أفضل 10 شركات كيماويات صينية 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 01:28 مساءً

هنا يمكنك التعرف على قائمة أفضل 10 صينيين شركات الكيماويات في العام 2021. الصينية لطالما ركزت شركات الكيماويات على تطوير المنتجات الكيماوية الجيدة ، وشكلت سلسلة منتجات بها العديد من الأصناف ، والمقاييس الكبيرة ، والفئات الكاملة ، والدقة ، والقيمة المضافة للمنتج ، والمحتوى التقني العالي. 

قائمة أفضل 10 شركات كيماويات صينية

إذن ها هي قائمة أفضل 10 شركات كيماويات صينية بناءً على المبيعات والإيرادات ودوران الأعمال.

1. شركة شينجيانغ Zhongtai الكيميائية المحدودة

شينجيانغ Zhongtai الكيميائية المحدودة تأسست في 18 ديسمبر 2001 ومدرجة في بورصة Shenzhen في 8 ديسمبر 2006. كانت الشركة التي سبقت الشركة هي Xinjiang Caustic Soda ، التي تأسست عام 1958. والشركة هي الأكبر في قائمة أفضل شركات الكيماويات الصينية.

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة البولي فينيل كلوريد ، منتجات الكلور القلوي ، ألياف وخيوط الفسكوز ، والتي يتم تطبيقها في البترول ، الكيماويات ، نسيجالصناعة الخفيفة مواد البناء الدفاع الوطني والصناعات الأخرى.

تمتلك الشركة حاليًا 43 شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل وقابضة و 38 شركة مساهمة بما في ذلك Xinjiang Zhongtai Import and Export Trade Co.، Ltd. و Zhongtai International Development (Hong Kong) Co.، Ltd .؛ لديها أكثر من 20,000 الموظفين

  • الإيرادات: 84 مليار يوان صيني
  • التأسيس: 2001
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

الشركة تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية للصودا الكاوية 1,600,000،XNUMX،XNUMX طن متري سنويًا والإنتاج قدرة راتنج PVC 2,300,000،XNUMX،XNUMX طن متري سنويًا. الشركة هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة رقائق الصودا الكاوية 99٪ و 99٪ لؤلؤة الصودا الكاوية مع تسجيل REACH.

2. ENN EC Co.، Ltd

تعمل ENN EC بشكل رئيسي في أربعة قطاعات أعمال: تطوير الغاز الطبيعي المسال والإنتاج والمعالجة والاستثمار. الطاقة والكيماويات (بما في ذلك كحول الميثيل وثنائي ميثيل الأثير والغاز الطبيعي المسال) ؛ هندسة الطاقة وتعدين الفحم وغسيله. في المستقبل ، تعتمد الشركة على الابتكار التقني وقدرة سلسلة القيمة الكاملة لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة في وضع مبتكر.

ENN EC Co.، Ltd. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم ENN EC) هي واحدة من أقدم الشركات المدرجة في مقاطعة Hebei ؛ رمز المخزون هو 600803. كجزء مهم من سلسلة صناعة الطاقة النظيفة لمجموعة ENN ، نحن نركز على سلسلة الصناعة الأولية من خلال توفير الحلول والخدمات المتعلقة بصناعة الغاز الطبيعي المسال.

  • الإيرادات: 63 مليار يوان صيني
تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 10 شركات فولاذ صينية في عام 2022

تلتزم ENN EC بتحقيق الرؤية المتمثلة في أن تكون موردًا مبتكرًا وتنافسيًا للغاز الطبيعي في المنبع. الشركة هي الثانية في قائمة أفضل شركات الكيماويات الصينية.

3. شركة يونان يونتيانهوا

عمل الشركة الرئيسي هو الأسمدة الكيماوية الحديثة زراعة، وتعدين الفوسفات. تلتزم كيماويات الفسفور والمواد العضوية الجديدة وخدمات التجارة والتصنيع وغيرها من الصناعات بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وآمنة وخدمات ذات قيمة مضافة للزراعة العالمية والصناعة والأغذية.

  • الإيرادات: 53 مليار يوان صيني

شركة Yunnan Yuntianhua Co.، Ltd. هي شركة كبيرة مدرجة خاضعة لسيطرة الدولة مع صناعة الفوسفور في جوهرها (رمز الأسهم: 600096). وهي شركة مصنعة ذات امتياز من حيث الموارد للأسمدة الفوسفاتية والأسمدة النيتروجينية والفورمالديهايد المشترك. الشركة هي ثالث أكبر شركة شركة كيميائية في الصين.

4. سينوكيم انترناشيونال

شركة Sinochem International (Holdings) Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة مدرجة مملوكة للدولة على نطاق واسع وتتمتع بقدرة تنافسية أساسية في مجالات زراعي الكيماويات ، المواد الوسيطة والجديدة ، إضافات البوليمر ، المطاط الطبيعي ، إلخ (رمز المخزون: 600500). في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. 

  • الإيرادات: 51 مليار يوان صيني
  • التأسيس: 2000

منذ إدراجها في بورصة شنغهاي في عام 2000 ، سادت شركة Sinochem International المساهمين والمجتمع بأداء جيد. تم تصنيف الشركة كواحدة من أفضل 100 شركة مدرجة في الصين من قبل مجلة Fortune لسنوات عديدة ، وحصلت على المرتبة الأولى في "أفضل 100 شركة صينية مدرجة في الحوكمة" ، و "أفضل مجلس إدارة في الصين" ، و "الأكثر احترامًا في الصين شركة مدرجة "والعديد من الأوسمة الأخرى.

تتخذ شركة Sinochem International "الكيمياء الدقيقة والحياة الخضراء" كرؤية مؤسسية لها. من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي والابتكار الآلي وابتكار النماذج ، ستقوم ببناء مزود حلول مواد عالية الأداء لمركبات الطاقة الجديدة وشركة قياس مبيدات الآفات الصينية كخط استراتيجي رئيسي لها ، وستعمل بنشاط على تنمية نمو جديد. تلتزم Kinetic ببناء مؤسسة كيميائية دقيقة ومبتكرة على مستوى عالمي.

5. أداما

Adama هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة حماية المحاصيل العالمية. تلتزم الشركة بتبسيط الزراعة ، وتزويد المزارعين بمنتجات وخدمات فعالة ، وتبسيط حياتهم الزراعية ومساعدة المزارعين على التطور.

تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 7 شركات كيميائية في العالم 2021

مع 7,000 موظف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، كرست الشركة لتقديم حلول للمزارعين في أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم ، بما في ذلك مبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الحشرات ومبيدات الفطريات ومنظمات نمو النباتات ومعالجات البذور لحماية المحاصيل من غزو الأعشاب والآفات والأمراض ، وبالتالي مساعدة المزارعين على تحسين جودة وإنتاجية المحاصيل. 

  • الإيرادات: 34 مليار يوان صيني
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

يلعب Adama دورًا مهمًا في زيادة إنتاج الغذاء العالمي لتلبية تزايد عدد سكان العالم. ADAMA هي واحدة من الشركات التي تمتلك مجموعة منتجات أكثر شمولاً وتميزًا في العالم ، مع أكثر من 270 دواء أصلي وأكثر من 1,000 منتج نهائي ، والتي يمكن أن توفر حلولًا لجميع احتياجات جميع المحاصيل الرئيسية في الأسواق المختلفة. 

مع تاريخ طويل لأكثر من 70 عامًا ، تعد ADAMA من بين الأفضل في صناعة حماية المحاصيل العالمية التي تبلغ قيمتها 60 مليار دولار. وهي الشركة الوحيدة متعددة الجنسيات لحماية المحاصيل "القائمة في الصين والمتصلة بالعالم". في عام 2018 ، بلغت مبيعات الشركة السنوية 3.9 مليار. دولار أمريكي .

6. تشجيانغ جيانغشان الكيميائية

ZHEJIANG JIANGSHAN CHEMICAL CO.، LTD. ، هي شركة مقرها الصين تعمل بشكل أساسي في أعمال هندسة البنية التحتية والأعمال الكيميائية. تشمل أعمال هندسة البنية التحتية للشركة بشكل أساسي بناء العقود والصيانة وإدارة مشاريع البنية التحتية للنقل مثل الطرق والجسور والأنفاق وأعمال تحت الأرض.

  • الإيرادات: 33 مليار يوان صيني

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للأعمال الكيميائية ثنائي ميثيل فورماميد (DMF) ، ثنائي ميثيل أسيتاميد (DMAC) ، أنهيدريد المالئيك والبولي كربونات (PC). تمارس الشركة أعمالها داخل السوق المحلية والأسواق الخارجية. الشركة السادسة هي قائمة أفضل شركات الكيماويات الصينية.

7. شنغهاي Huayi

SHANGHAI HUAYI GROUP CORPORATION LIMITED ، المعروفة سابقًا باسم DOUBLE COIN HOLDINGS. ، LTD. ، هي شركة مقرها الصين ، وتعمل بشكل أساسي في تصنيع المنتجات الكيميائية وتقديم الخدمات الكيميائية. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة الميثانول وحمض الخليك ومنتجات كيميائية أخرى ، بالإضافة إلى البلاستيك والدهانات والأصباغ والأصباغ ، من بين منتجات أخرى.

  • الإيرادات: 27 مليار يوان صيني

تعمل الشركة أيضًا في تصنيع وبيع الإطارات. تشمل منتجاتها إطارات السيارات الشعاعية الفولاذية للخدمة الشاقة بالكامل ، والإطارات الهندسية نصف القطرية للخدمة الشاقة من الصلب بالكامل ، والإطارات الصناعية نصف القطرية للخدمة الشاقة المصنوعة من الصلب بالكامل ، والإطارات الشعاعية للخدمة الشاقة من الفولاذ بالكامل. شاحنة الإطارات ، إطارات الشاحنات المنحازة ، إطارات الشاحنات الخفيفة المنحازة وإطارات استخدام المزارع. توزع منتجاتها داخل الأسواق المحلية والأسواق الخارجية.

تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 7 شركات إنشاءات صينية

8. زيبو تشيكسيانج تينجدا الكيميائية

Zibo Qixiang Tengda Chemical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة مقرها الصين تعمل أساسًا في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات للمنتجات الكيميائية الدقيقة. الشركة هي الثامنة في قائمة أفضل شركات الكيماويات الصينية.

  • الإيرادات: 22 مليار يوان صيني

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة منتجات الكربون رباعي البيوتين ، والإيزوبيوتيلين ، والبيوتان ، والأيزوبيوتان ، مثل ميثيل إيثيل كيتون ، بوتادين ، مطاط بوتادين ، أنهيدريد المالئيك ، إيزوكتان ، ميثيل ثلاثي بوتيل إيثر (MTBE) ، بروبيلين وغيرها. تقوم الشركة بشكل رئيسي بتوزيع منتجاتها في السوق المحلية.

9. مجموعة Luxi الكيميائية

شركة Luxi Chemical Group Co.، Ltd. هي شركة مقرها الصين تعمل بشكل أساسي في تصنيع وتوزيع المواد الكيميائية والمواد الكيماوية والأسمدة. تقدم الشركة بشكل أساسي ثلاث فئات من المنتجات ، والتي تشمل الأسمدة النيتروجينية والأسمدة المركبة والمنتجات الكيماوية.

  • الإيرادات: 20 مليار يوان صيني

تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي الكابرولاكتام والبوليول والبولي كربونات وكلوريد الميثان وحمض الفورميك والبارافين المكلور والنايلون 6 وكلوريد البنزيل والسيليكون واليوريا والأسمدة المركبة ، من بين منتجات أخرى. تقوم الشركة بتوزيع منتجاتها في السوق المحلية والأسواق الخارجية.

10. مجموعة Hubei Xingfa الكيميائية

تأسست شركة Hubei Xingfa Chemical Group Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1994 وتقع في مقاطعة Xingshan ، مدينة Yichang ، مقاطعة Hubei ، مسقط رأس الإمبراطور Zhaojun of Hanming. وهي شركة متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع المنتجات الكيماوية الفوسفورية والمنتجات الكيماوية الدقيقة.

  • الإيرادات: 19 مليار يوان صيني
  • التأسيس: 1994
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

العمل الرئيسي للشركة المدرجة. تم إدراج الشركة في بورصة شنغهاي في عام 1999 ، برمز الأسهم: "600141" ، ولديها الآن 34 شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل أو قابضة ، بإجمالي الأصول من 29.258 مليار يوان ، 11,589 موظفًا ، لتحتل المرتبة 451 من بين أكبر 500 شركة مدرجة في الصين. خلال أكثر من عقدين من التطوير ، أصبحت الشركة واحدة من أكبر مصنعي الفوسفات الدقيق في الصين.


أخيرًا ، هذه هي قائمة أفضل 10 شركات كيماويات صينية في عام 2022.

نبذة عن الكاتب

1 فكرت في "أفضل 10 شركات كيماويات صينية 2022"

  1. مرحبا،

    نريد إجراء استفسارات حول منتجاتك.

    نطلب منك أن ترسل إلينا الكتيب الحالي الخاص بك لدراستنا ، وربما نرسل لك الطلب التفصيلي الذي نحتاجه.

    هايدي فيلهلم

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 10 Chinese Chemical Companies 2022

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 01:28 pm

Here you get to know about the List of Top 10 Chinese Chemical Companies in the year 2021. Chinese chemical companies has long focused on the development of fine chemical products, and has formed a product chain with many varieties, large scales, complete categories, fineness, product added value and high technical content. 

List of Top 10 Chinese Chemical Companies

So here is the List of Top 10 Chinese Chemical Companies based on the sales, Revenue and Turnover.

1. Xinjiang Zhongtai Chemical Co Ltd

Xinjiang Zhongtai Chemical Co., Ltd. was established on December 18, 2001 and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange on December 8, 2006. The predecessor of the company was Xinjiang Caustic Soda, which was established in 1958. The company is largest in the List of top chinese chemical companies.

The Company’s main products include polyvinyl chloride, chlor-alkali products, viscose fibers and yarns, which are applied in petroleum, chemical, textile, light industry, building material, national defense and other industries.

The company currently has 43 wholly-owned and holding subsidiaries and 38 share-holding companies including Xinjiang Zhongtai Import and Export Trade Co., Ltd. and Zhongtai International Development (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.; it has more than 20,000 employees

  • Revenue: CNY 84 Billion
  • Established: 2001
  • Employees: 20,000

The company production capacity of Caustic Soda is 1,600,000 MT annually and production capacity of PVC Resin is 2,300,000 MT annually. The company is the leading manufacturer of Caustic Soda Flakes 99% & Caustic Soda Pearl 99% with REACH registration.

2. ENN EC Co., Ltd

ENN EC mainly operates in four business segments: LNG development, production, processing and investment; Energy & Chemicals (including Methyl Alcohol, Dimethyl Ether and LNG); Energy Engineering and Coal mining and washing. In the future, the company rely on technical innovation and full value chain capability to achieve sustainable development in an innovative mode.

ENN EC Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as ENN EC) is one of the earliest listed companies in Hebei Province; the stock code is 600803. As an important part of the clean energy industry chain of ENN Group, we are focusing on the upstream industry chain by providing solutions and service related to LNG industry.

  • Revenue: CNY 63 Billion
Read More  Top Major Chinese internet Companies (Largest)

ENN EC is committed to realizing the Vision of Being an Innovative and Competitive Upstream Natural Gas Supplier. The company is 2nd in the List of top chinese chemical companies.

3. Yunnan Yuntianhua Co

The company main business is chemical fertilizers, modern agriculture, and phosphate mining. And phosphorus chemicals, new organic materials, commerce and manufacturing services and other industries, is committed to providing high-quality and safe products and value-added services for global agriculture, industry, and food.

  • Revenue: CNY 53 Billion

Yunnan Yuntianhua Co., Ltd. is a large state-controlled listed company with the phosphorus industry as its core (stock code: 600096 ). It is a resource-advantaged manufacturer of phosphate fertilizers, nitrogen fertilizers and co-formaldehyde. The company is 3nd largest chemical Company in China.

4. Sinochem International

Sinochem International (Holdings) Co., Ltd. is a large-scale state-owned listed company with core competitiveness in the fields of agricultural chemicals, intermediates and new materials, polymer additives, natural rubber, etc. (stock code: 600500). In more than 100 countries and regions around the world. 

  • Revenue: CNY 51 Billion
  • Established: 2000

Since its listing on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2000, Sinochem International has repaid shareholders and society with good performance. The company has been rated as one of the top 100 listed companies in China by Fortune magazine for many years, and once ranked first in the “Top 100 Chinese Listed Companies in Governance” , “China’s best board of directors”, “China’s most respected listed company” and many other honors.

Sinochem International takes “fine chemistry and green life” as its corporate vision. Through technological innovation, mechanism innovation and model innovation, it will build a high-performance material solution provider for new energy vehicles and a Chinese pesticide benchmarking company as its strategic mainline, and actively cultivate new growth. Kinetic is committed to building a world-class innovative fine chemical enterprise.

5. Adama

Adama is one of the leading companies in the global crop protection industry. The company is committed to creating simplification of agriculture, providing farmers with efficient products and services, simplifying their farming life and helping farmers to develop.

With 7,000 employees worldwide, the company dedicated to providing solutions for farmers in more than 100 countries around the world, including herbicides, insecticides, fungicides, plant growth regulators and seed treatments to protect crops from weeds, pests and diseases Invasion, thereby helping farmers improve the quality and yield of crops. 

  • Revenue: CNY 34 Billion
  • Employees: 7000
Read More  Top 7 Chinese Construction Company

Adama plays an important role in increasing global food production to meet the growing world population. ADAMA is one of the companies with the most extensive and differentiated product portfolio in the world, with more than 270 original medicines and more than 1,000 end products, which can provide solutions for all the needs of all major crops in various markets. 

With a long history of more than 70 years , ADAMA ranks among the best in the global $ 60 billion crop protection industry. It is the only multinational crop protection company ” based on China and connected to the world ” . In 2018 , the company’s annual sales reached 3.9 billion. U.S. dollars .

6. Zhejiang Jiangshan Chemical

ZHEJIANG JIANGSHAN CHEMICAL CO.,LTD., is a China-based company principally engaged in the infrastructure engineering business and chemical business. The Company’s infrastructure engineering business mainly includes contract construction, maintenance and project management of transportation infrastructure such as roads, bridges, tunnels and underground works.

  • Revenue: CNY 33 Billion

The main products of the chemical business include dimethylformamide (DMF), dimethylacetamide (DMAC), maleic anhydride and polycarbonate (PC). The Company conducts its businesses within the domestic market and to overseas markets. The company is 6th is the List of top chinese chemical companies.

7. Shanghai Huayi

SHANGHAI HUAYI GROUP CORPORATION LIMITED, formerly DOUBLE COIN HOLDINGS., LTD., is a China-based company, principally engaged in the manufacture of chemical products and the provision of chemical services. The Company’s major products include methanol, acetic acid and other chemical products, as well as plastics, paints, pigments and dyes, among others.

  • Revenue: CNY 27 Billion

The company is also engaged in the manufacture and sales of tires. Its products include all-steel heavy-duty radial automobile tires, all-steel heavy-duty radial engineering tires, all-steel heavy-duty radial industrial tires, all-steel heavy-duty radial light truck tires, bias tires for trucks, bias light truck tires and farm use tires. It distributes its products within domestic markets and to overseas markets.

Read More  Top 10 Chinese Biotech [Pharma] companies

8. Zibo Qixiang Tengda Chemical

Zibo Qixiang Tengda Chemical Co., Ltd. is a China-based company principally engaged in the research and development, manufacturing and sales of fine chemical products. The company is 8th is the List of top chinese chemical companies.

  • Revenue: CNY 22 Billion

The Company’s main products include Carbon four butene, isobutylene, butane and isobutane products, such as methyl ethyl ketone, butadiene, butadiene rubber, maleic anhydride, isooctane, methyl tertiary butyl ether (MTBE), propylene and others. The Company mainly distributes its products in the domestic market.

9. Luxi Chemical Group

Luxi Chemical Group Co.,Ltd. is a China-based company principally engaged in the manufacture and distribution of chemicals, chemical materials and fertilizers. The Company primarily provides three categories of products, which includes nitrogenous fertilizers, compound fertilizers and chemical products.

  • Revenue: CNY 20 Billion

The Company’s products mainly include caprolactam, polyol, polycarbonate, methane chloride, formic acid, chlorinated paraffin, nylon 6, benzyl chloride, silicone, urea and compound fertilizers, among others. The Company distributes its products in domestic market and to overseas markets.

10. Hubei Xingfa Chemical Group

Hubei Xingfa Chemical Group Co., Ltd. was established in 1994 and is located in Xingshan County, Yichang City, Hubei Province, the hometown of Emperor Zhaojun of Hanming. It is a company specializing in the development, production and sales of phosphorus chemical products and fine chemical products.

  • Revenue: CNY 19 Billion
  • Established: 1994
  • Employees: 11,589

The main business of the listed company. The company was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 1999, stock code: “600141”, now has 34 wholly-owned or holding subsidiaries, total assets of 29.258 billion yuan, 11,589 employees, ranking 451th among the top 500 listed companies in China . Through more than two decades of development, the company has become one of the largest fine phosphate manufacturers in China.


So finally these are the List of Top 10 Chinese Chemical Companies in the year 2022.

❤️SHARE❤️

1 thought on “Top 10 Chinese Chemical Companies 2022”

  1. Hello,

    We want to make inquiries on your products.

    We request that you send us your current brochure for our study, and perhaps send you the detailed order we need.

    Heidi Wilhelm

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top