أكبر 10 شركات نفط وغاز في العالم

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 12:44 مساءً

هنا يمكنك الاطلاع على قائمة أفضل 10 شركات نفط وغاز في العالم. Sinopec هي أكبر شركات النفط والغاز في العالم على أساس Turnover تليها Royal Dutch.

قائمة أفضل 10 شركات نفط وغاز في العالم

إذن فهذه قائمة بأفضل 10 شركات نفط وغاز في العالم والتي تم فرزها بناءً على إجمالي المبيعات. (شركات النفط والغاز)

1. سينوبك [شركة الصين للبتروكيماويات]

شركة الصين للبتروكيماويات (Sinopec Group) هي مجموعة شركات نفطية وبتروكيماوية كبيرة جدًا ، التي أنشأتها الدولة في يوليو 1998 على أساس شركة البتروكيماويات الصينية السابقة ، وتم دمجها أيضًا كشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة في أغسطس 2018.

تعد مجموعة البترول والبتروكيماويات كبيرة جدًا ، ويبلغ رأس مال الشركة المسجل 326.5 مليار يوان ، ويعمل رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة Sinopec كممثل قانوني لها. تعد الشركة أكبر شركة نفط وغاز في العالم.

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 433 مليار دولار
  • الدولة: الصين

يمارس حقوق المستثمر في الدولة ذات الصلة الأصول مملوكة من قبل الشركات التابعة بالكامل والشركات الخاضعة للسيطرة والشركات المساهمة ، بما في ذلك تلقي عوائد على الأصول واتخاذ القرارات الرئيسية وتعيين المديرين. وهي تعمل وتدير وتشرف على أصول الدولة وفقًا للقوانين ذات الصلة ، وتتحمل المسؤولية المقابلة للحفاظ على قيمة أصول الدولة وزيادتها.

مجموعة Sinopec هي أكبر موردي منتجات النفط والبتروكيماويات وثاني أكبر منتج للنفط والغاز في الصين أكبر شركة تكرير وثالث أكبر شركة كيميائية في العالم. ويحتل العدد الإجمالي لمحطات الوقود فيها المرتبة الثانية في العالم. صنفت مجموعة سينوبك المركز الثاني في قائمة Fortune's Global 2 قائمة في عام 2019.

2. رويال داتش شل

رويال داتش شل هي مجموعة عالمية من شركات الطاقة والبتروكيماويات بمتوسط ​​86,000 موظف في أكثر من 70 دولة. تمتلك الشركة تقنيات متقدمة وتتخذ نهجًا مبتكرًا للمساعدة في بناء مستقبل للطاقة المستدامة.

في عام 1833 ، قرر ماركوس صموئيل توسيع أعماله في لندن. قام بالفعل ببيع التحف ولكنه قرر محاولة بيع الصدف الشرقي أيضًا ، مستفيدًا من شعبيتها في صناعة التصميم الداخلي في ذلك الوقت. الشركة هي ثاني أكبر شركات النفط والغاز في العالم.

كان الطلب كبيرًا لدرجة أنه بدأ في استيراد الأصداف من الشرق الأقصى ، ووضع الأسس لأعمال الاستيراد والتصدير التي ستصبح في النهاية واحدة من شركات الطاقة الرائدة في العالم. رويال داتش هي ثاني أكبر شركات النفط والغاز في العالم.

تفاصيل أكثر  كبرى شركات النفط والغاز في روسيا (قائمة شركات النفط الروسية)

3. أرامكو السعودية

أرامكو السعودية هي شركة المنتج الرائد للطاقة والكيماويات التي تقود التجارة العالمية وتعزز الحياة اليومية للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعود بدايات أرامكو السعودية إلى عام 1933 عندما تم توقيع اتفاقية الامتياز بين المملكة العربية السعودية وشركة ستاندرد أويل أوف كاليفورنيا (سوكال).

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 356 مليار دولار
  • دولة: المملكة العربية السعودية

تم إنشاء شركة فرعية ، كاليفورنيا العربية ستاندرد أويل كومباني (كاسوك) ، لإدارة الاتفاقية. بناءً على المبيعات فهي ثالث أكبر شركات النفط والغاز في العالم.

من قدرات المنبع المثبتة والشبكة العالمية المتكاملة استراتيجيًا إلى تقنيات الاستدامة المتطورة ، أنشأت الشركة محركًا ذا قيمة غير مسبوقة يضعنا في فئة خاصة بنا جميعًا.

4. بتروتشاينا

PetroChina Company Limited ("PetroChina") هي أكبر منتج وموزع للنفط والغاز ، وتلعب دورًا مهيمنًا في صناعة النفط والغاز في الصين. إنها ليست فقط واحدة من الشركات التي لديها أكبر إيرادات مبيعات في الصين ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من أكبر شركات النفط في العالم.

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 348 مليار دولار
  • الدولة: الصين

تم تأسيس PetroChina كشركة مساهمة ذات مسئوليات محدودة من قبل شركة البترول الوطنية الصينية بموجب قانون الشركة واللوائح الخاصة بشأن الطرح في الخارج وإدراج الأسهم من قبل الشركات المساهمة المحدودة في 5 نوفمبر 1999.

تم إدراج أسهم الإيداع الأمريكية (ADS) وأسهم H من PetroChina في بورصة نيويورك في 6 أبريل 2000 (رمز الأسهم: PTR) وبورصة هونج كونج المحدودة في 7 أبريل 2000 (رمز السهم: 857) على التوالى. تم إدراجه في بورصة شنغهاي في 5 نوفمبر 2007 (رمز السهم: 601857).

5.BP

BP هي شركة طاقة متكاملة لها عمليات في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأستراليا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تحتل شركة BP المرتبة الخامسة في قائمة أفضل شركات النفط والغاز في العالم.

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 297 مليار دولار
  • الدولة: المملكة المتحدة

بدءًا من عام 1908 مع اكتشاف النفط في بلاد فارس ، كانت القصة دائمًا تدور حول التحولات - من الفحم إلى النفط ، ومن النفط إلى الغاز ، ومن البر إلى الأعماق ماء، والآن فصاعدًا نحو مزيج جديد من مصادر الطاقة بينما ينتقل العالم إلى مستقبل منخفض الكربون.

BP هي أكبر شركة نفط وغاز في المملكة المتحدة.

6. اكسون موبيل

إكسون موبيل، أحد أكبر مزودي الطاقة المتداولين علنًا في العالم و مصنعي المواد الكيميائية، يطور ويطبق تقنيات الجيل التالي للمساعدة بشكل آمن ومسؤول في تلبية احتياجات العالم المتزايدة للطاقة والمنتجات الكيميائية عالية الجودة.

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 276 مليار دولار
  • البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة شركات النفط والغاز في الشرق الأوسط

إن الحصول على الطاقة هو أساس راحة الإنسان وتنقله وازدهاره الاقتصادي وتقدمه الاجتماعي. إنه يمس كل جانب من جوانب الحياة الحديثة تقريبًا. على مدار تاريخها الطويل الذي يزيد عن قرن من الزمان ، تطورت ExxonMobil من شركة تسويق إقليمي للكيروسين إلى شركة متقدمة في مجال الطاقة والكيميائيات ، وأحد أكبر الشركات المتداولة علنًا في العالم.

إكسون هي الأكبر في قائمة أكبر شركات النفط والغاز في الولايات المتحدة. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تقوم إكسون موبيل بتسويق الوقود وزيوت التشحيم تحت أربع علامات تجارية: 

  • إسو ، 
  • إكسون ، 
  • موبيل و 
  • إكسون موبيل كيميكال.

كرائدة في الصناعة في كل جانب من جوانب أعمال الطاقة والتصنيع الكيميائي تقريبًا ، تقوم الشركة بتشغيل مرافق أو تسويق منتجات في معظم دول العالم ، واستكشاف النفط والغاز الطبيعي في ست قارات ، والبحث وتطوير تقنيات الجيل التالي للمساعدة في تلبية التحدي المزدوج المتمثل في تغذية الاقتصادات العالمية مع معالجة مخاطر تغير المناخ.

7. مجموع

تأسست شركة النفط والغاز في عام 1924 لتمكينها فرنسا لتلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في مغامرة النفط والغاز العظيمة ، كانت مجموعة توتال دائمًا مدفوعة بروح رائدة أصيلة. لقد اكتشف بعض أكثر المجالات إنتاجية في العالم.

لقد أنشأت مصافيها منتجات متطورة بشكل متزايد ، كما أن شبكة التوزيع الواسعة الخاصة بها قد أطلقت نطاقًا متزايدًا من الخدمات. توتال هي أكبر شركة نفط وغاز في فرنسا.

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 186 مليار دولار
  • الدولة: فرنسا

أما بالنسبة لثقافة المجموعة ، فقد تم تشكيلها على أرض الواقع ، مدعومة بالتزام لا يتزعزع بالسلامة والأداء. تكمن موهبتهم في القدرة على الجمع بين قوتهم ضد منافسيهم. كان هذا هو التحدي الرئيسي وراء اندماجات عام 1999. فقد أدت إلى ظهور رابع شركة نفطية كبرى ، وهي مجموعة مبنية على ثروة من الخبرات والتجارب.

طوال تاريخها الطويل ، كان على توتال أن تلتقي في كثير من الأحيان مع شركتين نفطيتين أخريين ، إحداهما فرنسية - Elf Aquitaine - والأخرى بلجيكية - Petro na. في بعض الأحيان ، يتعلم المنافسون ، وأحيانًا الشركاء ، العمل معًا بشكل تدريجي.

8. شارة الرتبة

كان أقدم سلف شيفرون ، شركة باسيفيك كوست أويل تأسست عام 1879 في سان فرانسيسكو. احتوى الشعار الأول على اسم الشركة على خلفية من الأبراج الخشبية الموضوعة بين جبال سانتا سوزانا التي كانت تلوح في الأفق فوق وادي بيكو. كان هذا هو موقع حقل بيكو رقم 4 للشركة ، وهو أول اكتشاف تجاري للنفط في كاليفورنيا. (صورة شيفرون)

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 157 مليار دولار
  • البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

تمتلك الشركة تاريخًا طويلًا وقويًا ، والذي بدأ عندما أنشأت مجموعة من المستكشفين والتجار شركة باسيفيك كوست أويل في 10 سبتمبر 1879. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، تغير اسم الشركة أكثر من مرة ، ولكنه احتفظ دائمًا بروح المؤسسين والجرأة والابتكار والمثابرة.

تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة شركات النفط والغاز في الشرق الأوسط

الشركة هي ثاني أكبر شركة في قائمة أكبر شركات النفط والغاز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

9. روسنفت

Rosneft هي الشركة الرائدة في قطاع النفط الروسي و أكبر شركة عامة عالمية للنفط والغاز. تركز شركة Rosneft Oil Company على استكشاف وتقييم حقول الهيدروكربون ، وإنتاج النفط والغاز ومكثفات الغاز ، ومشاريع تطوير الحقول البحرية ، ومعالجة المواد الأولية ، ومبيعات النفط والغاز والمنتجات المكررة في أراضي روسيا وخارجها.

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 133 مليار دولار
  • البلد: روسيا

الشركة مدرجة في قائمة الشركات الروسية الاستراتيجية. المساهم الرئيسي فيها (40.4٪ من الأسهم) هو ROSNEFTEGAZ JSC ، وهي مملوكة بنسبة 100٪ للدولة ، و 19.75٪ من الأسهم مملوكة لشركة BP ، و 18.93٪ من الأسهم مملوكة لشركة QH Oil Investments LLC ، وسهم واحد مملوك من قبل الاتحاد الروسي. ممثلة من قبل الوكالة الفيدرالية لإدارة ممتلكات الدولة.

Rosneft هي أكبر شركات النفط والغاز شركة في روسيا. من المتوقع أن يصل مستوى توطين تصنيع المعدات الأجنبية بنسبة 70٪ في إقليم RF بحلول عام 2025. شركات النفط والغاز

  • 25 دولة تعمل
  • 78 منطقة للعمليات في روسيا
  • 13 مصفاة في روسيا
  • 6٪ حصة في إنتاج النفط العالمي
  • 41٪ حصة في إنتاج النفط في روسيا

Rosneft هي شركة طاقة عالمية لها أصول رئيسية في روسيا ومحفظة متنوعة في المناطق الواعدة لأعمال النفط والغاز الدولية. تعمل الشركة في روسيا وفنزويلا وجمهورية كوبا ، كندا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، البرازيل ، النرويج، ألمانيا ، إيطاليا ، منغوليا ، قيرغيزيا ، الصين ، فيتنام ، ميانمار ، تركمانستان ، جورجيا ، أرمينيا ، بيلاروسيا ، أوكرانيا ، مصروموزمبيق والعراق وإندونيسيا.

10. غازبروم

غازبروم هي شركة طاقة عالمية تركز على الاستكشاف الجيولوجي والإنتاج والنقل والتخزين والمعالجة وبيع الغاز ومكثفات الغاز والنفط ، ومبيعات الغاز كوقود للمركبات ، بالإضافة إلى توليد وتسويق الحرارة والكهرباء قوة.

  • إجمالي المبيعات: 129 مليار دولار
  • البلد: روسيا

يتمثل الهدف الاستراتيجي لشركة Gazprom في تعزيز مكانتها الرائدة بين شركات الطاقة العالمية من خلال تنويع أسواق المبيعات ، وضمان أمن الطاقة والتنمية المستدامة ، وتحسين كفاءة التشغيل وتحقيق إمكاناتها العلمية والتقنية.

تمتلك غازبروم أكبر احتياطيات الغاز الطبيعي في العالم. تبلغ حصة الشركة في احتياطي الغاز العالمي والروسي 16 و 71 في المائة على التوالي. الشركة هي ثاني أكبر شركة في قائمة أفضل شركات النفط والغاز شركات في روسيا.


أخيرًا ، هذه هي قائمة أفضل 10 شركات نفط وغاز في العالم استنادًا إلى حجم الأعمال والمبيعات والإيرادات.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 10 Oil and Gas Companies in the World

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 12:44 pm

Here you can see the List of Top 10 oil and gas Companies in the world. Sinopec is the largest oil and gas companies in the world based on the Turnover followed by Royal Dutch.

List of Top 10 Oil and Gas Companies in the world

So here is the list of top 10 oil and gas Companies in the world which are sorted out based on the Total Sales. (Oil and Gas Companies)

1. Sinopec [China Petrochemical Corporation]

China Petrochemical Corporation (Sinopec Group) is a super-large petroleum and petrochemical enterprise group, established by the state in July 1998 on the basis of the former China Petrochemical Corporation, and further incorporated as a limited liability corporation in August 2018.

A super large petroleum and petrochemical group, the company has a registered capital of 326.5 billion yuan with the board chairman of Sinopec Group serving as its legal representative. The company is largest Oil and Gas Company in the world.

  • Total Sales: $ 433 Billion
  • Country: China

It exercises the investor’s rights to the related state assets owned by its full subsidiaries, controlled companies and share-holding companies, including receiving returns on assets, making major decisions and appointing managers. It operates, manages and supervises state assets according to related laws, and shoulders the corresponding responsibility of maintaining and increasing the value of state assets.

Sinopec Group is the largest oil and petrochemical products suppliers and the second largest oil and gas producer in China, the largest refining company and the third largest chemical company in the world. Its total number of gas stations ranks the second place in the world. Sinopec Group ranked the 2nd on Fortune’s Global 500 List in 2019.

2. Royal Dutch Shell

Royal Dutch Shell is a global group of energy and petrochemical companies with an average of 86,000 employees in more than 70 countries. The Company has advanced technologies and take an innovative approach to help build a sustainable energy future.

In 1833, Marcus Samuel decided to expand his London business. He already sold antiques but decided to try selling oriental seashells as well, capitalising on their popularity in the interior design industry at that time. The company is the second largest oil and gas companies in the World.

The demand was so great that he began importing the shells from the Far East, laying the foundations for an import-export business that would ultimately become one of the world’s leading energy companies. Royal dutch is 2nd largest Oil and Gas companies in the World.

Read More  Exxon Mobil Corporation | ExxonMobil

3. Saudi Aramco

Saudi Aramco is a leading producer of the energy and chemicals that drive global commerce and enhance the daily lives of people around the globe. Saudi Aramco traces its beginnings to 1933 when a Concession Agreement was signed between Saudi Arabia and the Standard Oil Company of California (SOCAL).

  • Total Sales: $ 356 Billion
  • Country: Saudi Arabia

A subsidiary company, the California Arabian Standard Oil Company (CASOC), was created to manage the agreement. Based on the sales it is 3rd largest oil and gas companies in the Globe.

From proven upstream capabilities and strategically integrated global downstream network, to cutting edge sustainability technologies, the company has created an unsurpassed value engine that places us in a category all own.

4. PetroChina

PetroChina Company Limited (“PetroChina”) is the largest oil and gas producer and distributor, playing a dominant role in the oil and gas industry in China. It is not only one of the companies with the biggest sales revenue in China, but also one of the largest oil companies in the world.

  • Total Sales: $ 348 Billion
  • Country: China

PetroChina was established as a joint stock company with limited liabilities by China National Petroleum Corporation under the Company Law and the Special Regulations on the Overseas Offering and Listing of Shares by Joint Stock Limited Companies on November 5th, 1999.

The American Depositary Shares (ADS) and H shares of PetroChina were listed on the New York Stock Exchange on April 6, 2000 (stock code: PTR) and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on April 7, 2000 (stock code: 857) respectively. It was listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange on November 5, 2007 (stock code: 601857).

5. BP

BP is an integrated energy business with operations in Europe, North and South America, Australasia, Asia and Africa. BP is 5th in the List of top Oil and gas companies in the World.

  • Total Sales: $ 297 Billion
  • Country: United Kingdom

Starting in 1908 with the discovery of oil in Persia, story has always been about transitions – from coal to oil, from oil to gas, from onshore to deep water, and now onwards towards a new mix of energy sources as the world moves into a lower carbon future.

BP is largest oil and Gas company in United Kingdom.

6. Exxon Mobil

ExxonMobil, one of the world’s largest publicly traded energy providers and chemical manufacturers, develops and applies next-generation technologies to help safely and responsibly meet the world’s growing needs for energy and high-quality chemical products.

  • Total Sales: $ 276 Billion
  • Country: United States

Access to energy underpins human comfort, mobility, economic prosperity and social progress. It touches nearly every aspect of modern life. Over the course of its long history of more than a century, ExxonMobil has evolved from a regional marketer of kerosene to an advanced energy and chemical innovator, and one of the largest publicly traded companies in the world.

Read More  Major Oil and Gas Companies in Russia (Russian Oil Company List)

Exxon is the Largest in the list top oil and gas companies in usa. Worldwide, ExxonMobil markets fuels and lubricants under four brands: 

  • Esso, 
  • Exxon, 
  • Mobil and 
  • ExxonMobil Chemical.

An industry leader in almost every aspect of the energy and chemical manufacturing businesses, The Company operate facilities or market products in most of the world’s countries, explore for oil and natural gas on six continents, and research and develop next-generation technologies to help meet the dual challenge of fueling global economies while addressing the risks of climate change.

7. Total

Oil and Gas Company Created in 1924 to enable France to play a key role in the great oil and gas adventure, Total Group has always been driven by an authentic pioneering spirit. It has discovered some of the most productive fields in the world.

Its refineries have created increasingly sophisticated products and its extensive distribution network has rolled out an ever-expanding range of services. Total is the largest oil and Gas company in France.

  • Total Sales: $ 186 Billion
  • Country: France

As for the Group’s culture, it has been forged on the ground, underpinned by an unwavering commitment to safety and performance. Their talent lay in being able to combine their strengths against their competitors. Such was the major challenge behind the mergers of 1999. They gave rise to the fourth oil major, a group built on a wealth of expertise and experience.

Throughout its long history, Total was to frequently cross paths with two other oil companies, one French – Elf Aquitaine – and the other Belgian – Petrofina. Sometimes competitors, some-times partners, they gradually learned to work together.

8. Chevron

Chevron’s earliest predecessor, Pacific Coast Oil Co., was incorporated in 1879 in San Francisco. The first logo contained the company name against a backdrop of wooden derricks set among the Santa Susana Mountains that loomed over Pico Canyon. This was the site of the company’s Pico No. 4 field, California’s earliest commercial oil discovery. (Chevron Photo)

  • Total Sales: $ 157 Billion
  • Country: United States

The company has a long, robust history, which began when a group of explorers and merchants established the Pacific Coast Oil Co. on Sept. 10, 1879. Since then, the company’s name has changed more than once, but always retained founders’ spirit, grit, innovation and perseverance.

Read More  List of Oil & Gas Companies in Middle East

The Company is 2nd largest in the list of top oil and gas companies in USA United States.

9. Rosneft

Rosneft is the leader of the Russian oil sector and the largest global public oil and gas corporation. Rosneft Oil Company is focused on exploration and appraisal of hydrocarbon fields, production of oil, gas and gas condensate, offshore field development projects, feedstock processing, sales of oil, gas and refined products in the territory of Russia and abroad.

  • Total Sales: $ 133 Billion
  • Country: Russia

The Company is included in the list of Russia’s strategic companies. Its main shareholder (40.4% shares) is ROSNEFTEGAZ JSC, which is 100% owned by the state, 19.75% of shares are owned by BP, 18.93% of shares are owned by QH Oil Investments LLC, one share is owned by the Russian Federation represented by the Federal Agency for State Property Management.

Rosneft is the largest Oil and Gas Company in Russia. 70% level of foreign equipment manufacturing localization in the RF territory is forecast by 2025. Oil and Gas Companies

  • 25 countries of operation
  • 78 regions of operation in Russia
  • 13 refineries in Russia
  • 6% share in the global oil production
  • 41% share in oil production in Russia

Rosneft is a global energy company with major assets in Russia and a diversified portfolio in promising regions of the international oil and gas business. The Company is operating in Russia, Venezuela, the Republic of Cuba, Canada, USA, Brazil, Norway, Germany, Italy, Mongolia, Kirghizia, China, Vietnam, Myanmar, Turkmenistan, Georgia, Armenia, Belarus, Ukraine, Egypt, Mozambique, Iraq, and Indonesia.

10. Gazprom

Gazprom is a global energy company focused on geological exploration, production, transportation, storage, processing and sales of gas, gas condensate and oil, sales of gas as a vehicle fuel, as well as generation and marketing of heat and electric power.

  • Total Sales: $ 129 Billion
  • Country: Russia

Gazprom’s strategic goal is to strengthen its leading position among global energy companies by diversifying sales markets, ensuring energy security and sustainable development, improving operating efficiency and fulfilling its scientific and technical potential.

Gazprom holds the world’s largest natural gas reserves. The Company’s share in the global and Russian gas reserves amounts to 16 and 71 per cent respectively. The Company is 2nd largest in the list of top oil and Gas Companies in Russia.


So finally these are the list of Top 10 Oil and Gas Companies in the World based on the Turnover, Sales and Revenue.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top