مجموعة فولكس فاجن | قائمة الشركات التابعة المملوكة للعلامات التجارية 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 11:01 صباحًا

فولكس فاجن هي الشركة الأم لمجموعة فولكس فاجن. تقوم بتطوير المركبات والمكونات للعلامات التجارية للمجموعة ، ولكنها تنتج أيضًا المركبات وتبيعها ، ولا سيما سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية الخفيفة لسيارات فولكس فاجن للركاب وفولكس فاجن للمركبات التجارية.

إذن ها هي قائمة العلامات التجارية لمجموعة فولكس فاجن التي تملكها المجموعة.

  • أودي ،
  • مقعد،
  • سكودا أوتو
  • بورش،
  • تراتون ،
  • فولكس فاجن للخدمات المالية ،
  • فولكس فاجن المصرف GmbH وعدد كبير من الشركات الأخرى في ألمانيا وخارجها.

تجد هنا قائمة الشركات المملوكة لمجموعة فولكس فاجن.

مجموعة فولكس واجن

تعد مجموعة فولكس فاجن واحدة من المجموعات متعددة العلامات التجارية الرائدة في صناعة السيارات. جميع العلامات التجارية داخل قسم السيارات - باستثناء العلامات التجارية لسيارات الركاب فولكس فاجن وفولكس فاجن للمركبات التجارية - هي كيانات قانونية مستقلة.

يتألف قسم السيارات من سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية و الطاقة مجالات الأعمال الهندسية. تدمج منطقة أعمال سيارات الركاب بشكل أساسي العلامات التجارية لسيارات الركاب التابعة لمجموعة فولكس فاجن وعلامة فولكس فاجن للمركبات التجارية.

تتكون مجموعة فولكس فاجن من قسمين:

  • قسم السيارات و
  • دائرة الخدمات المالية.

تتواجد علامات مجموعة فولكس فاجن بعلاماتها التجارية في جميع الأسواق ذات الصلة حول العالم. تشمل أسواق المبيعات الرئيسية حاليًا أوروبا الغربية والصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبرازيل وروسيا والمكسيك و بولندا.

تشمل أنشطة قسم الخدمات المالية تمويل التجار والعملاء ، وتأجير المركبات ، والخدمات المصرفية المباشرة وأنشطة التأمين ، وإدارة الأسطول وعروض التنقل.

فيما يلي قائمة الشركات المملوكة لمجموعة فولكس فاجن.

ماركات مملوكة لشركة فولكس فاجن
ماركات مملوكة لشركة فولكس فاجن

قسم السيارات في مجموعة فولكس فاجن

يتألف قسم السيارات من

  • سيارات الركاب
  • المركبات التجارية و
  • مجالات عمل هندسة الطاقة.

تشمل أنشطة قسم السيارات على وجه الخصوص تطوير المركبات والمحركات وإنتاجها وبيعها

  • سيارات الركاب
  • المركبات التجارية الخفيفة ،
  • الشاحنات،
  • الحافلات والدراجات النارية ،
  • قطع غيار أصلية
  • محركات ديزل كبيرة التجويف،
  • التوربينية ،
  • وحدات تروس خاصة ،
  • مكونات الدفع و
  • شركات أنظمة الاختبار.

يتم إضافة حلول التنقل تدريجياً إلى النطاق. تم تخصيص علامة Ducati التجارية لعلامة Audi التجارية وبالتالي لمنطقة أعمال سيارات الركاب.

منطقة أعمال سيارات الركاب [سيارات الركاب فولكس فاجن]

سيارات فولكس فاجن للركاب تدخل حقبة جديدة وتقدم صورة أكثر حداثة وإنسانية وأكثر أصالة. يتم إطلاق الجيل الثامن من الجولف ويحتفل ID.3 الكهربائي بالكامل بالعرض العالمي الأول له.

  • المجموع - 30 مليون باساتس المصنعة
تسليم سيارات فولكس فاجن حسب السوق في العالم
تسليم سيارات فولكس فاجن حسب السوق في العالم

فولكس فاجن سيارات الركاب

سلمت ماركة سيارات الركاب فولكس فاجن 6.3 مليون (+ 0.5٪) مركبة في جميع أنحاء العالم في السنة المالية 2019. وفيما يلي قائمة العلامات التجارية لمجموعة فولكس فاجن.

  • فولكس فاجن سيارات الركاب
  • أودي
  • ŠKODA
  • SEAT
  • بنتلي
  • بورش للسيارات
  • مركبات فولكس واجن التجارية
  • أخرى

قائمة العلامات التجارية والشركات التابعة التي تملكها فولكس فاجن

إليكم هنا قائمة العلامات التجارية والشركات التابعة التي تملكها مجموعة فولكس فاجن.

ماركة أودي

تتبع أودي تركيزها الاستراتيجي وتسعى باستمرار للتنقل المتميز والمستدام. تعد سيارة e-tron التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية أبرز ما في هجوم 2019 على المنتجات. في عام 2019 ، وسعت أودي نطاق سياراتها واحتفلت بأكثر من 20 إطلاقًا في السوق. ومن أبرز أحداث العام طرح سيارة Audi e-tron في السوق.

تسليم أودي حسب السوق
تسليم أودي حسب السوق

سلمت علامة أودي التجارية 1.9 مليون سيارة للعملاء في عام 2019. تم طرح السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات الكهربائية بالكامل في أوروبا والصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تتميز السيارة بتصميم داخلي عالي الجودة ومليء بالمزايا التكنولوجية. ظهرت سيارة Q2L e-tron الكهربائية بالكامل لأول مرة في السوق الصينية. مع مفهوم المركبات مثل

  • مفهوم e-tron GT ،
  • مفهوم Q4 e-tron ،
  • منظمة العفو الدولية: TRAIL ،
  • منظمة العفو الدولية: أنا وآخرون.
تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أفضل 6 شركات سيارات في كوريا الجنوبية

أظهرت أودي المزيد من الإمكانات في التنقل الإلكتروني والذكاء الاصطناعي. بحلول عام 2025 ، تخطط أودي لطرح أكثر من 30 طرازًا كهربائيًا في السوق ، بما في ذلك 20 موديل بمحرك كهربائي خالص. أنتجت أودي 1.8 (1.9) مليون وحدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. صنعت لامبورغيني ما مجموعه 8,664 (6,571) مركبة في عام 2019.

وبالتالي ، فإن أودي تتبع تركيزها الاستراتيجي وتسعى باستمرار للتنقل المتميز والمستدام. إلى جانب الطرازات المكهربة ، تضمنت السيارات التي قدمتها أودي في عام 2019 الجيل الرابع من سيارة A6 الأكثر مبيعًا و RS 7 Sportback الديناميكية.

أفضل 10 شركات سيارات في العالم

سكودا براند

قدمت سكودا مركبات جديدة بمحركات بديلة في عام 2019 ، بما في ذلك طرازات G-Tec CNG. مع Citigoe iV ، أول نموذج إنتاج كهربائي بالكامل ، تدخل سكودا عصر التنقل الإلكتروني. سلمت علامة سكودا التجارية 1.2 (1.3) مليون سيارة في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2019. وظلت الصين أكبر سوق فردي.

تسليم سكودا عن طريق السوق
تسليم سكودا عن طريق السوق

ماركة سيات

يمكن أن تنظر سيات إلى الوراء في عام ناجح قدمت فيه أول نموذج إنتاج كهربائي بالكامل ، وهو Mii electric. السيارة التي تعتمد على نظام MEB موجودة بالفعل في كتل البداية. تقدم سيات حلول "تم إنشاؤها في برشلونة" لتسهيل التنقل.

في سيات ، كان عام 2019 يدور حول كهربة مجموعة الطرازات: قدمت العلامة التجارية الإسبانية أول نموذج إنتاج كهربائي بالكامل ، Mii electric ، إلى السوق في الفترة المشمولة بالتقرير. مدعوم بمحرك كهربائي بقدرة 61 كيلو واط (83 حصانًا) ، يعتبر الطراز مناسبًا بشكل مثالي لحركة المرور في المدينة بأدائه الديناميكي وتصميمه الجديد. يصل مدى البطارية إلى 260 كم.

أسواق سيات في العالم
أسواق سيات في العالم

أعطت سيات لمحة مسبقة عن سيارة كهربائية بالكامل أخرى بسيارتها النموذجية من البورن. استنادًا إلى مجموعة أدوات القيادة الكهربائية المعيارية ، فإن هذا الطراز مثير للإعجاب بمساحة داخلية فسيحة ، ويوفر كلاً من التطبيق العملي والوظائف ، فضلاً عن مدى يصل إلى 420 كم.

تعد Tarraco FR ، التي تم تقديمها أيضًا في عام 2019 ، أقوى مركبة في مجموعة الطرازات مع مجموعة نقل حركة حديثة تتكون من محرك بنزين 1.4 TSI ينتج 110 كيلو واط (150 حصانًا) ومحرك كهربائي 85 كيلو واط (115 حصانًا). يبلغ إجمالي خرج النظام 180 كيلو واط (245 حصان).

ماركة بنتلي

تتميز علامة بنتلي التجارية بالحصرية والأناقة والقوة. احتفلت بنتلي بمناسبة خاصة في عام 2019: الذكرى المئوية للعلامة التجارية. تُعزى الإنجازات القياسية التي تم تحقيقها في الذكرى السنوية جزئياً إلى الشعبية التي تتمتع بها بنتايجا. حققت علامة بنتلي التجارية عائدات مبيعات بلغت 100 مليار يورو في عام 2.1.

سوق بنتلي العالمي
سوق بنتلي العالمي

احتفلت بنتلي بهذه المناسبة الخاصة مع مجموعة من الموديلات الخاصة ، بما في ذلك Continental GT Number 9 Edition من Mulliner ، والتي تم إنتاج 100 سيارة منها فقط. كما طرحت بنتلي سيارة Continental GT Convertible القوية التي تبلغ قوتها 467 كيلو واط (635 حصانًا) في عام 2019 ، والتي تتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 3.8 ثانية فقط.

تمت إضافة 467 كيلوواط (635 حصانًا) بينتايجا سبيد وسيارة بنتايجا الهجينة في عام 2019. مع انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون مجتمعة تبلغ 2 جرامًا / كم فقط ، تُظهر السيارة الهجينة بيانًا قويًا حول الكفاءة في فئة السيارات الفاخرة. في السنة المالية 75 ، صنعت علامة بنتلي 2019 سيارة. كانت هذه زيادة بنسبة 12,430٪ على أساس سنوي.

ماركة بورش

بورش سيارة كهربائية - تايكان الكهربائية بالكامل تمثل بداية حقبة جديدة لصناعة السيارات الرياضية. مع 911 كابريوليه الجديدة ، تحتفل بورشه بالقيادة المكشوفة. الحصرية والقبول الاجتماعي والابتكار والتقاليد والأداء وسهولة الاستخدام والتصميم والوظائف اليومية - هذه هي قيم العلامة التجارية لشركة بورش لصناعة السيارات الرياضية.

  • تايكان توربو إس ،
  • تايكان توربو و
  • طرازات Taycan 4S
تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أفضل 5 شركات أدوية ألمانية

في السلسلة الجديدة ، يوجد في طليعة بورش E-Performance ، ومن بين أقوى طرازات الإنتاج التي تنتجها شركات تصنيع السيارات الرياضية. يمكن أن يولد إصدار Turbo S الأعلى من Taycan ما يصل إلى 560 كيلو واط (761 حصانًا). تتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 2.8 ثانية فقط ويصل مداها إلى 412 كم.

سوق بورش في العالم
سوق بورش في العالم

كما قدمت بورش سيارة 911 كابريوليه الجديدة في عام 2019 ، لتواصل تقليد القيادة المفتوحة. يوفر المحرك التوربيني المزدوج بقوة 331 كيلو واط (450 حصانًا) سرعات قصوى تزيد عن 300 كم / ساعة ، وتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في أقل من 4 ثوانٍ. تضمنت المنتجات الجديدة الأخرى إصدارات 718 Touring من

  • بوكستر وكايمان وكذلك
  • Macan S و Macan Turbo.

وزادت بورشه مبيعاتها للعملاء بنسبة 9.6٪ في السنة المالية 2019 لتصل إلى 281 ألف سيارة رياضية. ظلت الصين ، حيث باعت بورش 87 ألف سيارة ، أكبر سوق فردي. ارتفعت إيرادات مبيعات بورش أوتوموتيف بنسبة 10.1٪ لتصل إلى 26.1 (23.7) مليار يورو في السنة المالية 2019.

منطقة أعمال المركبات التجارية

كشركة مصنعة رائدة للمركبات التجارية الخفيفة ، تقوم فولكس فاجن للمركبات التجارية بإجراء تغييرات أساسية ومستدامة على طريقة توزيع السلع والخدمات في المدن من أجل تحسين نوعية الحياة ، لا سيما في مناطق المدينة الداخلية.

سوق المركبات التجارية فولكس فاجن في العالم
سوق المركبات التجارية فولكس فاجن في العالم

تعد العلامة التجارية أيضًا رائدة مجموعة فولكس فاجن في القيادة الذاتية وكذلك في الخدمات مثل التنقل كخدمة والنقل كخدمة.

بالنسبة لهذه الحلول ، تخطط شركة فولكس فاجن للمركبات التجارية لتطوير مركبات ذات أغراض خاصة مثل سيارات الأجرة الآلية والشاحنات الآلية لإبقاء عالم الغد متحركًا بكل متطلباته للتنقل النظيف والذكي والمستدام.

  • مركبات وخدمات سكانيا
  • المركبات التجارية MAN

تم إطلاق ترانسبورتر 6.1 - نسخة أعيد تصميمها تقنيًا من السيارة الأكثر مبيعًا - في السوق في عام 2019. وستكون فولكس فاجن للمركبات التجارية العلامة التجارية الرائدة للمجموعة في مجال القيادة الذاتية.

مجموعة تراتون

تهدف TRATON SE من خلال علاماتها التجارية MAN و Scania و Volkswagen Caminhões e Ônibus و RIO إلى أن تصبح بطلًا عالميًا في صناعة المركبات التجارية ودفع التحول في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية. تتمثل مهمتها في إعادة اختراع النقل للأجيال القادمة: "تحويل النقل"

سوق مجموعة TRATON في العالم
سوق مجموعة TRATON في العالم

ماركة Scania السويدية

تتبع العلامة التجارية السويدية سكانيا قيمها "العميل أولاً" و "احترام الفرد" و "القضاء على الهدر" و "العزم" و "روح الفريق" و "النزاهة". في عام 2019 ، سيارة R 450 من سكانيا شاحنة فازت بجائزة "Green Truck 2019" باعتبارها أكثر المركبات التجارية كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود وصديقة للبيئة في فئتها.

قدمت سكانيا السيارة الجديدة NXT ذات المفهوم الحضري ذاتية القيادة والتي تعمل بالبطارية. يوفر NXT درجة عالية من المرونة ويمكنه التحول من تسليم البضائع خلال النهار إلى جمع النفايات في الليل ، على سبيل المثال. تعتبر مركبة AXL ذات المفهوم الذاتي حلاً تطلعيًا آخر للاستخدام في المناجم.

سوق سكانيا في العالم
سوق سكانيا في العالم

في أكتوبر ، في المعرض التجاري الدولي FENATRAN في البرازيل ، فازت سكانيا بجائزة "شاحنة العام" لسوق أمريكا اللاتينية. فازت سكانيا سيتي وايد الجديدة ، وهي أول حافلة حضرية كهربائية بالكامل في سلسلة الإنتاج ، بجائزة في Busworld. حققت سيارات وخدمات سكانيا إيرادات مبيعات بلغت 13.9 (13.0) مليار يورو في السنة المالية 2019.

ماركة مان

عملت شركة MAN بشكل مكثف في عام 2019 على الإطلاق الناجح لجيلها الجديد من الشاحنات ، والذي تم في فبراير 2020. وقد فازت MAN Lion's City في فئة "Safety Label Bus" في جوائز Busworld لعام 2019.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 4 شركات سيارات صينية

في أمريكا الجنوبية ، تم الاعتراف بشركة MAN Commercial Vehicles في عام 2019 كواحدة من أفضل أرباب العمل في البرازيل من خلال علامتها التجارية Volkswagen Caminhões e Ônibus. منذ إطلاق مجموعة التسليم الجديدة في عام 2017 ، تم بالفعل إنتاج أكثر من 25,000 سيارة. تجاوز إنتاج شاحنة Constellation علامة 240,000،2019 مركبة في عام XNUMX.

في مجال إنتاج الحافلات أيضًا ، تؤكد فولكس فاجن Caminhões e Ônibus على مكانتها القوية ، حيث تم تسليم أكثر من 3,400 فولكس باص كجزء من برنامج "Caminho da Escola" (الطريق إلى المدرسة). كما تم توفير 430 حافلة أخرى لدعم المشاريع الاجتماعية. مدفوعة بالأحجام الكبيرة ، قفزت إيرادات المبيعات في شركة MAN للمركبات التجارية إلى 12.7 مليار يورو في عام 2019.

مجموعة فولكس فاجن الصين

في الصين ، أكبر سوق فردي لها ، صمدت فولكس فاجن في عام 2019 وسط سوق عام ركود. جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشاريع المشتركة ، حافظنا على استقرار عمليات التسليم واكتسبنا حصة في السوق. كانت هذه حملة SUV ناجحة بشكل خاص: مع

  • تيرامونت
  • تاكوا ،
  • تايرون و
  • نماذج ثارو ،
  • ماركة سيارات فولكس فاجن

تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من سيارات الدفع الرباعي المنتجة محليًا ، والتي تكملها منتجات SUV المستوردة مثل طوارق. عززت سيارات أخرى مثل Audi Q2 L e-tron و Q5 و Q7 بالإضافة إلى طرازي ŠKODA Kamiq و Porsche Macan مجموعة سيارات الدفع الرباعي الجذابة.

في عام 2019 ، أنشأت فولكس فاجن علامتها التجارية الفرعية JETTA في السوق الصينية ، وبالتالي زادت من تغطية السوق. تمتلك JETTA عائلة نموذجية وشبكة وكلاء. تركز علامة JETTA التجارية بشكل خاص على العملاء الصينيين الشباب الذين يسعون جاهدين للتنقل الفردي - أول سيارة خاصة بهم. تم إطلاق JETTA بنجاح كبير في السنة المشمولة بالتقرير مع VS5 SUV و VA3 الصالون.

بصفته محركًا عالميًا للتنقل ، فإن سوق السيارات الصيني له أهمية مركزية في حملة فولكس فاجن الكهربائية. ما قبل إنتاج الهوية. بدأ النموذج في مصنع جديد لـ SAIC VOLKSWAGEN في أنتينج في السنة المشمولة بالتقرير. تم بناء هذا المصنع حصريًا لإنتاج السيارات الكهربائية بالكامل بناءً على مجموعة أدوات القيادة الكهربائية المعيارية (MEB). من المقرر أن يبدأ إنتاج السلسلة التي تبلغ طاقتها السنوية 300,000 سيارة في أكتوبر 2020

جنبًا إلى جنب مع مصنع FAW-Volkswagen في فوشان ، سيستغرق هذا الطاقة الإنتاجية المستقبلية لما يقرب من 600,000 سيارة كهربائية بالكامل تعتمد على MEB سنويًا. بحلول عام 2025 ، من المخطط زيادة الإنتاج المحلي في الصين إلى 15 طرازًا من طراز MEB من مختلف العلامات التجارية. في السنة المشمولة بالتقرير ، تمكنت مجموعة فولكس فاجن الصين بالفعل من تقديم 14 طرازًا كهربائيًا لعملائها الصينيين.

في عام 2019 ، جمعت العلامات التجارية لمجموعة فولكس فاجن بين قدرات البحث والتطوير الصينية لعلامتي فولكس فاجن وأودي والمجموعة في هيكل جديد. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إحداث تأثيرات تآزرية ، وتكثيف التعاون بين العلامات التجارية وتعزيز التنمية المحلية للتكنولوجيات. أكثر من 4,500 الموظفين في الصين في مجال البحث والتطوير بشأن حلول التنقل للمستقبل.

في السوق الصينية ، تقدم العلامات التجارية لمجموعة فولكس فاجن أكثر من 180 طرازًا مستوردًا ومنتَجًا محليًا من

  • سيارات فولكس فاجن الركاب
  • أودي،
  • سكودا ،
  • بورش،
  • بنتلي ،
  • لامبورغيني،
  • سيارات فولكس فاجن التجارية
  • رجل،
  • سكانيا و
  • ماركات دوكاتي.

قامت الشركة بتسليم 4.2 (4.2) مليون سيارة (بما في ذلك الواردات) للعملاء في الصين في عام 2019. T-Cross و Tayron و T-Roc و Tharu و Bora و Passat و Audi Q2 و Audi Q5 و ŠKODA Kamiq و ŠKODA Karoq و Porsche كانت نماذج ماكان شائعة بشكل خاص.

أفضل 10 شركات تصنيع سيارات في الهند

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Volkswagen Group | List of Brand Owned Subsidiaries

Volkswagen is the parent company of the Volkswagen Group. It develops vehicles and components for the Group’s brands, but also produces and sells vehicles, in particular passenger cars and light commercial vehicles for the Volkswagen Passenger Cars and Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles brands.

So here is the List of Volkswagen group brands which is Owned by the Group.

  • AUDI,
  • SEAT,
  • ŠKODA AUTO
  • Porsche,
  • TRATON,
  • Volkswagen Financial Services,
  • Volkswagen Bank GmbH and a large number of other companies in Germany and abroad.

Here you find the List of companies owned by Volkswagen Group.

Volkswagen Group

The Volkswagen Group is one of the leading multibrand groups in the automotive industry. All brands within the Automotive Division – with the exception of the Volkswagen Passenger Cars and Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles brands – are independent legal entities.

The Automotive Division comprises the Passenger Cars, Commercial Vehicles and Power Engineering business areas. The Passenger Cars Business Area essentially consolidates the Volkswagen Group’s passenger car brands and the Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles brand.

The Volkswagen Group consists of two divisions:

  • Automotive Division and
  • Financial Services Division.

With its brands, the Volkswagen group brands is present in all relevant markets around the world. The key sales markets currently include Western Europe, China, the USA, Brazil, Russia, Mexico and Poland.

The activities of the Financial Services Division comprise dealer and customer financing, vehicle leasing, direct banking and insurance activities, fleet management and mobility offerings.

Below is the List of companies owned by Volkswagen Group.

Brands owned by volkswagen
Brands owned by volkswagen

Automotive Division of Volkswagen Group

The Automotive Division comprises the

  • Passenger Cars,
  • Commercial Vehicles and
  • Power Engineering business areas.

Activities of the Automotive Division comprise in particular the development of vehicles and engines, the production and sale of

  • passenger cars,
  • light commercial vehicles,
  • trucks,
  • buses and motorcycles,
  • genuine parts,
  • large-bore diesel engines,
  • turbomachinery,
  • special gear units,
  • propulsion components and
  • testing systems businesses.

Mobility solutions are gradually being added to the range. The Ducati brand is allocated to the Audi brand and thus to the Passenger Cars Business Area.

Passenger Cars Business Area [ Volkswagen Passenger Cars ]

Volkswagen Passenger Cars enters a new era and presents a more modern, more human and more authentic image. The eighth generation of the Golf launches and the all-electric ID.3 celebrates its world premiere.

  • Total – 30 million Passats manufactured
Volkswagen Passenger Cars Deliveries by Market in the world
Volkswagen Passenger Cars Deliveries by Market in the world

Volkswagen Passenger Cars

The Volkswagen Passenger Cars brand delivered 6.3 million (+0.5%) vehicles worldwide in fiscal year 2019. The following are the List of Volkswagen group brands.

  • Volkswagen Passenger Cars
  • Audi
  • ŠKODA
  • SEAT
  • Bentley
  • Porsche Automotive
  • Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles
  • Other

List of Brands and subsidiaries Owned by Volkswagen

So here is the List of Brands and Subsidiaries Owned by the Volkswagen Group.

Audi Brand

Audi is following its strategic focus and consistently pursuing sustainable premium mobility. The electric-powered e-tron is the highlight of the 2019 product offensive. In 2019, Audi expanded its vehicle range and celebrated over 20 market launches. The highlight of the year was the market introduction of the Audi e-tron.

Audi DELIVERIES BY MARKET
Audi DELIVERIES BY MARKET

Audi brand delivered a total of 1.9 million vehicles to customers in year 2019. The all-electric SUV was rolled out in Europe, China and the USA. The vehicle stands out with a high-quality interior and is packed with technological highlights. The all-electric Q2L e-tron debuted on the Chinese market. With concept vehicles such as the

  • e-tron GT concept,
  • Q4 e-tron concept,
  • AI:TRAIL,
  • AI:ME and others,.
Read More  eToro Group Limited | Brokerage Company

Audi showcased further potential in e-mobility and artificial intelligence. By 2025, Audi plans to bring more than 30 electrified models to market, including 20 with pure electric drive. Audi produced 1.8 (1.9) million units worldwide. Lamborghini manufactured a total of 8,664 (6,571) vehicles in 2019.

Audi is thereby following its strategic focus and consistently pursuing sustainable premium mobility. Alongside the electrified models, the vehicles Audi presented in 2019 included the fourth generation of the bestselling A6 and the dynamic RS 7 Sportback.

Top 10 Automobile Companies in The World

Skoda Brand

ŠKODA presented new vehicles with alternative drives in 2019, including the G-Tec CNG models. With the Citigoe iV, the first all-electric production model, ŠKODA is entering the era of e-mobility. The ŠKODA brand delivered 1.2 (1.3) million vehicles worldwide in 2019. China remained the largest individual market.

Skoda DELIVERIES BY MARKET
Skoda DELIVERIES BY MARKET

SEAT Brand

SEAT can look back on a successful year in which it presented its first all-electric production model, the Mii electric. A vehicle based on the MEB is already in the starting blocks. SEAT delivers solutions “Created in Barcelona” to make mobility easy.

At SEAT, the year 2019 was all about the electrification of the model range: the Spanish brand brought its first all-electric production model, the Mii electric, onto the market in the reporting period. Powered by a 61 kW (83 PS) electric motor, the model is ideally suited to city traffic with its dynamic performance and fresh design. The battery has a range of up to 260 km.

SEAT Markets in the world
SEAT Markets in the world

SEAT gave a foretaste of another all-electric vehicle with its el-Born concept car. Based on the Modular Electric Drive Toolkit, this model impresses with a generous interior, offering both practicality and functionality, as well as a range of up to 420 km.

The Tarraco FR, also presented in 2019, is the most powerful vehicle in the model range with a modern powertrain comprising a 1.4 TSI petrol engine producing 110 kW (150 PS) and an 85 kW (115 PS) electric motor. The system’s total output is 180 kW (245 PS).

Bentley Brand

The Bentley brand is defined by exclusivity, elegance and power. Bentley celebrated a special occasion in 2019: the brand’s 100th anniversary. The record deliveries achieved in the anniversary year were partly attributable to the popularity of the Bentayga. The Bentley brand generated sales revenue of €2.1 billion in 2019.

Bentley World Market
Bentley World Market

Bentley celebrated this special occasion with a range of special models, including the Continental GT Number 9 Edition by Mulliner, of which only 100 vehicles were produced. Bentley also debuted the 467 kW (635 PS) powerful Continental GT Convertible in 2019, which sprints from 0 to 100 km/h in just 3.8 seconds.

467 kW (635 PS) Bentayga Speed and a Bentayga hybrid were added in 2019. With combined CO2 emissions of just 75 g/km, the hybrid is making a powerful statement about efficiency in the luxury segment. In fiscal year 2019, the Bentley brand manufactured 12,430 vehicles. This was an increase of 36.4% year-onyear.

Porsche Brand

Porsche is electrifying – the all-electric Taycan marks the beginning of a new era for the sports car manufacturer. With the new 911 Cabriolet, Porsche is celebrating open-top driving. Exclusivity and social acceptance, innovation and tradition, performance and everyday usability, design and functionality – these are the brand values of sports car manufacturer Porsche.

  • The Taycan Turbo S,
  • Taycan Turbo and
  • Taycan 4S models
Read More  AXA Group Insurance Profile | history

In the new series are at the cutting edge of Porsche E-Performance and are among the sports car manufacturer’s most powerful production models. The Taycan’s top version Turbo S can generate up to 560 kW (761 PS). It accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in just 2.8 seconds and has a range of up to 412 km.

Porche Market in world
Porche Market in world

Porsche also presented the new 911 Cabriolet in 2019, continuing the tradition of open-top driving. The 331 kW (450 PS) twin-turbo engine delivers top speeds of over 300 km/h, and acceleration of 0 to 100 km/h in less than 4 seconds. Other new products comprised the 718 Touring versions of the

  • Boxster and Cayman as well as the
  • Macan S and the Macan Turbo.

Porsche increased its deliveries to customers by 9.6% in fiscal year 2019 to 281 thousand sports cars. China, where Porsche sold 87 thousand vehicles remained the largest individual market. Porsche Automotive’s sales revenue rose by 10.1% to €26.1 (23.7) billion in fiscal year 2019.

Commercial Vehicles Business Area

As a leading manufacturer of light commercial vehicles, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles is making fundamental and sustainable changes to the way goods and services are distributed in cities in order to improve quality of life, especially in inner city areas.

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles Market in the World
Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles Market in the World

The brand is also the Volkswagen Group’s leader in autonomous driving as well as in services such as Mobility-as-a-Service and Transport-as-a-Service.

For these solutions, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles plans to develop special-purpose vehicles such as robo-taxis and robo-vans to keep the world of tomorrow moving with all its requirements for a clean, intelligent and sustainable mobility.

  • Scania Vehicles and Services
  • MAN Commercial Vehicles

The Transporter 6.1 – a technically redesigned version of the bestselling van – was launched on the market in 2019. Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles will be the Group’s leading brand for autonomous driving.

TRATON GROUP

With its MAN, Scania, Volkswagen Caminhões e Ônibus and RIO brands, TRATON SE aims to become a global champion of the commercial vehicle industry and drive the transformation of the logistics sector. Its mission is to reinvent transport for future generations: “Transforming Transportation”

TRATON GROUP Market in the World
TRATON GROUP Market in the World

Swedish brand Scania

The Swedish brand Scania follows its values “Customer first”, “Respect for the individual”, “Elimination of waste”, “Determination”, “Team Spirit” and “Integrity”. In 2019, Scania’s R 450 truck won the “Green Truck 2019” award as the most fuel-efficient and environmentally friendly commercial vehicle in its class.

Scania presented the new battery-electric, self-driving urban concept vehicle NXT. The NXT offers a high degree of flexibility and is able to shift from delivering goods during the day to collecting refuse at night, for example. The autonomous concept vehicle AXL is another forward-looking solution for use in mines.

Scania Market in the WOrld
Scania Market in the WOrld

In October, at the international trade fair FENATRAN in Brazil, Scania won the “Truck of the Year” prize for the Latin American market. The new Scania Citywide, the first all-electric urban bus in series production, won an award at Busworld. Scania Vehicles and Services generated sales revenue of €13.9 (13.0) billion in fiscal year 2019.

MAN Brand

MAN worked intensively in 2019 on the successful launch of its new generation of trucks, which took place in February 2020. The MAN Lion’s City was the winner in the “Safety Label Bus” category at the Busworld Awards 2019.

In South America, MAN Commercial Vehicles was recognized in 2019 as one of Brazil’s best employers with its Volkswagen Caminhões e Ônibus brand. Since the new Delivery range launched in 2017, over 25,000 vehicle have already been produced. Production of the Constellation truck passed the 240,000-vehicle mark in 2019.

Read More  Top 10 Automobile Companies in World 2022

In bus production too, Volkswagen Caminhões e Ônibus is underscoring its strong position, with more than 3,400 Volksbuses being delivered as part of the “Caminho da Escola” (route to school) program. A further 430 buses are being provided to support social projects. Driven by higher volumes, sales revenue at MAN Commercial Vehicles climbed to €12.7 billion in 2019.

Volkswagen Group China

In China, its largest individual market, Volkswagen stood its ground in 2019 amid a sluggish overall market. Together with joint ventures, we held deliveries stable and gained market share. This was particularly a successful SUV campaign: with the

  • Teramont,
  • Tacqua,
  • Tayron and
  • Tharu models, the
  • Volkswagen Passenger Cars brand

offers a large selection of locally produced SUVs, which are supplemented by imported SUV products such as the Touareg. Other vehicles such as the Audi Q2 L e-tron, Q5 and Q7 models as well as the ŠKODA Kamiq and Porsche Macan augmented the attractive SUV range.

In 2019, Volkswagen established its sub-brand JETTA in the Chinese market, thereby increasing its market coverage. JETTA has its own model family and dealer network. The JETTA brand is focusing particularly on young Chinese customers striving for individual mobility – their first own car. JETTA launched very successfully in the reporting year with the VS5 SUV and VA3 saloon.

As a global driver of mobility, the Chinese automotive market is centrally important to Volkswagen’s electric campaign. Pre-production of an ID. model started at a new SAIC VOLKSWAGEN plant in Anting in the reporting year. This plant was built exclusively to produce all-electric vehicles based on the Modular Electric Drive Toolkit (MEB). Series production with an annual capacity of 300,000 vehicles is due to begin in October 2020

Together with the FAW-Volkswagen plant in Foshan, this will take future production capacity to approximately 600,000 MEB-based all-electric vehicles a year. By 2025, it is planned to increase local production in China to 15 MEB models from various brands. In the reporting year, Volkswagen Group China was already able to offer its Chinese customers 14 electrified models.

In 2019, Volkswagen group brands combined the Chinese research and development capacity of the Volkswagen and Audi brands and of the Group in a new structure. This will generate synergy effects, intensify cooperation between the brands and strengthen the local development of technologies. More than 4,500 employees in China are working in research and development on mobility solutions for the future.

On the Chinese market, the Volkswagen Group brands offers more than 180 imported and locally produced models from the

  • Volkswagen Passenger Cars,
  • Audi,
  • ŠKODA,
  • Porsche,
  • Bentley,
  • Lamborghini,
  • Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles,
  • MAN,
  • Scania and
  • Ducati brands.

The Company delivered 4.2 (4.2) million vehicles (including imports) to customers in China in 2019. The T-Cross, Tayron, T-Roc, Tharu, Bora, Passat, Audi Q2, Audi Q5, ŠKODA Kamiq, ŠKODA Karoq and Porsche Macan models were especially popular.

Top 10 Car Manufacturing Companies in India

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️