قائمة أفضل 5 شركات أدوية ألمانية

تم التحديث الأخير في 13 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 12:23 مساءً

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة Top German شركات الأدوية التي تم فرزها بناءً على إجمالي المبيعات في العام الأخير. باير هو الأكبر شركة فارما في ألمانيا بإجمالي مبيعات بلغت 51 مليار دولار في العام الأخير.

قائمة أفضل شركات الأدوية الألمانية

حتى هنا قائمة أفضل الألمانية شركات الأدوية التي تم فرزها بناءً على إجمالي المبيعات (الإيرادات).

1. باير إيه جي

باير هي أكبر شركة ألمانية شركة الأدوية على أساس الإيرادات. تركز الشركة على البحث والتطوير والتسويق للأدوية المبتكرة التي تركز على التخصص والتي توفر فائدة وقيمة سريرية كبيرة ، في المقام الأول في المجالات العلاجية لأمراض القلب والأورام وأمراض النساء وأمراض الدم وطب العيون. 

  • الإيرادات: 51 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: 1٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 1.3
  • الموظفون: 100 ك

تقع مراكز الأبحاث الرئيسية لشركة Bayer Company في برلين وفوبرتال وكولونيا بألمانيا ؛ سان فرانسيسكو وبيركلي ، الولايات المتحدة ؛ توركو ، فنلندا؛ وأوسلو ، النرويج.

2 ميرك KGaA

Merch هي ثاني أكبر شركة أدوية ألمانية بناءً على إجمالي المبيعات (الإيرادات). تقوم الشركة باكتشاف وتطوير وتصنيع وتسويق عقاقير طبية وبيولوجية مبتكرة لعلاج السرطان والتصلب المتعدد والعقم واضطرابات النمو وبعض أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأيض.

  • الإيرادات: 22 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: 14٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 0.5
  • الموظفون: 58 ألف

تعمل الرعاية الصحية في أربعة امتيازات: طب الأعصاب والمناعة ، وعلم الأورام ، والخصوبة ، والطب العام والغدد الصماء. مواقع خطوط البحث والتطوير الخاصة بالشركة مع تركيز واضح على أن تصبح مبتكرًا عالميًا متخصصًا في علم الأورام وعلم الأورام المناعي وعلم الأعصاب وعلم المناعة.

3. ديرما فارما

Dermapharm هي شركة تصنيع الأدوية ذات العلامات التجارية سريعة النمو. تأسست الشركة عام 1991 ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في جرونفالد بالقرب من ميونخ. يشتمل نموذج الأعمال المتكامل للشركة على التطوير والإنتاج الداخليين بالإضافة إلى بيع المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية من قبل فريق مبيعات مدرّب صيدلانيًا. 

  • الإيرادات: 1 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: 45٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 1.4
تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 10 شركات لقطع غيار السيارات ما بعد البيع

بالإضافة إلى الموقع الرئيسي في Brehna بالقرب من Leipzig ، تدير Dermapharm مواقع إنتاج وتطوير ومبيعات أخرى داخل أوروبا ، في المقام الأول في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تبيع Dermapharm أكثر من 1,300 عقار معتمد مع أكثر من 380 مكون صيدلاني نشط في قسم "الأدوية ذات العلامات التجارية والمنتجات الصحية الأخرى". تتخصص مجموعة الأدوية والمنتجات الطبية والمكملات الغذائية في مجالات علاجية مختارة حيث تحتل Dermapharm مكانة رائدة في السوق ، خاصة في ألمانيا.

4. Evotec

لقد أثبتت Evotec نفسها كشركة منصات عالمية ، مستفيدة من منصة الوسائط المتعددة القائمة على البيانات لكل من الأبحاث المسجلة الملكية وكذلك المشاركة ، وتطبيق مزيج فريد من التقنيات المبتكرة لاكتشاف وتطوير الأفضل في فئتها والأفضل في- فئة المنتجات الصيدلانية.

تضم شبكة شركائها جميع أفضل 20 شركة فارما ومئات من شركات التكنولوجيا الحيوية والمؤسسات الأكاديمية وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين في مجال الرعاية الصحية. لدى Evotec أنشطة إستراتيجية في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات العلاجية المحرومة حاليًا ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال علم الأعصاب ، وعلم الأورام ، وكذلك الأمراض الأيضية والمعدية.

  • الإيرادات: 0.62 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: 34٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 0.5
  • الموظفون: 4 ألف

ضمن مجالات الخبرة هذه ، تهدف Evotec إلى إنشاء خط أنابيب رائد عالميًا مملوكًا للعلاجات المبتكرة وجعلها في متناول المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم. حتى الآن ، أنشأت الشركة محفظة تضم أكثر من 200 مشروع بحث وتطوير مملوك ومشاركين من الاكتشاف المبكر إلى التطوير السريري. 

تعمل Evotec على مستوى العالم مع أكثر من 4,000 شخص من ذوي المؤهلات العالية في 14 موقعًا في ستة بلدان في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. مواقع الشركة في هامبورغ (HQ) وكولونيا وجوتينجن وميونيخ (ألمانيا) وليون وتولوز (فرنسا) ، أبينجدون وألدرلي بارك (المملكة المتحدة) ، فيرونا (إيطاليا) ، أورث (النمسا) ، وكذلك في برانفورد وبرنستون وسياتل وواترتاون (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) تقدم تقنيات وخدمات عالية التآزر وتعمل كمجموعات تكميلية من التميز.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 4 شركات سيارات صينية

5 أحيائي

Biotest هي مورد عالمي لمنتجات بروتين البلازما والأدوية العلاجية الحيوية. تستخدم منتجات الاختبارات الحيوية في المقام الأول في علم المناعة السريرية وأمراض الدم وطب العناية المركزة. يتم استخدامها لعلاج الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض خطيرة ومزمنة في كثير من الأحيان بطريقة مستهدفة حتى يتمكنوا من عيش حياة طبيعية إلى حد كبير.

  • الإيرادات: 0.6 مليار دولار
  • العائد على حقوق الملكية: -7٪
  • الديون / حقوق الملكية: 1.2
  • الموظفون: 2 ألف

Biotest متخصص في أمراض الدم والمناعة السريرية وطب العناية المركزة المبتكرة. تقوم شركة Biotest بتطوير وإنتاج وبيع بروتينات البلازما والأدوية العلاجية الحيوية. تتضمن سلسلة القيمة التطوير قبل السريري والسريري وصولاً إلى التسويق العالمي. ينتج Biotest الغلوبولين المناعي وعوامل التخثر والألبومين على أساس بلازما الدم البشري ، والتي تستخدم في أمراض الجهاز المناعي أو أنظمة تكوين الدم. يعمل في Biotest أكثر من 1,900 شخص حول العالم.

تعتبر بلازما الدم البشري أهم مادة خام للأدوية ، حيث نعالجها إلى عقاقير فعالة ونقية للغاية في واحدة من أحدث المرافق في أوروبا. يتم استخدامها في علاج الأمراض التي تهدد الحياة مثل اضطرابات تخثر الدم (الهيموفيليا) ، والالتهابات الشديدة أو اضطرابات الجهاز المناعي.

يقع موقع إنتاج Biotest في Dreieich ، ألمانيا ، في مقر الشركة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشركاء التعاقديين ، تعالج Biotest ما يصل إلى 1.5 مليون لتر من بلازما الدم سنويًا.

تُباع منتجات Biotest حاليًا في أكثر من 90 دولة حول العالم. تقوم شركة Biotest بتسويق المنتجات إما من خلال شركاتها الخاصة أو بالتعاون مع شركاء تسويق محليين أو موزعين.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top German Pharmaceutical Companies List

Here you can find the list of Top German Pharmaceutical Companies which are sorted out based on the total sales in the recent year. Bayer is the largest pharma Company in Germany with a total sales of $51 Billion in the recent year.

List of Top German Pharmaceutical Companies

So here is the List of Top German Pharmaceutical Companies which are sorted out based on the total sales (Revenue).

1. Bayer AG

Bayer is the largest German Pharmaceutical Company based on the revenue. The company focus on researching, developing and marketing specialty-focused innovative medicines that provide significant clinical benefit and value, primarily in the therapeutic areas of cardiology, oncology, gynecology, hematology and ophthalmology. 

  • Revenue: $ 51 Billion
  • ROE: 1%
  • Debt/Equity: 1.3
  • Employees: 100k

Bayer Company principal research centers are located in Berlin, Wuppertal and Cologne, Germany; San Francisco and Berkeley, United States; Turku, Finland; and Oslo, Norway.

2. Merck KGaA

Merch is the 2nd largest German Pharmaceutical Company based on the total sales (Revenue). The Company discovers, develops, manufactures, and markets innovative pharmaceutical and biological prescription drugs to treat cancer, multiple sclerosis (MS), infertility, growth disorders, and certain cardiovascular and metabolic diseases.

  • Revenue: $ 22 Billion
  • ROE: 14 %
  • Debt/Equity: 0.5
  • Employees: 58k

Healthcare operates in four franchises: Neurology and Immunology, Oncology, Fertility, and General Medicine & Endocrinology. The Company R&D pipeline positions with a clear focus on becoming a global specialty innovator in oncology, immuno-oncology, neurology, and immunology.

3. Dermapharm

Dermapharm is a fast-growing manufacturer of branded pharmaceuticals. The company, founded in 1991, is based in Grünwald near Munich. The company’s integrated business model includes in-house development and production as well as the sale of branded products by a pharmaceutically trained sales force. 

  • Revenue: $ 1 Billion
  • ROE: 45 %
  • Debt/Equity: 1.4
Read More  Top South Korean Car Companies List

In addition to the main location in Brehna near Leipzig, Dermapharm operates other production, development and sales locations within Europe, primarily in Germany and the USA.

Dermapharm sells more than 1,300 drug approvals with over 380 active pharmaceutical ingredients in the “Branded Medicines and Other Health Products” segment. The range of drugs, medical products and dietary supplements specializes in selected therapeutic areas in which Dermapharm occupies a leading market position, especially in Germany.

4. Evotec

Evotec has established itself as a global platform company, leveraging its data-driven multimodality platform for both proprietary as well as partnered research, and applying a unique combination of innovative technologies for the discovery and development of first-in-class and best-in-class pharmaceutical products.

Its network of partners includes all Top 20 Pharma and hundreds of biotechnology companies, academic institutions, and other healthcare stakeholders. Evotec has strategic activities in a broad range of currently underserved therapeutic areas, including e.g. neurology, oncology, as well as metabolic and infectious diseases.

  • Revenue: $ 0.62 Billion
  • ROE: 34 %
  • Debt/Equity: 0.5
  • Employees: 4k

Within these areas of expertise, Evotec aims to create the world-leading co-owned pipeline for innovative therapeutics and make them accessible to patients worldwide. To-date, the Company has established a portfolio of more than 200 proprietary and co-owned R&D projects from early discovery to clinical development. 

Evotec operates globally with more than 4,000 highly qualified people at 14 sites in six countries across Europe and the USA. The Company’s sites in Hamburg (HQ), Cologne, Goettingen, and Munich (Germany), Lyon and Toulouse (France), Abingdon and Alderley Park (UK), Verona (Italy), Orth (Austria), as well as in Branford, Princeton, Seattle and Watertown (USA) offer highly synergistic technologies and services and operate as complementary clusters of excellence.

Read More  Top 10 Biggest Companies in Canada

5. Biotest

Biotest is a global supplier of plasma protein products and biotherapeutic drugs. Biotest products are primarily used in clinical immunology, hematology and intensive care medicine. They are used to treat people with serious and often chronic diseases in a targeted manner so that they can usually lead a largely normal life.

  • Revenue: $ 0.6 Billion
  • ROE: -7 %
  • Debt/Equity: 1.2
  • Employees: 2k

Biotest is a specialist in innovative hematology, clinical immunology and intensive care medicine. Biotest develops, produces and sells plasma proteins and biotherapeutic drugs. The value chain includes pre-clinical and clinical development through to global marketing. Biotest produces immunoglobulins, coagulation factors and albumins on the basis of human blood plasma, which are used in diseases of the immune system or the blood-forming systems. Biotest employs more than 1,900 people worldwide.

The most important raw material for pharmaceuticals is human blood plasma, which we process into effective and ultra-pure drugs in one of the most modern facilities in Europe. They are used in the therapy of life-threatening diseases such as blood clotting disorders (haemophilia), severe infections or disorders of the immune system.

Biotest’s production site is in Dreieich, Germany, at the company’s headquarters. Together with contractual partners, Biotest processes up to 1.5 million liters of blood plasma per year.

Biotest products are currently sold in more than 90 countries around the world. Biotest markets the products either through its own companies or in cooperation with local marketing partners or distributors.

❤️SHARE❤️
Read More  List of Largest European companies (Top Company)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️