قائمة أفضل 20 بنكًا في الصين 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 01:27 مساءً

هنا يمكنك أن تجد قائمة الأعلى البنوك في الصين 2021 والتي تم فرزها على أساس الإيرادات. معظم البنوك الكبرى في العالم من الصين.

قائمة أفضل 20 بنكًا في الصين 2021

لذا ، إليك قائمة بأفضل 20 بنكًا في الصين والتي تم فرزها بناءً على معدل الدوران

20. تشونغ يوان مصرف Co

Zhongyuan Bank Co. ، Ltd ، أول بنك إقليمي للشركات في مقاطعة Henan ، تم تأسيسه في 23 ديسمبر 2014 ويقع مقره الرئيسي في مدينة Zhengzhou ، عاصمة مقاطعة Henan ، جمهورية الصين الشعبية.

  • الإيرادات: 4.8 مليار دولار
  • التأسيس: 2014

يدير البنك 18 فرعاً وفرعين فرعيين مباشرين بإجمالي 2 منفذاً. بصفتها مروجًا رئيسيًا ، أنشأت 467 بنوكًا في المقاطعات ومستهلكًا واحدًا شركة تمويل في مقاطعة Henan وشركة تأجير تمويلي واحدة خارج مقاطعة Henan.

تم إدراج بنك Zhongyuan في المجلس الرئيسي لبورصة هونج كونج في 19 يوليو 2017.

19. بنك هاربين

تأسس HarbinBank في فبراير 1997 ويقع مقره الرئيسي في Harbin. احتل HarbinBank المرتبة 207 في قائمة أفضل 1,000 بنك عالمي لعام 2016 حسب تصنيف مجلة The Banker البريطانية ، والمرتبة 31 بين البنوك الصينية في القائمة.

أنشأ HarbinBank 17 فرعًا في Tianjin و Chongqing و Dalian و Shenyang و Chengdu و Harbin و Daqing وما إلى ذلك ، وأنشأ عن طريق رعاية 32 بنكًا ريفيًا (بما في ذلك 8 بنوك قيد الإعداد) في 14 مقاطعة.

  • الإيرادات: 4.8 مليار دولار
  • التأسيس: 1997

بحلول 31 ديسمبر 2016 ، أصبح لدى HarbinBank 355 مؤسسة تجارية وشركات تابعة موزعة في سبع مناطق إدارية في الصين. في 31 مارس 2014 ، تم إدراج HarbinBank بنجاح في اللوحة الرئيسية لـ SEHK (رمز الأسهم: 06138.HK) ، وهو ثالث بنوك تجارية حضرية من البر الرئيسي الصيني يدخل سوق رأس المال في هونج كونج وأول بنك تجاري مدرج في البورصة شمال شرق الصين.

بحلول 31 ديسمبر 2016 ، بلغ إجمالي HarbinBank الأصول 539,016.2 مليون يوان ، قروض وسلف للعملاء بقيمة 201,627.9 مليون يوان صيني وودائع العملاء بقيمة 343,151.0 مليون يوان صيني.

حصل HarbinBank على جائزتين من بين اختيار "النجوم الصينيين" لعام 2016 لمجلة Global Finance الأمريكية: حصل باستمرار على جائزة "أفضل بنك تجاري حضري" للمرة الثالثة ، وكان البنك التجاري الحضري الصيني الفريد الذي حصل على وقال الشرف العظيم. وقد تشرفت بالحصول على جائزة "أفضل بنك ائتماني للمؤسسات الصغيرة" لأول مرة.

احتلت HarbinBank المرتبة 416 في "أفضل 500 شركة في الصين في عام 2016" الصادرة عن Fortune (النسخة الصينية). تم إدراج HarbinBank في "برنامج Bellwether" للبنوك التجارية الحضرية التي أطلقتها لجنة تنظيم البنوك الصينية ، لتصبح واحدة من 12 "رواد".

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 4 شركات أشباه موصلات صينية

18. جيانغسو زانغجياغانغ البنك التجاري الريفي

بنك Jiangsu Zhangjiagang Rural Commercial Bank هو البنك الثامن عشر الأكبر في الصين على أساس الإيرادات.

  • الإيرادات: 5.7 مليار دولار

17. بنك جوانزو الريفي التجاري

بنك تجاري ريفي رائد في الصين ، يحتل المرتبة الأولى في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، مع مزايا جغرافية مميزة.

الإيرادات: 5.9 مليار دولار

يقع المكتب الرئيسي للبنك في منطقة بيرل ريفر نيو تاون تيانخه ، قوانغتشو. اعتبارًا من 30 سبتمبر 2016 ، كان لدى البنك ما مجموعه 624 منفذًا و 7,099 بدوام كامل الموظفين.

16. بنك تشونغتشينغ الريفي التجاري

يقع Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co. ، Ltd. في Chongqing ، Chongqing ، الصين وهو جزء من صناعة البنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية.

تشونغتشينغ Rural Commercial Bank Co.، Ltd. لديها 15,371 موظفًا في جميع مواقعها وتدر مبيعات بقيمة 3.83 مليار دولار (بالدولار الأمريكي). هناك 1,815 شركة في عائلة الشركات Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co.، Ltd.

15. بنك Shengjing

يقع المقر الرئيسي في مدينة Shenyang ، مقاطعة Liaoning ، كان بنك Shengjing يُعرف سابقًا باسم بنك Shenyang التجاري. في فبراير 2007 ، أعيدت تسميته بنك Shengjing بموافقة لجنة تنظيم البنوك الصينية وحقق عمليات عبر المناطق. إنه بنك رئيسي قوي في الشمال الشرقي. 

في 29 ديسمبر 2014 ، تم إدراج بنك Shengjing بنجاح في اللوحة الرئيسية لبورصة هونغ كونغ (رمز السهم: 02066). يمتلك بنك Shengjing حاليًا 18 فرعًا في بكين وشنغهاي وتيانجين وتشانغتشون وشنيانغ وداليان ومدن أخرى ، بإجمالي أكثر من 200 مؤسسة عاملة ، وحقق تغطية فعالة في منطقة بكين - تيانجين - خبي ، ودلتا نهر اليانغتسي والمنطقة الشمالية الشرقية. 

بنك Shengjing لديه مؤسسات تشغيل متخصصة مثل Shengyin Consumer Finance Co. ، Ltd. ، ومركز بطاقات الائتمان ، ومركز عمليات رأس المال ، ومركز الخدمات المالية للأعمال الصغيرة لتلبية احتياجات الخدمات المالية الشاملة للمؤسسات والمؤسسات والعملاء الأفراد.

14. بنك Huishang

تأسس في 28 ديسمبر 2005 ، يقع المقر الرئيسي لبنك Huishang في Hefei ، مقاطعة Anhui. تم تأسيسها من قبل 6 بنوك تجارية حضرية و 7 تعاونيات ائتمانية حضرية داخل مقاطعة آنهوي. يعد Huishang Bank الآن أكبر بنك تجاري حضري في وسط الصين من حيث مقاييس إجمالي الأصول وإجمالي القروض وإجمالي الودائع.

اكتسب بنك Huishang جذوره في الاقتصاد المحلي وخدم الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في هذه المنطقة. يتمتع البنك بأساس متين وواسع من العملاء من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وشبكة أعمال تم تصنيعها في الاقتصاد الإقليمي.

فى الوقت الحالى للبنك 199 فرعا تغطى 16 مدينة تديرها المقاطعات فى انهوى ونانجينغ فى مقاطعة جيانغسو المجاورة.

13. بنك شنغهاي

تأسست في 29 ديسمبر 1995 ، بنك شنغهاي المحدودة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم بنك شنغهاي) ، ومقرها في شنغهاي ، وهي شركة مدرجة في اللوحة الرئيسية لبورصة شنغهاي ، برمز السهم 601229.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 4 شركات سيارات صينية

من خلال الرؤية الإستراتيجية المتمثلة في تقديم الخدمات المصرفية البوتيكية والقيم الأساسية لأقصى درجات الإخلاص وحسن النية ، تخصص بنك شنغهاي في عملياته ، لتقديم مستوى أعلى من الخدمات في التمويل الشامل وعبر الإنترنت.

12. بنك هواشيا

Huaxia Bank Co.، Ltd. هو بنك تجاري عام في الصين. يقع مقرها في بكين وتأسست في عام 1992. 

11. بنك إيفربرايت الصيني (CEB)

تأسس بنك إيفربرايت الصيني (CEB) في أغسطس 1992 ومقره في بكين ، وهو بنك تجاري وطني مشترك معتمد من قبل مجلس الدولة الصيني وبنك الشعب الصيني.

تم إدراج شركة CEB في بورصة شنغهاي (SSE) في أغسطس 2010 (رمز الأسهم 601818) و Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEX) في ديسمبر 2013 (رمز السهم 6818).

في نهاية عام 2019 ، أنشأت شركة CEB 1,287 فرعًا ومنفذًا في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، تغطي جميع المناطق الإدارية الإقليمية وتوسع نطاق أعمالها لتشمل 146 مدينة مركزية اقتصادية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

10. شركة الصين مينشنغ المصرفية المحدودة

تأسست China Minsheng Banking Corporation Limited ("China Minsheng Bank" أو "the Bank") رسميًا في بكين في 12 يناير 1996. وهو أول بنك تجاري وطني مشترك في الصين تم إنشاؤه وتأسيسه بشكل أساسي من قبل مؤسسات غير مملوكة للدولة (NSOEs) ). 

في 19 ديسمبر 2000 ، تم إدراج البنك في بورصة شنغهاي (رمز المشاركة: 600016). في 26 نوفمبر 2009 ، تم إدراج البنك في بورصة هونغ كونغ (رمز المشاركة H: 01988). 

في نهاية يونيو 2020 ، بلغ إجمالي أصول مجموعة بنك مينشنغ الصيني (البنك والشركات التابعة له) 7,142,641،2020،96,759 مليون يوان صيني. في النصف الأول من عام XNUMX ، سجلت المجموعة صافي دخل تشغيلي قدره XNUMX مليون يوان صيني من الربح وبلغت نسبة المساهمين في حقوق الملكية الخاصة بالبنك 28,453 مليون يوان صيني.

في نهاية يونيو 2020 ، كان لدى البنك 42 فرعًا في 41 مدينة في جميع أنحاء الصين ، مع 2,427 منفذًا مصرفيًا وأكثر من 55 ألف موظف. كما في نهاية يونيو 2020 ، بلغت نسبة القروض المتعثرة للمجموعة 1.69٪ ، والمخصص للقروض المتعثرة 152.25٪.

9. بنك سيتيك الصيني

بنك CITIC الدولي الصيني (CNCBI) هو جزء من الامتياز المصرفي التجاري العابر للحدود لمجموعة CITIC Group في بكين. جنبًا إلى جنب مع بنك China CITIC Bank ، سنقوم ببناء امتياز CITIC للأعمال المصرفية التجارية لتكون علامة تجارية رائدة على مستوى العالم.

8. بنك شنغهاي بودونغ للتنمية

تأسست شركة Shanghai Pudong Development Bank Co.، Ltd. (والمختصرة باسم "بنك SPD") في 28 أغسطس 1992 بموافقة بنك الشعب الصيني وبدأت عملها في 9 يناير 1993. 

باعتباره بنكًا تجاريًا مساهمًا على مستوى البلاد ومقره في شنغهاي ، تم إدراجه في بورصة شنغهاي في عام 1999 (رمز الأسهم: 600000). يبلغ رأس المال المسجل للبنك 29.352 مليار يوان صيني. بفضل سجل أدائه المتميز ونزاهته المشهورة ، أصبح بنك SPD شركة مدرجة تحظى بتقدير كبير في سوق الأوراق المالية في الصين.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 10 بنوك في العالم 2022

7. البنك الصناعي

تأسست شركة Industrial Bank Co.، Ltd. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم البنك الصناعي) في مدينة Fuzhou بمقاطعة Fujian في عام 1988 برأس مال مسجل قدره 20.774 مليار يوان وتم إدراجها في بورصة شنغهاي في عام 2007 (رمز الأسهم: 601166). إنه واحد من أوائل البنوك التجارية المساهمة المعتمدة من قبل مجلس الدولة وبنك الشعب الصيني ، وهو أيضًا أول بنك إكواتور في الصين.

نمت الآن لتصبح مجموعة مصرفية تجارية سائدة مع الأعمال المصرفية باعتبارها أعمالها الرئيسية ومجالات متعددة مثل الثقة والتأجير التمويلي والصناديق والعقود الآجلة وإدارة الأصول والتمويل الاستهلاكي والبحث والاستشارات والتمويل الرقمي المغطى ، وتحتل المرتبة بين أفضل 30 البنوك في العالم و Fortune Global 500.

بدءًا من Fuzhou في جنوب شرق الصين ، يلتزم البنك الصناعي بمفهوم الخدمة "الموجهة نحو العملاء" ، ويعزز مخططًا متعدد القنوات ومتعدد الأسواق ، ويوسع خدماته باستمرار ويستكشف دلالاتها. حاليًا ، لديها 45 فرعًا من الدرجة الأولى (بما في ذلك فروع هونغ كونغ) و 2032 وكالة فرعية.

6. بنك التجار الصيني

بحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، مع أكثر من 70,000 موظف ، أنشأت CMB شبكة خدمات تتكون من أكثر من 1,800 فرع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك ستة فروع خارجية ، وثلاثة مكاتب تمثيلية خارجية ، ومنافذ خدمة تقع في أكثر من 130 مدينة في الصين.

في الصين القارية ، CMB لديها شركتان تابعتان ، وهما CMB Financial Leasing (مملوكة بالكامل) وصندوق التجار الصيني (مع حصة مسيطرة) ، ومشروعين مشتركين ، وهما CIGNA & CMB Life Insurance (50 ٪ في المساهمة) و Merchants Union Consumer Finance شركة (50٪ مساهمة).

في هونغ كونغ ، لديها شركتان تابعتان مملوكتان بالكامل ، وهما CMB Wing Lung Bank و CMB International Capital. تطورت CMB إلى مجموعة مصرفية شاملة مجهزة بالتراخيص المالية للأعمال المصرفية التجارية والتأجير التمويلي وإدارة الأموال والتأمين على الحياة والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في الخارج.

5. بنك الاتصالات

تأسس بنك الاتصالات المحدودة ("BoCom" أو "البنك") في عام 1908 ، وهو أحد البنوك ذات التاريخ الأطول وواحد من أوائل البنوك التي أصدرت الأوراق النقدية في الصين. في 1 أبريل 1987 ، أعيد فتح BoCom بعد إعادة التنظيم وكان مقر المكتب الرئيسي في شنغهاي. تم إدراج BoCom في بورصة هونغ كونغ في يونيو 2005 وبورصة شنغهاي في مايو 2007.

في عام 2020 ، تم تصنيف BoCom على أنها شركة "Fortune Global 500" للعام الثاني عشر على التوالي ، حيث احتلت المرتبة 12 من حيث الدخل التشغيلي ، وسنتها الرابعة في الترتيب الحادي عشر في "أفضل 162 بنك عالمي" من حيث تصنيف رأس المال من المستوى 11 بقلم "ذي بانكر". 

★★★★أفضل البنوك في الصينالإيرادات بالمليون
1البنك التجاري والصناعي$1,77,200
2بنك التعمير الصيني$1,62,100
3زراعي بنك الصين$1,48,700
4بنك الصين$1,35,400
قائمة أفضل البنوك في الصين

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

List of Top 20 Banks in China 2022

Here you can find the List of Top banks in China 2021 which are sorted out based on the revenue. Most of the Top banks in the world is from the country china.

List of Top 20 Banks in China 2021

so here is the List of top 20 banks in china which are sorted out based on the Turnover

20. Zhongyuan Bank Co

Zhongyuan Bank Co., Ltd, the first provincial corporate bank in Henan Province,
was established on December 23, 2014 with its headquarters located in Zhengzhou
City, the capital of Henan Province, PRC.

  • Revenue: $ 4.8 Billion
  • Established: 2014

The Bank is operating 18 branches and 2 direct sub-branches with a total of 467 outlets. As a major promoter, it established 9 county banks and 1 consumer finance company in Henan Province and 1 finance leasing company outside of Henan Province.

Zhongyuan Bank was listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on July 19, 2017.

19. Harbin Bank

HarbinBank was established in February 1997 and is headquartered in Harbin. HarbinBank ranked the 207th place in the top 1,000 global banks of 2016 rated by The Banker magazine of the UK, and the 31st place among Chinese banks in the list.

HarbinBank has established 17 branches in Tianjin, Chongqing, Dalian, Shenyang, Chengdu, Harbin, Daqing and so on, and has established by means of sponsorship of 32 rural banks (including 8 ones under preparation) in 14 provinces.

  • Revenue: $4.8 Billion
  • Established: 1997

By December 31, 2016, HarbinBank has 355 business institutions and affiliates distributed in seven administrative areas of China. On March 31, 2014, HarbinBank was successfully listed on the main board of SEHK (stock code: 06138.HK), is the third urban commercial banks from the Chinese Mainland entering into the Hong Kong capital market and the first listed commercial bank in the Northeast China.

By December 31, 2016, HarbinBank has totalled assets of RMB539,016.2 million, customer loans and advances of RMB201,627.9 million and customer deposits of RMB343,151.0 million.

HarbinBank obtained two prizes among the selection of “Chinese Stars” of 2016 of the Global Finance magazine of the USA: It continuously obtained the prize of the “Best Urban Commercial Bank” for the third time, and was the unique Chinese urban commercial bank obtaining the said great honor; and, had the honor to get the prize of the “Best Small Enterprise Credit Bank” for the first time.

HarbinBank ranked the 416th place in the “Top 500 Enterprises of China in 2016” issued by the Fortune (Chinese version). HarbinBank was included into the “Bellwether Program” of urban commercial banks launched by the China Banking Regulatory Commission, becoming one of 12 “bellwethers”.

18. Jiangsu Zhangjiagang Rural Commercial Bank

Jiangsu Zhangjiagang Rural Commercial Bank is the 18th largest bank in china based on the Revenue.

  • Revenue: $5.7 Billion
Read More  Top Largest Chinese semiconductor companies

17. Guangzhou Rural Commercial Bank

A leading rural commercial bank in China, ranking first in Guangdong, with distinctgeographic advantages.

Revenue: $5.9 billion

The Head Office of the Bank is located in Pearl River New Town Tianhe District ,Guangzhou. As of September 30, 2016, the bank had a total of 624 outlets and 7,099 full-time employees.

16. Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank

Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is located in Chongqing, Chongqing, China and is part of the Banks & Credit Unions Industry.

Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. has 15,371 total employees across all of its locations and generates $3.83 billion in sales (USD). There are 1,815 companies in the Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. corporate family.

15. Shengjing Bank

Headquartered in Shenyang City, Liaoning Province, Shengjing Bank was formerly known as Shenyang Commercial Bank. In February 2007, it was renamed Shengjing Bank with the approval of the China Banking Regulatory Commission and achieved cross-regional operations. It is a powerful headquarter bank in the Northeast. 

On December 29, 2014, Shengjing Bank was successfully listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 02066). Shengjing Bank currently has 18 branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin, Changchun, Shenyang, Dalian and other cities, with a total of more than 200 operating institutions, and has achieved effective coverage in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region, the Yangtze River Delta and the Northeast region. 

Shengjing Bank has specialized operating institutions such as Shengyin Consumer Finance Co., Ltd., a credit card center, a capital operation center, and a small business financial service center to meet the comprehensive financial service needs of enterprises, institutions, and individual customers.

14. Huishang Bank

Founded on December 28, 2005, Huishang Bank is headquartered in Hefei, Anhui Province. It was incorporated by 6 urban commercial banks and 7 urban credit cooperatives within Anhui Province. Huishang Bank is now the largest urban commercial bank in Central China based in terms of scales of total assets, total loans and total deposits.

Huishang Bank has taken its roots in the local economy and served for SMEs in this region. The Bank enjoys a solid and extensive SME customer foundation and a business network that has been fabricated into the regional economy.

At present, the Bank has 199 branches, covering 16 provincially-administered cities in Anhui and Nanjing in the adjacent Jiangsu Province.

13. Bank of Shanghai

Founded on December 29th 1995, Bank of Shanghai Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Bank of Shanghai), headquartered in Shanghai, is a company listed on the main board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange, with the stock code 601229.

With the strategic vision of providing boutique banking service and the core values of utmost sincerity and good faith, Bank of Shanghai has specialized its operations , to deliver a higher level of services in inclusive, and online finance.

Read More  Top 7 Chinese Construction Company

12. Huaxia Bank

Huaxia Bank Co., Ltd. is a publicly traded commercial bank in China. It is based in Beijing and was founded in 1992. 

11. China Everbright Bank (CEB)

China Everbright Bank (CEB), established in August 1992 and headquartered in Beijing, is a national joint-stock commercial bank approved by the State Council of China and the People’s Bank of China.

CEB was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) in August 2010 (stock code 601818) and the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEX) in December 2013 (stock code 6818).

As at the end of the 2019, CEB had established 1,287 branches and outlets nationwide, covering all provincial administrative regions and extending its business reach to 146 economic center cities across the country.

10. China Minsheng Banking Corporation Limited

China Minsheng Banking Corporation Limited (“China Minsheng Bank” or “the Bank”) was formally established in Beijing on 12 January 1996. It is China’s first national joint-stock commercial bank initiated and founded mainly by non-state-owned enterprises (NSOEs). 

On 19 December 2000, the Bank was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (A share code: 600016). On 26 November 2009, the Bank was listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (H share code: 01988). 

As at the end of June 2020, total assets of the China Minsheng Bank group (the Bank and its subsidiaries) amounted to RMB7,142,641 million. In the first half of 2020, the group recorded operating income of RMB96,759 million, net profit attributable to equity shareholders of the Bank amounted to RMB28,453 million.

As at the end of June 2020, the Bank had 42 branches in 41 cities across China, with 2,427 banking outlets and over 55 thousand employees. As at the end of June 2020, the non-performing loan (NPL) ratio of the group was 1.69%, and allowance to NPLs was 152.25%.

9. China CITIC Bank

China CITIC Bank International (CNCBI) is part of the cross-border commercial banking franchise of CITIC Group in Beijing. Together with bank China CITIC Bank, we shall build the CITIC commercial banking franchise to be a world leading brand.

8. Shanghai Pudong Development Bank

Shanghai Pudong Development Bank Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as “SPD Bank”) was founded on August 28, 1992 with the approval of the People’s Bank of China and started its operation on January 9, 1993. 

As a nationwide joint-stock commercial bank based in Shanghai, it was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 1999 (Stock Code: 600000). Registered capital of the Bank stands at RMB 29.352 billion. With its outstanding performance record and reputed integrity, SPD Bank has become a highly regarded listed company in the securities market of China.

Read More  Top 10 Banks in the World 2022

7. Industrial Bank

Industrial Bank Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Industrial Bank) was established in Fuzhou City, Fujian Province in 1988 with a registered capital of 20.774 billion yuan and listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2007 (stock code: 601166). It’s one of the first joint-stock commercial banks approved by the State Council and the People’s Bank of China, and it’s also the first Equator Bank in China.

Now it has grown into a mainstream commercial banking group with banking as its main business and multiple fields such as trust, financial lease, funds, futures, asset management, consumer finance, research and consulting, and digital finance covered, ranking among the top 30 banks in the world and Fortune Global 500.

Starting from Fuzhou in the southeast of China, Industrial Bank adheres to the “customer-oriented” service concept, promotes a layout of multi-channel and multi-market, and continuously expands its services and explores their connotations. Currently, it has 45 tier-one branches (including Hong Kong branches) and 2032 branch agencies.

6. China Merchants Bank

By the end of 2018, with over 70,000 employees, CMB has set up a service network that consists of more than 1,800 branches worldwide, including six overseas branches, three overseas representative offices, and service outlets located in more than 130 cities of mainland China.

In mainland China, CMB has two subsidiaries, namely CMB Financial Leasing (wholly-owned) and China Merchants Fund (with controlling stake), and two joint ventures, namely CIGNA & CMB Life Insurance (50% in shareholding) and Merchants Union Consumer Finance Company (50% in shareholding).

In Hong Kong, it has two wholly-owned subsidiaries, namely CMB Wing Lung Bank and CMB International Capital. CMB has evolved into a comprehensive banking group equipped with financial licenses of commercial banking, financial leasing, fund management, life insurance and overseas investment banking.

5. Bank of Communications

Founded in 1908, Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. (“BoCom” or the “Bank”) is one of the banks with the longest history and one of the first note-issuing banks in China. On 1 April 1987, BoCom reopened after reorganization and the head office was located in Shanghai. BoCom was listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in June 2005 and the Shanghai Stock Exchange in May 2007.

In 2020, BoCom was named a “Fortune Global 500” company for its 12th consecutive year, ranking at 162 in terms of operating income, and its fourth year of ranking 11th in the “Top 1000 World Banks” in terms of Tier 1 Capital rated by “The Banker”. 

TopTop Banks in ChinaRevenue in Million
1ICBC$1,77,200
2China Construction Bank$1,62,100
3Agricultural Bank of China$1,48,700
4Bank of China$1,35,400
List of Top Banks in China

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️