسجل إلى 9.38 مليار يوان صيني. اعتمادًا على ميزة السلسلة الصناعية الكاملة لمجموعة CHINT والفرق المهنية ، يمكن أن توفر Chint الحل الكامل لمحطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية للعملاء.

ليس فقط في الصين ، قامت شركة Astronergy أيضًا ببناء محطة طاقة كهروضوئية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل تايلاند ، وإسبانيا ، والولايات المتحدة ، والهند ، وبلغاريا ، ورومانيا ، وجنوب إفريقيا ، واليابان وما إلى ذلك. 6500 ميغاواط من محطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية في جميع أنحاء العالم.


10. شركة صن تك سولار

تأسست شركة Suntech في عام 2001 كشركة مشهورة الشركة المصنعة للخلايا الكهروضوئية في العالم ، مكرس للبحث والتطوير وإنتاج الخلايا والوحدات الشمسية البلورية للسيليكون لمدة 20 عامًا.

  • قيمة الشحنة: 3.1 مليون كيلووات
  • الدولة: الصين
  • تاريخ التأسيس: 2001

تنتشر مناطق مبيعات الشركة في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، وتجاوزت الشحنات التاريخية التراكمية 25 جيجاواط. الشركة من بين قائمة أفضل مصنعي الألواح الشمسية.


مزيد من المعلومات حول أفضل شركات الطاقة الشمسية في الهند.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top Solar Panel manufacturer [ Company ] in world

List of Top Solar Panel manufacturer [ Company ] in world in the year 2021 with company details of each based on the shipment value. Jinko Solar is the largest solar Panel Manufacturers in the World based on the Shipment value. The company is headquartered in China.

List of Top Solar Panel manufacturer [Company] in the world

so here is the list of top Solar Panel manufacturer [Company] in the world which are sorted out based on the shipment value in recent year.


1. Jinko Solar

Largest solar panel manufacturers JinkoSolar (NYSE: JKS) is one of the largest and most innovative solar panel manufacturers in the world. JinkoSolar has built a vertically integrated solar product value chain, with an integrated annual capacity of 20 GW for mono wafers, 11 GW for solar cells, and 25 GW for solar modules, as of September 30, 2020.

  • Shipment Value: 11.4 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: China

JinkoSolar distributes its solar products and sells its solutions and services to a diversified international utility, commercial and residential customer base in China, the United States, Japan, Germany, the United Kingdom, Chile, South Africa, India, Mexico, Brazil, the United Arab Emirates, Italy, Spain, France, Belgium, and other countries and regions.

JinkoSolar has 9 productions facilities globally, 21 overseas subsidiaries in Japan, South Korea, Vietnam, India, Turkey, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United States, Mexico, Brazil, Chile, Australia, Portugal, Canada, Malaysia, UAE, Kenya, Hong Kong, Denmark, and global sales teams in China, United Kingdom, France, Spain, Bulgaria, Greece, Ukraine, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Morocco, Kenya, South Africa, Costa Rica, Colombia, Panama, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam, Poland and Argentina, as of September 30, 2020.


2. JA Solar

One of the largest solar panel manufacturers JA Solar was founded in 2005. The company’s business ranges from silicon wafers, cells and modules to complete photovoltaic power systems, and its products are sold to 135 countries and regions. The company is 2nd in the list of top Solar Panel manufacturer in the world

  • Shipment Value: 8 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: China
  • Founded: 2005

On the strength of its continuous technological innovation, sound financial condition, well-established global sales and customer service network, JA Solar has been highly recognized by authoritative associations in the industry as a leading global manufacturer of high-performance PV products.


3. Trina Solar

Trina Solar was founded in 1997 by Gao Jifan. As a solar pioneer, Trina Solar helped change this solar industry, rapidly growing from one of the first PV enterprises in China to become a world leader in solar technology and manufacture. Trina Solar reached a milestone in 2020 when it was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange.

  • Shipment Value: 7.6 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: China
  • Founded: 1997
Read More  Top 10 Construction Companies in World 2021

As a global leading provider for PV module and smart energy solution, Trina Solar delivers PV products, applications and services to promote global sustainable development. Through constant innovation, we continue to push the PV industry forward by creating greater grid parity of PV power and popularizing renewable energy.

As of Oct. 2020, Trina Solar has delivered more than 60 GW of solar modules worldwide, ranked “Top 500 private enterprises in China”. In addition, our downstream business includes solar PV project development, financing, design, construction, operations & management and one-stop system integration solutions for customers.

Trina Solar has connected over 3GW of solar power plants to the grid worldwide. In 2018, Trina Solar first launched the Energy IoT brand, and is now aiming to be the global leader of smart energy. The company is among the list of top solar panel manufacturers.


4. Hanwha Q Cells

Hanwha Q cells is a leading global solar company constantly exploring new approaches and technologies at four state-of-the-art R&D centers in Germany, Korea, Malaysia and China. The company has heavy investments and deep commitment to R&D continue to advance products and manufacturing methods.

  • Shipment Value: 7 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: South Korea

The Company fully-automated manufacturing factories and state-of-the-art Manufacturing Execution System (MES) allow for full traceability of all products, from procurement to logistics, and helps company to optimize the entire production process. The Company is 4th in the list of top solar panel manufacturers.


5. Canadian Solar

Dr. Shawn Qu, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer founded Canadian Solar (NASDAQ: CSIQ)  in 2001 in Canada. The company is one of the world’s largest solar photovoltaic products and energy solutions providers, as well as one of the largest solar power plant developers globally.

The company has cumulatively delivered over 52 GW of solar modules to thousands of customers in more than 150 countries, enough to meet the clean, green energy needs of approximately 13 million households.

  • Shipment Value: 6.9 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: Canada
  • Founded: 2001
Read More  List of Most Profitable Companies

The company has more than 14,000 dedicated employees to strive each day to make this mission a reality. The company has currently have more than 20 GW of solar projects and over 9 GW of storage projects in pipeline, and are uniquely positioned to provide project development and complete turnkey solar solutions.


6. Longi Solar

LONGi leads the solar PV industry to new heights with product innovations and optimized power-cost ratio with breakthrough monocrystalline technologies. LONGi supplies more than 30GW of high-efficiency solar wafers and modules worldwide yearly, about a quarter of global market demand.

  • Established in : 2000 Year
  • Total Assets$8.91 Billion
  • Revenues : $4.76 Billion
  • Headquarters : Xi’an, Shaanxi, China
  • Shipment Value: 6.8 Million Kilowatt

LONGi is recognized as the world’s most valuable solar technology company with the highest market value. Innovation and sustainable development are two of LONGi’s core values. The company is 6th in the list of top Solar Panel manufacturer in the world.


7. GCL System Integration Technology

GCL System Integration Technology Co. Ltd (002506 Shenzhen Stock) (GCL S.I.) is part of the GOLDEN CONCORD Group (GCL), an international energy conglomerate specializing in clean and sustainable energy.

The Group, founded in 1990, now employs 30,000 people worldwide with business footprints across 31 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions of mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, as well as Africa, North America, Southeast Asia and Europe. GCL ranked third in the world’s new energy Top500 2017.

  • Shipment Value: 4.3 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: China
  • Founded: 1990
  • Employees: 30,000

GCL S.I. currently has operations all over the world and has five module production bases in mainland China and one in Vietnam, with production capacity of 6GW, and an additional 2GW of high-efficiency battery capacity, making it a world-class module producer.

GCL offers a wide range of high-quality products for a variety of application environments, including modules of standard 60/72-piece, dual-glass, high-efficiency polysilicon PERC, and half-cell etc.

All products underwent the most rigorous quality inspection and testing. GCL S.I. is rated as a global first-tier module supplier by Bloomberg ranking among the top six globally for three consecutive years.

With a vertically integrated value chain operation, GCL S.I. has proven track record of capability and expertise in delivering state-of-the-art solar package solutions incorporating DESIGN-PRODUCT-SERVICE.


8. Risen Energy

Risen Energy Co., Ltd. was founded in 1986 and listed as a Chinese public company (Stock Code: 300118) in 2010. One among the top solar panel manufacturers.

Read More  List of Top auto parts manufacturing companies

Risen Energy is one of the pioneers in solar industry and has committed to this industry as a R&D expert, an integrated manufacturer from wafers to modules, a manufacturer of off-grid systems, and also an investor, a developer and an EPC of PV projects.

  • Shipment Value: 3.6 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: China
  • Founded: 1986

Aiming to deliver the green energy worldwide, Risen Energy is developing internationally with offices and sales networks in China, Germany, Australia, Mexico, India, Japan, USA and others. After years of efforts, it has reached a module production capacity of 14GW. While growing rapidly, Risen Energy keeps a stable pace with an average debt ratio at around 60% from 2011 to 2020.


Read more about Top Energy Company in the world.

9. Astronergy

Astronergy/Chint Solar is a specialized subsidiary of the CHINT group and is engaged in the PV power station development and PV module production. Astronergy is currently one of the largest domestic PV power generation enterprises with 8000 MWp module production capacity.

  • Shipment Value: 3.5 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: China

The Company’s total registered capital is up to 9.38 billion CNY. Depending on the advantage of CHINT group’s full industrial chain and the professional teams, Chint can provide the total solution of PV power station to customers.

Not only in China, Astronergy also built PV power station all over the world, such as Thailand, Spain, the United States, India, Bulgaria, Romania, South Africa, Japan etc. Up to now, Chint Solar has invested and constructed more than 6500 MW of photovoltaic power station worldwide.


10. Suntech Solar

Suntech, founded in 2001, as a famous photovoltaic manufacturer in the world, is devoted to the R & D and the production of crystalline silicon solar cells and modules for 20 years.

  • Shipment Value: 3.1 Million Kilowatt
  • Country: China
  • Founded: 2001

The company has its sales areas spread all over more than 100 countries and regions in the world, and the cumulative historical shipments exceeded 25 GW. The company is among the list of top solar panel manufacturers.


Read more about Top solar companies in India.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️