أكبر 4 شركات سيارات صينية

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 01:26 مساءً

هل تريد أن تعرف عن قائمة أكبر 10 شركات سيارات صينية بناءً على معدل دوران [المبيعات]. تسعى شركة السيارات الكهربائية الصينية جاهدة للمضي قدمًا في اتجاهات تطوير الصناعة ، وتسريع الابتكار والتحول ، والنمو من مؤسسة تصنيع تقليدية إلى مزود شامل لمنتجات السيارات وخدمات التنقل.

قائمة أكبر 10 شركات سيارات صينية

إليكم هنا قائمة أكبر 10 شركات سيارات صينية. SAIC motor هي أكبر شركة سيارات كهربائية صينية.


1. محرك SAIC

أكبر شركات السيارات الصينية ، SAIC Motor هي الأكبر شركة سيارات مدرجة في سوق الأسهم الصينية A (رمز الأسهم: 600104). تغطي أعمال SAIC Motor البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات لكل من مركبات الركاب والمركبات التجارية.

وهي تعمل بنشاط على الترويج لتسويق مركبات الطاقة الجديدة والسيارات المتصلة ، واستكشاف البحث والتصنيع للتقنيات الذكية مثل القيادة الذكية.

  • الإيرادات: 757 مليار يوان صيني
  • الحصة السوقية في الصين: 23٪.
  • المبيعات السنوية: 6.238 مليون سيارة

تعمل SAIC Motor أيضًا في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من قطع غيار السياراتوالخدمات المتعلقة بالسيارات والتجارة الدولية والبيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي. تشمل الشركات التابعة لسايك موتور فرع سيارات الركاب ، سايك ماكسوس ، سايك فولكس فاجن، SAIC جنرال موتورز ، SAIC-GM-Wuling ، NAVECO ، SAIC-IVECO Hongyan و Sunwin.

في عام 2019 ، حققت سايك موتور مبيعات بلغت 6.238 مليون سيارة ، محاسبة بنسبة 22.7 في المائة من السوق الصينية ، مما يجعلها رائدة في سوق السيارات الصيني. باعت 185,000 سيارة جديدة للطاقة ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 30.4 في المائة ، واستمرت في الحفاظ على نمو سريع نسبيًا.

باعت 350,000 ألف سيارة في الصادرات والمبيعات الخارجية ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 26.5 في المائة ، لتحتل المرتبة الأولى بين مجموعات السيارات المحلية. مع عائدات مبيعات موحدة تبلغ 122.0714 مليار دولار ، احتلت سايك موتور المرتبة 52 في قائمة Fortune Global 2020 لعام 500 ، لتحتل المرتبة السابعة بين جميع شركات صناعة السيارات في القائمة. تم إدراجه في قائمة أفضل 7 لمدة سبع سنوات متتالية.

بالنظر إلى المستقبل ، ستواكب SAIC Motor التقدم التكنولوجي وتطور السوق وتغيرات الصناعة مع تسريع إستراتيجيتها التطويرية المبتكرة في مجالات الكهرباء والشبكات الذكية والمشاركة والتدويل.

تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 4 شركات سيارات يابانية | سيارة

لن تسعى جاهدة لتحسين الأداء فحسب ، بل ستعمل أيضًا على بناء سلسلة ابتكار لترقية أعمالها من أجل الوصول إلى القمة في إعادة هيكلة صناعة السيارات العالمية واتخاذ خطوات كبيرة نحو أن تصبح شركة سيارات ذات مستوى عالمي تتمتع بقدرة تنافسية دولية وتأثير قوي للعلامة التجارية.


2. BYD سيارات

BYD هي شركة عالية التقنية مكرسة للابتكارات التكنولوجية من أجل حياة أفضل. BYD مدرجة في بورصتي هونغ كونغ وشنتشن للأوراق المالية ، حيث تجاوز كل من الإيرادات والقيمة السوقية 100 مليار يوان صيني. BYD للسيارات هي ثاني أكبر شركة صينية للسيارات الكهربائية

كشركة مصنعة رائدة لمركبات الطاقة الجديدة (NEV) ، أنشأت BYD مجموعة واسعة من مركبات الاحتراق الداخلي (IC) والهجين وسيارات الركاب الكهربائية التي تعمل بالبطارية.
احتلت BYD's NEVs المرتبة الأولى في المبيعات العالمية لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية (منذ عام 1). بتطوير سيارات كهربائية ذكية ومتصلة ، تفتتح BYD عصرًا جديدًا من ابتكارات السيارات.

  • الإيرادات: 139 مليار يوان صيني

تأسست BYD في فبراير 1995 ، وبعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من النمو السريع ، أنشأت الشركة أكثر من 30 منطقة صناعية في جميع أنحاء العالم ولعبت دورًا مهمًا في الصناعات المتعلقة بالإلكترونيات ، السيارات الطاقة الجديدة والنقل بالسكك الحديدية. من توليد الطاقة وتخزينها إلى تطبيقاتها ، تكرس BYD نفسها لتوفير حلول الطاقة عديمة الانبعاثات.


3.سيارة فاو الصينية (فاو)

يمكن لشركة China FAW Group Corporation (اختصار لـ FAW) ، المعروفة سابقًا باسم China First Automobile Works ، أن تعود جذورها إلى 15 يوليو 1953 ، عندما بدأ إنشاء أول مصنع تجميع لها.

FAW هي واحدة من أقدم وأكبر الشركات المصنعة للسيارات في الصين ، برأس مال مسجل يبلغ 35.4 مليار يوان صيني وإجمالي الأصول 457.83 مليار يوان صيني.

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة FAW في مدينة تشانغتشون بشمال الصين بمقاطعة جيلين ، وتقع مصانع التصنيع في مقاطعات جيلين ولياونينغ وهيلونغجيانغ بشمال شرق الصين ومقاطعة شاندونغ شرقي الصين وبلدية تيانجين ومنطقة قوانغشي ذاتية الحكم لقومية تشوانغ جنوب الصين ومقاطعة هاينان وسيتشوان جنوب غرب الصين. مقاطعة ومقاطعة يوننان.

  • الإيرادات: 108 مليار يوان صيني
  • المبيعات السنوية: 3.464 مليون سيارة

تضم المجموعة العلامات التجارية Hongqi و Bestune و Jiefang ، كما تغطي أعمالها الأساسية المشاريع المشتركة والتعاون الخارجي والشركات الناشئة والشركات الخارجية والنظام البيئي الصناعي.  

تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أفضل 20 بنكًا في الصين 2022

المقر الرئيسي لشركة FAW مسؤول بشكل مباشر عن تشغيل وتطوير العلامة التجارية الممتازة Hongqi ، أثناء تنفيذ الإدارة الإستراتيجية أو المالية لأعمال أخرى ، وذلك لإنشاء نظام تشغيل وإدارة جديد يركز على السوق وموجه نحو العملاء.

أنشأت FAW تخطيطًا عالميًا للبحث والتطوير ونظمت فريقًا عالميًا للبحث والتطوير يضم أكثر من 5,000 من كبار التقنيين. يُنظر إلى نظام البحث والتطوير في عشر مناطق من أربع دول في العالم ، مع التركيز على الابتكارات والإنجازات في التصميم الرائد ، ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، وتطبيق 5G ، والمواد والعمليات الجديدة ، والتصنيع الذكي.

حافظت Honqi و Jiefang دائمًا على المراكز الأولى في قيم العلامات التجارية في سيارات الركاب والتجارية في الصين شاحنة الأسواق على التوالي. تم اختيار سيارة ليموزين سلسلة Hongqi L لتكون السيارة الرسمية للاحتفالات والمناسبات الرئيسية في الصين ، مما يسلط الضوء على سحر سيارة السيدان الشرقية الفاخرة.

شهدت سيارات سلسلة Hongqi H نموًا سريعًا في سوقها المستهدف. كما احتلت الحصة السوقية لشاحنات Jiefang المتوسطة والثقيلة مكانة رائدة في سوق الشاحنات التجارية الصينية. تم وضع سيارة الطاقة الجديدة FAW في الإنتاج الضخم. أطلقت Hongqi أول طراز BEV لها E-HS3 في عام 2019.


4. سيارات شانجان

Changan Automobile هي مؤسسة من أربع مجموعات سيارات رئيسية في الصين. لديها 159 عامًا من التاريخ و 37 عامًا من التراكم في صناعة السيارات. لديها 14 قاعدة إنتاج و 33 مصنعًا للسيارات والمحركات وناقل الحركة في العالم. في عام 2014 ، تجاوز الإنتاج والمبيعات التراكميين للسيارات ذات العلامات التجارية الصينية Changan 10 ملايين.

في عام 2016 ، تجاوزت المبيعات السنوية لشركة Changan Automobile 3 ملايين. اعتبارًا من أغسطس 2020 ، تجاوز العدد التراكمي لمستخدمي العلامات التجارية الصينية Changan 19 مليونًا ، وهي سيارات ذات علامات تجارية صينية رائدة. لطالما قامت شركة Changan Automobile ببناء قوة بحث وتطوير على مستوى عالمي ، واحتلت المرتبة الأولى في صناعة السيارات في الصين لمدة 5 سنوات متتالية. 

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 10,000 مهندس وفني من 24 دولة حول العالم ، بما في ذلك ما يقرب من 600 من كبار الخبراء ، مما يحتل الصدارة في صناعة السيارات في الصين ؛

يقع تصنيع الشركة في تشونغتشينغ ، بكين ، خبي ، خفي ، تورين ، إيطاليا ، يوكوهاما ، اليابان ، برمنغهام ، المملكة المتحدة، وديترويت ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، أنشأت نمطًا عالميًا للبحث والتطوير التعاوني مع "ستة بلدان وتسعة أماكن" مع تركيز مختلف مع ميونيخ ، ألمانيا.

  • الإيرادات: 97 مليار يوان صيني
تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أفضل 6 شركات سيارات في كوريا الجنوبية

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا نظامًا محترفًا لبحث وتطوير السيارات ونظام التحقق من الاختبار لضمان أن كل منتج يمكن أن يرضي المستخدمين لمدة 10 سنوات أو 260,000،XNUMX كيلومتر.

في عام 2018 ، أطلقت Changan Automobile "الخطة الثالثة لريادة الأعمال - الابتكار وريادة الأعمال" لتوسيع سوق خدمات ما بعد البيع وسلاسل القيمة ذات الصلة على أساس التصنيع التقليدي ، وتنمية المحركات الثلاثة الجديدة للذكاء ، والتنقل ، والتكنولوجيا ، ودمجها في شركة تكنولوجيا التنقل ، تمضي قدمًا إلى مستوى عالمي شركة سيارات.

أطلقت Changan Automobile سلسلة من المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا مثل سلسلة CS ، وسلسلة Yidong ، و UNI-T ، و Ruicheng CC. تلتزم بمفهوم "توفير الطاقة ، وحماية البيئة ، والذكاء العلمي والتكنولوجي" ، وتطور بقوة مركبات طاقة جديدة ذكية. 

في مجال الذكاء ، تم إطلاق "مشروع بيدو تيانشو" ، وتم إنشاء سكرتير الصوت الذكي "Xiaoan" لتزويد المستخدمين بمنصة سيارات "رباعية القلب" آمنة وسعيدة ورعاية وخالية من القلق. ساعدت إجراءات "التجربة الذكية والتحالف الذكي وآلاف الأشخاص ومئات المليارات" شركة Changan Automobile على التحول من شركة تصنيع سيارات تقليدية إلى شركة تقنية تنقل ذكية. 

في مجال الطاقة الجديدة ، تم إطلاق "خطة Shangri-La" ، وتمت صياغة أربعة إجراءات إستراتيجية: "مائة مليار عمل ، عشرة آلاف من الأشخاص للبحث والتطوير ، برنامج الشراكة ، والخبرة النهائية". بحلول عام 2025 ، سيتم تعليق بيع سيارات الوقود التقليدية بالكامل ومجموعة كاملة من منتجات كهربة.

تسعى Changan Automobile بنشاط إلى إقامة مشاريع مشتركة وتعاون ، وإنشاء مشاريع مشتركة مثل Changan Ford ، و Changan Mazda ، و Jiangling Holdings ، وما إلى ذلك ، واستيراد منتجات العلامات التجارية الصينية إلى الشركات ذات التمويل الأجنبي لإنشاء نموذج جديد للتعاون في المشاريع المشتركة مع شركات السيارات الصينية .

تأخذ Changan Automobile "قيادة حضارة السيارات لإفادة الحياة البشرية" كمهمتها ، وتسعى جاهدة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة ، وتخلق بيئة جيدة ومساحة تطوير الموظفين، يتحمل المزيد من المسؤوليات تجاه المجتمع ، ويسعى جاهدًا إلى "بناء مؤسسة سيارات على مستوى عالمي" من الرؤية الكبرى.


وأخيرًا ، هذه هي قائمة أكبر شركات السيارات الصينية بناءً على حجم المبيعات وحصة السوق في الصين.

معلومات ذات صله

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Top 4 Biggest Chinese Car Companies

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 01:26 pm

Do you want to Know about the List of Top 10 Biggest Chinese Car Companies based on the turnover [sales]. Chinese electric car company are striving to get ahead of the industry’s development trends, accelerate innovation and transformation, and grow from a traditional manufacturing enterprise into a comprehensive provider of auto products and mobility services.

List of Top 10 Biggest Chinese Car Companies

So here is the List of Top 10 Biggest Chinese Car Companies. SAIC motor is the largest Chinese electric car company.


1. SAIC Motor

Largest Chinese car companies, SAIC Motor is the largest auto company listed on China’s A-share market (Stock Code: 600104). SAIC Motor’s business covers the research, production and sales of both passenger and commercial vehicles.

It is actively promoting the commercialization of new energy vehicles and connected cars, and exploring the research and industrialization of intelligent technologies such as smart driving.

  • Revenue: CNY 757 Billion
  • Market share in China: 23 %
  • Annual sales: 6.238 million vehicles

SAIC Motor is also engaged in the R&D, production and sales of auto parts, auto-related services and international trade, big data and artificial intelligence. SAIC Motor’s subordinate companies include SAIC Passenger Vehicle Branch, SAIC Maxus, SAIC Volkswagen, SAIC General Motors, SAIC-GM-Wuling, NAVECO, SAIC-IVECO Hongyan and Sunwin.

In 2019, SAIC Motor achieved sales of 6.238 million vehicles, accounting for 22.7 percent of the Chinese market, keeping itself a leader in the Chinese auto market. It sold 185,000 new energy vehicles, a year-on-year increase of 30.4 percent, and continued to maintain relatively rapid growth.

It sold 350,000 vehicles in exports and overseas sales, a year-on-year increase of 26.5 percent, ranking first among domestic automobile groups. With a consolidated sales revenue of $122.0714 billion, SAIC Motor took the 52nd place on the 2020 Fortune Global 500 list, ranking 7th among all auto makers on the list. It has been included in the top 100 list for seven consecutive years.

Looking to the future, SAIC Motor will keep pace with technological progress, market evolution, and industry changes while accelerating its innovative development strategy in the fields of electricity, intelligent networking, sharing, and internationalization.

It will not only strive to improve performance but also build an innovation chain to upgrade its business so as to come out on top in the restructuring global automotive industry and make strides towards becoming a world-class auto company with international competitiveness and strong brand influence.

Read More  Volkswagen Group | List of Brand Owned Subsidiaries 2022

2. BYD Automobiles

BYD is a high-tech company devoted to technological innovations for a better life. BYD is listed on the Hong Kong and Shenzhen Stock Exchanges, with revenue and market capitalization each exceeding RMB 100 billion. BYD Automobiles is 2nd largest Chinese electric car company

As a leading new energy vehicle (NEV) manufacturer, BYD has created a broad range of internal combustion (IC), hybrid and battery-electric passenger vehicles.
BYD’s NEVs have ranked No.1 in global sales for three consecutive years (since 2015). Developing electric vehicles that are intelligent and connected, BYD is inaugurating a new age of automotive innovation.

  • Revenue: CNY 139 Billion

BYD was founded in February 1995, and after more than 20 years of fast growth, the company has established over 30 industrial parks worldwide and has played a significant role in industries related to electronics, automobiles, new energy and rail transit. From energy generation and storage to its applications, BYD is dedicated to providing zero-emission energy solutions.


3. China FAW Car (FAW)

China FAW Group Corporation (short for FAW), formerly China First Automobile Works, can trace its roots back to Jul 15, 1953, when its first assembly plant started to be constructed.

FAW is one of China’s oldest and largest automotive manufacturers, with registered capital of RMB 35.4 billion yuan and total assets of RMB 457.83 billion yuan.

FAW is headquartered in China’s northern city of Changchun, Jilin province, and manufacturing plants are located in northeastern China’s Jilin, Liaoning and Heilongjiang provinces, eastern China’s Shandong province and Tianjin municipality, southern China’s Guangxi Zhuang autonomous region and Hainan province, and southwestern China’s Sichuan province and Yunnan province.

  • Revenue: CNY 108 Billion
  • Annual sales: 3.464 million vehicles

The Group comprises Hongqi, Bestune and Jiefang brands, and its core business also covers joint ventures and external cooperation, emerging businesses, overseas businesses and industrial ecosystem.  

FAW headquarters is directly responsible for the operation and development of Hongqi premium brand, while carrying out strategical or financial management on other businesses, so as to establish a new market-centered and customer-oriented operation and management system.

Read More  Top 10 Chinese Biotech [Pharma] companies

FAW has established a global R&D layout and organized a global R&D team with more than 5,000 top technologists. The R&D system is seen in ten regions of four countries in the world, focusing on innovations and breakthroughs in pioneering design, new energy vehicles, artificial intelligence, 5G application, new materials and process, and intelligent manufacturing.

Honqi and Jiefang have always maintained the top positions in brand values in China’s passenger car and commercial truck markets respectively. Hongqi L series limousine has been chosen as official car for China’s major celebrations and events, highlighting the charm of oriental luxury sedan.

Hongqi H series car has seen rapid growth in its targeted market. The market share of Jiefang medium & heavy-duty trucks has also taken the lead position in Chinese commercial truck market. FAW’s new energy vehicle has been put into mass production. Hongqi launched its first BEV model E-HS3 in 2019.


4. Changan Automobile

Changan Automobile is an enterprise of China’s four major automobile groups. It has 159 years of history and 37 years of accumulation in car manufacturing. It has 14 production bases and 33 vehicle, engine and transmission plants in the world. In 2014, the cumulative production and sales of Changan’s Chinese brand cars exceeded 10 million.

In 2016, the annual sales of Changan Automobile exceeded 3 million. As of August 2020, the cumulative number of users of Changan’s Chinese brands exceeded 19 million, leading Chinese brand cars. Changan Automobile has always built world-class R&D strength, ranking first in China’s automobile industry for 5 consecutive years. 

The company has more than 10,000 engineers and technicians from 24 countries around the world, including nearly 600 senior experts, ranking the forefront of China’s automotive industry;

The company manufacturing is located in Chongqing, Beijing, Hebei, Hefei, Turin, Italy, Yokohama, Japan, Birmingham, United Kingdom, and Detroit, United States It has established a global collaborative research and development pattern with “six countries and nine places” with different emphasis with Munich, Germany.

  • Revenue: CNY 97 Billion

The Company also has a professional automotive research and development process system and a test verification system to ensure that each product can satisfy users for 10 years or 260,000 kilometers.

Read More  Top 10 Aftermarket Auto Parts Companies

In 2018, Changan Automobile launched the “Third Entrepreneurship-Innovation and Entrepreneurship Plan” to expand the aftermarket and related value chains on the basis of traditional manufacturing, cultivate the three new drivers of intelligence, mobility, and technology, and build it into an intelligent mobility technology company , Striding forward to a world-class automobile company.

Changan Automobile has launched a series of hot-selling products such as the CS series, Yidong series, UNI-T, and Ruicheng CC. It adheres to the concept of “energy saving, environmental protection, scientific and technological intelligence”, and vigorously develops intelligent new energy vehicles. 

In the field of intelligence, the “Beidou Tianshu Project” was released, and the intelligent voice secretary “Xiaoan” was created to provide users with a safe, happy, caring, and worry-free “four-heart” automobile platform. “Smart Experience, Smart Alliance, and Thousands of People, Hundreds of Billions” actions have helped Changan Automobile to transform from a traditional automobile manufacturing company to an intelligent mobility technology company. 

In the field of new energy, the “Shangri-La Plan” was released, and four strategic actions were formulated: “One Hundred Billion Action, Ten Thousands of People Research and Development, Partnership Program, and Ultimate Experience”. By 2025, the sale of traditional fuel vehicles will be fully suspended and a full spectrum of products Electrification.

Changan Automobile is actively seeking joint ventures and cooperation, establishing joint ventures such as Changan Ford, Changan Mazda, Jiangling Holdings, etc., and importing Chinese brand products to foreign-funded enterprises to establish a new model of joint venture cooperation with Chinese car companies.

Changan Automobile takes “leading the automobile civilization to benefit human life” as its mission, strives to provide customers with high-quality products and services, creates a good environment and development space for employees, assumes more responsibilities for the society, and strives to “build a world-class automobile enterprise” Of the grand vision.


So finally these are the List of Top Largest Chinese car companies based on the turnover and Market share in China.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top