أكبر 4 شركات أشباه موصلات صينية

تم التحديث الأخير في 10 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 02:33 صباحًا

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة أكبر شركات أشباه الموصلات الصينية. أشباه الموصلات هي أساس المستقبل الذكي. بفضل نظامها البيئي الصناعي الراسخ والمواهب الممتازة في البحث والتطوير ، فإن صناعة أشباه الموصلات مليئة بالإمكانيات وزخم النمو. 

فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل شركات أشباه الموصلات في الصين.

قائمة أكبر شركات أشباه الموصلات الصينية

إليكم هنا قائمة أكبر 10 شركات صينية [أكبر] لأشباه الموصلات. Longi هي واحدة من أكبر شركات أشباه الموصلات في العالم.

1. تقنية لونغي للطاقة الخضراء

مجموعة LONGi Green Energy Technology Co. ، Ltd و Wafer BU مقرها في مدينة شيان. تستفيد LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon بالكامل من الموارد الإقليمية ، وتعتمد على الظروف المالية الصحية فرق R&D قوية لإجراء تخطيط صناعي وتحسين التمركز في Xi'an ، بما في ذلك Yinchuan و Zhongning و Wuxi و Chuxiong و Baoshan و Lijiang.

تطورت LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon إلى أكبر مصنع للسيليكون أحادي البلورية في العالم منذ عام 2015 ، وأنشأت قاعدة إنتاج خارجية جديدة في ماليزيا في عام 2016.

بحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، كانت الطاقة الإنتاجية وصلت LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon إلى 28GW ، وترتفع إلى 36GW بنهاية عام 2019، وستستمر في الزيادة بسرعة عالية لتوفير ضمان المورد المناسب لقدرة LONGi المتزايدة العالمية والحفاظ على الإمداد الكافي من المنتجات أحادية البلورة.

  • الإيرادات: 44 مليار يوان صيني
  • 526 براءة اختراع تقنية أساسية

يتمتع Wafer BU برؤية مستقبلية فريدة وهو ملتزم بتزويد العالم بمنتجات أحادية البلورة أكثر موثوقية وفعالية. إنها تتعاون مع العشرات من المختبرات الكهروضوئية الدولية والعديد من مؤسسات وأكاديميات البحث العلمي المحلية ، وتستثمر أيضًا مبالغ كبيرة من المال لبناء منصة قوية للبحث والتطوير أحادي البلورة.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 10 شركات صينية في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية [فارما]

طرحت LONGi ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشركات المصنعة الأخرى أحادية البلورة ، مفهوم "توحيد أحجام الرقاقة أحادية البلورة" ، وتعزيز تطوير توحيد الصناعة ، وتطوير "رقاقة السيليكون أحادية البلورة" ، وزيادة السوق أسهم منتجات السيليكون أحادية البلورة الفعالة من النوع N. لونجي أحادي البلورية

يمتلك السيليكون عملية تقطيع الأسلاك الماسية الرائدة في العالم ، وقد أخذ زمام المبادرة في الصناعة لتحقيق تكنولوجيا تقطيع أسلاك الماس بنسبة 100٪ من رقاقة السيليكون أحادية البلورة في عام 2015. الشركة هي أكبر شركة صينية لأشباه الموصلات

تعمل LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon باستمرار على إنشاء وتحسين نظام إدارة الجودة المبسط لضمان أن تتمتع كل رقاقة أحادية البلورة بجودة ممتازة وتفي بمتطلبات العملاء. الشركة من بين قائمة أفضل 100 شركة لأشباه الموصلات.

2. المؤسسة الدولية لصناعة أشباه الموصلات

تشكل الشركة الدولية لتصنيع أشباه الموصلات ("SMIC" SSE STAR MARKET: 688981 ؛ SEHK: 00981) والشركات التابعة لها مجتمعة أحد المسابك الرائدة في العالم، هو أكبر مسبك في البر الرئيسي للصين ، والأوسع نطاقًا في التغطية التكنولوجية ، والأكثر شمولاً في خدمات تصنيع أشباه الموصلات.

توفر SMIC Group خدمات تكنولوجيا ومسبك الدوائر المتكاملة (IC) على عقد العملية من 0.35 ميكرون إلى 14 نانومتر. مقرها الرئيسي في شنغهاي، الصين، تمتلك SMIC Group قاعدة تصنيع وخدمات دولية. الشركة من بين قائمة أفضل 100 شركة لأشباه الموصلات.

  • الإيرادات: 28 مليار يوان صيني

في الصين ، ثاني أكبر شركة لأشباه الموصلات الصينية SMIC لديها منشأة تصنيع بسكويت الويفر 2 مم (fab) ، و 300 مم fab ومشروع مشترك 200 مم يتم التحكم فيه بشكل فعال للعقد المتقدمة في شنغهاي ؛ 300 ملم فاب و 300 ملم فاب المملوكة للأغلبية في بكين ؛ اثنين من فاب 300 ملم في كل من تيانجين وشنتشن ؛ ومشروع مشترك مملوك للأغلبية من منشآت الصدمات 200 مم في Jiangyin.

تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أفضل 20 بنكًا في الصين 2022

SMIC Group لديها أيضًا مكاتب للتسويق وخدمة العملاء في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان وتايوان والصين ، ومكتب تمثيلي في هونج كونج بالصين. الشركة من بين أعلى قائمة شركات أشباه الموصلات.

3. تكنولوجيا الإلكترونيات جيانغسو تشانغجينغ

جيانغسو تشانغجينغ إلكترونيات التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي أ بحث وتطوير منتجات أشباه الموصلات والتصميم والمبيعات شركة ذات بحث وتطوير مستقل ومبيعات وخدمة كهيئة رئيسية لها. كانت الشركة تأسست في نوفمبر 2018 وغير مقرها في نانجينغ جيانغبى New District Research and Development Park. إنشاء فروع وفروع ومكاتب في Shenzhen وشنغهاي وبكين وهونغ كونغ وتايوان وأماكن أخرى.

البحث والتطوير الرئيسي للشركة وتصميم وبيع الثنائيات والترانزستورات و MOSFETs و LDOs و DC-DCs وأجهزة التردد ، قوة الأجهزة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع أكثر من 15,000 سلسلة ونموذج من المنتجات ، تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية والصناعية.

كانت الشركة التي تعد ثالث أكبر شركة لأشباه الموصلات الصينية في السابق قسمًا منفصلاً للأجهزة لشركة Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology Co.، Ltd. (رمز المخزون: 3). تأسست شركة Changjiang Electronics Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1972 وتم إدراجه بنجاح في المجلس الرئيسي لبورصة شنغهاي في عام 2003.

  • الإيرادات: 26 مليار يوان صيني
  • التأسيس: 1972

Changdian Technology هي دائرة متكاملة ذات شهرة عالمية التعبئة والتغليف وشركة اختبار ، توفر تصميم العبوات ، وتطوير المنتجات وإصدار الشهادات للعالم ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الإنتاج الاحترافية من قياس الرقائق والتعبئة إلى اختبار المنتج النهائي والشحن ، ولديها دوائر متكاملة محلية عالية الكثافة. مختبر الهندسة الوطني ، مركز تكنولوجيا المؤسسة الوطنية ، محطة أبحاث ما بعد الدكتوراه ، إلخ.

تركز شركة Jiangsu Changjing Technology Co. ، Ltd. على الابتكار وتطوير صناعة أشباه الموصلات في الصين، بهدف إنشاء علامة تجارية عالمية لأشباه الموصلات !. الشركة مدرجة في قائمة أفضل 100 شركة لأشباه الموصلات.

تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 10 شركات فولاذ صينية في عام 2022

4. هل شارك أشباه الموصلات

سوف شركة أشباه الموصلات المحدودة ، تأسست في مايو 2007 ويقع في Shanghai Zhangjiang Hi-tech Park ، وهو عبارة عن جهاز أشباه الموصلات ومنزل تصميم IC للإشارة المختلطة. الآن ، أنشأت Willsemi فروع Shenzhen و Taipei و Hongkong باستثناء المقر الرئيسي في شنغهاي.

خطوط الإنتاج الرئيسية لـ Willsemi هي جهاز الحماية (TVS ، TSS) ، جهاز الطاقة (MOSFET ، SCHOTTKY ، الترانزستور) ، إدارة الطاقة IC (LDO ، DC-DC ، الشاحن ، مشغل BL led ، محرك فلاش LED) ومفتاح الطاقة والتناظرية. تُستخدم جميع أرقام الأجزاء التي يزيد عددها عن 700 في الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر والاتصالات ومراقبة الأمان والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء والسيارات وما إلى ذلك ، كشركة تنافسية ، تحافظ Willsemi على معدل نمو يبلغ 20٪ كل عام.

  • الإيرادات: 19 مليار يوان صيني

تتمثل إحدى مزايا Willsemi في أن Willsmei يمكنها توفير أفضل الدعم الفني للعملاء. تشمل هذه الدعامات اختبار التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي في مختبرنا. الشركة هي واحدة من أكبر شركات أشباه الموصلات الصينية في العالم.

لدى Willsemi عملية مراقبة جودة كاملة. معمل الموثوقية ، مختبر EMC ، الإجراء القياسي RD ، يقيد معايير الجودة في التشغيل التجريبي ، ضمان المنتج الشامل يمكن لـ Willsemi توفير منتجات عالية الجودة. الشركة الرابعة في قائمة شركات أشباه الموصلات.

المنتجات والخدمات والدعم الفني تجعل Wlllsemi موردًا مشهورًا أكثر وأكثر في جميع أنحاء العالم. من أفضل الشركات في قائمة أفضل 100 شركة لأشباه الموصلات.

أخيرًا هذه هي قائمة أكبر 4 شركات صينية لأشباه الموصلات.

نبذة عن الكاتب

1 فكرت في "أكبر 4 شركات صينية لأشباه الموصلات"

  1. أي من هذه الشركات تقوم باستنساخ وبيع الرقائق المصممة من قبل شركات غربية مثل Texas Instruments و On Semiconductor و Microchip Technology و Analog Devices؟ أي من رقائق الشركات التالية تستخدمها تسلا؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top Largest Chinese semiconductor companies

Here you can find the List of Top Largest Chinese semiconductor companies. Semiconductors are the foundation of the smart future. With its fully-established industry ecosystem and excellent talents in R&D, the semiconductor industry is full of potentials and growth momentum. 

Here is the list of top semiconductor companies in China.

List of Top Largest Chinese semiconductor companies

So here is the List of Top 10 Largest [Biggest] Chinese semiconductor companies. Longi is one of the biggest semiconductor companies in the world.

1. LONGi Green Energy Technology

LONGi Green Energy Technology Co.,Ltd group and Wafer BU are headquartered in Xi’an. LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon takes full advantage of regional resources, relies on healthy financial conditions with strong R&D teams to conduct industrial layout and optimize centering in Xi’an, including Yinchuan, Zhongning, Wuxi, Chuxiong, Baoshan and Lijiang.

LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon has developed into the largest Mono-crystalline silicon manufacturer in the world since 2015, and it established a new overseas production base in Malaysia in 2016.

By the end of 2018, the production capacity of LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon has reached 28GW, rising to 36GW by the end of 2019, and it will continue to increase at a high speed to provide the favorable resource guarantee for LONGi’s global increasing capacity and keep adequate supply of mono-crystalline products.

  • Revenue: CNY 44 Billion
  • 526 core technology patents

Wafer BU has a unique prospective vision and is committed to providing the world with more reliable and more efficient mono-crystalline products. It cooperates with dozens of international PV labs and several domestic scientific research institutions and academies, and also invests large amounts of money to build the powerful platform for mono-crystalline research and development.

Read More  Walmart Inc | US Segment and International

LONGi, together with other mono-crystalline manufacturers, put forward the concept of “unifying the sizes of Mono-Crystalline Wafer”, strongly promoting the development of industry standardization, the development of “Mono-Crystalline Silicon Wafer”, and the increase of market shares of N-type efficient mono-crystalline silicon products. LONGi Mono-crystalline

Silicon has the world’s leading diamond wire slicing process and it took the lead in the industry to achieve technology of 100% diamond wire slicing of mono-crystalline silicon wafer in 2015. The company is the largest Chinese semiconductor

LONGi Mono-crystalline Silicon persistently establishes and improves the streamlined quality management system to ensure that every mono-crystalline wafer has an excellent quality and meets the customers ‘requirements. The company is among the list of top 100 semiconductor companies.

2. Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation

Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation (“SMIC” SSE STAR MARKET: 688981; SEHK: 00981) and its subsidiaries collectively constitute one of the leading foundries in the world, is Mainland China’s most advanced and largest foundry, broadest in technology coverage, and most comprehensive in semiconductor manufacturing services.

SMIC Group provides integrated circuit (IC) foundry and technology services on process nodes from 0.35 micron to 14 nanometer. Headquartered in Shanghai, China, SMIC Group has an international manufacturing and service base. The company is among the list of top 100 semiconductor companies.

  • Revenue: CNY 28 Billion

In China, SMIC 2nd largest Chinese semiconductor has a 300mm wafer fabrication facility (fab) , a 200mm fab and an effectively controlled joint-venture 300mm fab for advanced nodes in Shanghai; a 300mm fab and a majority-owned 300mm fab in Beijing; two 200mm fabs in each Tianjin and Shenzhen; and a majority-owned joint-venture 300mm bumping facility in Jiangyin.

Read More  List of High Income Countries 2021

SMIC Group also has marketing and customer service offices in the U.S., Europe, Japan, and Taiwan China, and a representative office in Hong Kong China. The company is among the top list of semiconductor companies.

3. Jiangsu Changjing Electronics Technology

Jiangsu Changjing Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. is a semiconductor product research and development, design and sales company with independent research and development, sales and service as its main body. The company was established in November 2018 and is headquartered in Nanjing Jiangbei New District Research and Development Park.Establish subsidiaries,branches and offices in Shenzhen, Shanghai,Beijing,Hong Kong Taiwan and other places.

The company’s main research and development, design and sales of diodes, transistors, MOSFETs, LDOs, DC-DCs, frequency devices, power devices, etc., with more than 15,000 product series and models, products are widely used in various consumer and industrial electronic fields.

The company which is 3rd biggest Chinese semiconductor was formerly a discrete device division of Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. (Stock code:600584). Changjiang Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 1972 and successfully listed on the main board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2003.

  • Revenue: CNY 26 Billion
  • Established: 1972

Changdian Technology is a world-renowned integrated circuit packaging and testing company, providing package design, product development and certification to the world, as well as a full range of professional production services from chip measurement and packaging to finished product testing and shipping, and has domestic high-density integrated circuits. National Engineering Laboratory, National Enterprise Technology Center, Postdoctoral Research Station, etc.

Jiangsu Changjing Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the innovation and development of China’s semiconductor industry, aiming to create a world-class semiconductor brand!. The company is in the list of top 100 semiconductor companies.

Read More  Endurance International Group Holdings Inc | EIG

4. Will Semiconductor Co

Will Semiconductor Co. Ltd. , established in May 2007 and sited in Shanghai Zhangjiang Hi-tech Park, is a semiconductor device and mix-signal IC design house.  By now, Willsemi has set up Shenzhen, Taipei, Hongkong branches except Shanghai headquarter.

Main product lines of Willsemi are Protecting device(TVS,TSS), Power device(MOSFET, SCHOTTKY, Transistor),Power management IC( LDO, DC-DC, charger, BL led driver, Flash LED driver) and Analog & Power switch. All over 700 part numbers are used in mobile phone, computer, communication, security monitor, wearable, and automobile , etc.  As a competitive company, Willsemi keep in averagely 20% growth every year.

  • Revenue: CNY 19 Billion

One of the advantage of Willsemi is that Willsmei can provide customers best technical supports. These supports include EMC testing in our LAB. The company is one of the top chinese semiconductor companies in the world.

Willsemi has a complete quality control process. Its reliability Lab, EMC Lab, RD standard procedure, restrict quality criteria in pilot run, mass product guarantee Willsemi can provide hi-quality products. The company 4th in the list of semiconductor companies.

Products, Service, Technical support, make Wlllsemi a more and more renowned IC supplier worldwide. One of the best company in the list of top 100 semiconductor companies.

So finally these are the list of Top 4 Biggest Chinese semiconductor companies.

❤️SHARE❤️

1 thought on “Top Largest Chinese semiconductor companies”

  1. Which of these companies clone and sell chips designed by western companies such as Texas Instruments, On Semiconductor, Microchip Technology and Analog Devices ? Which of these companies’ chips are used by Tesla ?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️