أكبر 3 شركات ترفيه كورية

تم التحديث الأخير في 13 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 12:21 مساءً

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة أفضل 3 الكوريّة شركات الترفيه

قائمة أفضل 3 شركات ترفيه كورية

إذن ها هي قائمة أفضل 3 شركات ترفيه كورية تم فرزها بناءً على حصتها في السوق.


1. CJ ENM Co.، Ltd

تقود CJ ENM صناعة المحتوى الثقافي في كوريا على مدار الـ 25 عامًا الماضية من خلال وراثة فلسفة Lee Byung-Chul ، مؤسس مجموعة CJ Group ، القائلة بأنه لا يوجد بلد بدون ثقافة.

الشركة هي الشركة الرائدة في عولمة الثقافة الكورية وتقدم المتعة والإلهام للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال توفير محتوى مختلف مثل الأفلام والوسائط والعروض الحية والموسيقى والرسوم المتحركة.

  • الإيرادات: 3.1 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: 4٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 0.3
  • هامش التشغيل: 10٪

التالي في القائمة هو SM Entertainment. نجحت SM Entertainment في وضع قدمها في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا مع الحفاظ على قاعدتها في آسيا ، وعززت العلامة التجارية الوطنية لكوريا وعززت نمو صناعة الثقافة.


2. SM للترفيه

SM Entertainment ، التي تأسست في عام 1995 من قبل رئيس المنتجين Lee Soo Man ، هي أول شركة في الصناعة تقدم أنظمة التمثيل والتدريب والإنتاج والإدارة المنتظمة ، وقد كانت تكتشف محتوى فريدًا من خلال تحديد متطلبات الموسيقى والاتجاهات الثقافية. دخلت SM Entertainment السوق العالمية باستخدام استراتيجيات العولمة والتوطين من خلال تكنولوجيا الثقافة وأصبحت شركة ترفيه رائدة في آسيا.

في عام 1997 ، أصبحت SM Entertainment أول شركة في صناعة الترفيه الكورية تدخل الأسواق الخارجية وحققت إنجازات ملحوظة كقائدة Hallyu ، أو الموجة الكورية.

  • الإيرادات: 0.53 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: - 2٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 0.2
  • هامش التشغيل: 8٪
تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أكبر الشركات الكورية 2022

تقوم SM Entertainment بالترويج للثقافة الفريدة لكوريا من خلال طرق مثل K-POP ، الأبجدية الكورية ، والمطبخ الكوري ، من خلال محتوى 'Made by SM' في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وترفع مكانة كوريا من خلال الترويج لاستهلاك الكورية المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية.

على وجه الخصوص ، ركزت SM Entertainment على قيمة الثقافة التي يمكن أن تقود الاقتصاد الوطني وساهمت في نموه تحت شعار "الثقافة أولاً ، الاقتصاد التالي". ستستمر SM Entertainment في قيادة صناعة الترفيه حتى تصبح كوريا "قوة ثقافية" بالإضافة إلى "قوة اقتصادية" على أساس فكرة أن اقتصادنا سيصل إلى ذروته فقط عندما تفوز ثقافتنا بقلب العالم بأسره.


3. ستوديو دراجون كورب

شركة Studio Dragon Corp تشارك في تشغيل منصة الدراما والترفيه الكورية الفيديو تدفق. Studio Dragon هو استوديو للدراما ينتج محتويات درامية عبر منصات وسائط تقليدية وجديدة متنوعة. بصفتها شركة الإنتاج الرائدة في كوريا ، تساهم الشركة في إثراء المحتويات المحلية من خلال السعي المستمر لسرد القصص الجديدة والأصيلة.

  • الإيرادات: 0.5 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: 6٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 0
  • هامش التشغيل: 10.6٪

تشمل أعمالها الدرامية المنشورة الآلة الكاتبة في شيكاغو ، غدًا معك ، My Shy Boss ، Guardian ، Legend of the Blue Sea ، Entourage ، Woman with a Suitcase ، The K2 ، On the Way to the Airport ، and Good Wife. تأسست الشركة في 3 مايو 2016 ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في سيول ، South Korea.

يأخذ Studio Dragon زمام المبادرة في تطوير المحتوى من خلال توفير محتويات عالية الجودة للمشاهدين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ودعم المبدعين الحاليين والجدد لأعمالهم ، والسعي للحصول على أعمال ذات جودة متميزة.

تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أكبر الشركات الكورية 2022

وأخيرًا ، هذه هي قائمة أفضل 3 شركات ترفيه كورية.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 3 Korean entertainment companies

Last updated on September 13th, 2022 at 12:21 pm

Here you can find the list of Top 3 Korean entertainment companies

List of Top 3 Korean entertainment companies

So here is the list of Top 3 Korean entertainment companies which are sorted out based on the market share.


1. CJ ENM Co., Ltd

CJ ENM has been leading the cultural content industry in Korea for the last 25 years through inheritance of the philosophy of Lee Byung-Chul, founder of the CJ Group, that there is no country without culture.

The company is the leading the globalization of Korean culture and offering fun and inspiration to customers all over the world by providing various content such as film, media, live performances, music, and animation.

  • Revenue: $ 3.1 Billion
  • ROE: 4%
  • Debt/Equity: 0.3
  • Operating Margin: 10 %

Next in the list is SM Entertainment. SM Entertainment has successfully set foot in North America, South America, and Europe while maintaining its base in Asia, and has enhanced the national brand of Korea and promoted the growth of the culture industry.


2. SM Entertainment

SM Entertainment, founded in 1995 by Head Producer Lee Soo Man, is the first company in the industry to introduce systematic casting, training, producing, and management systems, and it has been discovering unique content by pinpointing demands for music and cultural trends. SM Entertainment entered the global marketplace using globalization and localization strategies through culture technology and has become a leading entertainment company in Asia.

In 1997, SM Entertainment became the first company in the Korean entertainment industry to enter foreign markets and made remarkable achievements as the leader of Hallyu, or the Korean Wave.

  • Revenue: $ 0.53 Billion
  • ROE: – 2%
  • Debt/Equity: 0.2
  • Operating Margin: 8 %
Read More  Top 6 South Korean Car Companies List

SM Entertainment is promoting the unique culture of Korea through avenues such as K-POP, the Korean alphabet, and Korean cuisine, through ‘Made by SM’ content all over the world, and is elevating the prestige of Korea by promoting the consumption of Korean brand products.

In particular, SM Entertainment has focused on the value of culture that can lead the national economy and has contributed to its growth under the catchphrase, “Culture First, Economy Next.” SM Entertainment will continue to lead the entertainment industry until Korea becomes a ‘Cultural Powerhouse’ as well as an ‘Economic Powerhouse’ based on the idea that our economy will reach its heights only when our culture wins the heart of the entire world.


3. Studio Dragon Corp.

Studio Dragon Corp engages in the operation of platform for Korean drama and entertainment video streaming. Studio Dragon is a drama studio that produces drama contents across diverse traditional and new media platforms. As Korea’s leading production house, the company contribute to the enrichment of local contents through consistent pursuit for new and authentic storytelling.

  • Revenue: $ 0.5 Billion
  • ROE: 6 %
  • Debt/Equity: 0
  • Operating Margin: 10.6 %

Its published dramas include Chicago typewriter, Tomorrow with you, My Shy Boss, Guardian, Legend of the Blue Sea, Entourage, Woman with a Suitcase, The K2, On the Way to the Airport, and Good Wife. The company was founded on May 3, 2016 and is headquartered in Seoul, South Korea.

Studio Dragon takes the lead in content development by providing various quality contents to viewers throughout the world, supporting existing and new creators for their works, and striving for differentiated quality works.

Read More  List of biggest Korean companies 2022

So finally these are the list of Top 3 Korean entertainment companies.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top