أفضل 7 شركات إنشاءات صينية

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 01:28 مساءً

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة أفضل 7 صينيين شركة بناء التي يتم فرزها على أساس معدل الدوران. تبلغ إيرادات شركة الإنشاءات الصينية الأولى أكثر من 1 مليار دولار.

تغطي قائمة الشركة إنشاء الموانئ والمحطات والطرق والجسور والسكك الحديدية والأنفاق وتصميم الأعمال المدنية والبناء وجرف رأس المال وتجريف الاستصلاح ورافعة الحاويات والآلات البحرية الثقيلة والهيكل الفولاذي الكبير وتصنيع آلات الطرق والمقاولات الدولية للمشاريع ، خدمات تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير.

قائمة أفضل 7 شركات إنشاءات صينية

لذلك هنا قائمة بأفضل 7 شركات إنشاءات صينية والتي تم فرزها بناءً على الإيرادات.

1. هندسة التشييد الحكومية الصينية

شركة البناء الصينية China State Construction Engineering هي أكبر شركة إنشاءات في الصين. CSCE هو أكبر شركة في قائمة أفضل 10 شركات إنشاءات صينية.

  • الإيرادات: 203 مليار دولار

2 - شركة بناء السكك الحديدية الصينية المحدودة ("CRCC")

تم تأسيس شركة China Railway Construction Corporation Limited ("CRCC") فقط من قِبل شركة China Railway Construction Corporation في الخامس من نوفمبر 5 في بكين ، وهي الآن شركة إنشاءات ضخمة الحجم تخضع لإدارة الدولة المملوكة ممتلكات لجنة الإشراف والإدارة التابعة لمجلس الدولة الصيني (SASAC).

  • الإيرادات: 123 مليار دولار
  • التأسيس: 2007

في 10 و 13 مارس 2008 ، تم إدراج CRCC في شنغهاي (SH ، 601186) وهونغ كونغ (HK ، 1186) على التوالي ، برأس مال مسجل بلغ 13.58 مليار يوان صيني.

China Construction Company CRCC ، واحدة من أقوى وأكبر مجموعة بناء متكاملة في العالم ، احتلت المرتبة 54 بين Fortune Global 500 في عام 2020 ، والمرتبة 14 بين الصين 500 في عام 2020 , بالإضافة إلى المرتبة الثالثة بين أفضل 3 مقاولًا عالميًا في ENR في عام 250 ، هي أيضًا واحدة من أكبر مقاولي الهندسة في الصين.

تغطي أعمال شركة البناء الصينية CRCC

  • مقاولات المشروع ،
  • استشارة تصميم المسح ،
  • الصناعات التحويلية،
  • التطوير العقاري،
  • الخدمات اللوجستية،
  • تجارة البضائع و
  • المواد وكذلك العمليات الرأسمالية.

تطورت CRCC بشكل أساسي من عقد البناء إلى سلسلة صناعية كاملة وشاملة للبحث العلمي والتخطيط والمسح والتصميم والبناء والإشراف والصيانة والتشغيل ، إلخ.

تتيح السلسلة الصناعية الشاملة لشركة CRCC تقديم خدمات متكاملة لعملائها وقفة واحدة. الآن أسست CRCC مكانتها القيادية في مجالات تصميم وبناء المشاريع في السكك الحديدية الهضبة والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والطرق السريعة والجسور والأنفاق وحركة السكك الحديدية الحضرية.

تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أفضل 20 بنكًا في الصين 2022

على مدار الستين عامًا الماضية ، ورثت شركة الإنشاءات الصينية التقاليد الرائعة وأسلوب العمل لهيكل السكك الحديدية: تنفيذ المراسيم الإدارية على الفور ، والشجاعة في الابتكار والتي لا تقهر.

3. شركة تشييد الاتصالات الصينية المحدودة

تأسست شركة China Communications Construction Company Limited ("CCCC" أو "الشركة") ، التي أسستها مجموعة China Communications Construction Group ("CCCG") ، في 8 أكتوبر 2006. وقد تم إدراج أسهمها في مجلس الإدارة الرئيسي لشركة Hong Kong Stock البورصة برمز 1800.HK في 15 ديسمبر 2006.

شركة الإنشاءات الصينية (بما في ذلك جميع الشركات التابعة لها ما لم يتطلب المحتوى خلاف ذلك) هي أول مجموعة كبيرة للبنية التحتية للنقل مملوكة للدولة تدخل سوق رأس المال الخارجي.

في 31 ديسمبر 2009 ، كان لدى شركة البناء الصينية CCCC 112,719 الموظفين وإجمالي أصول بقيمة 267,900 مليون يوان صيني (وفقًا لمعايير جمهورية الصين الشعبية GAAP). من بين 127 مؤسسة مركزية تحكمها SASAC ، احتلت CCCC المرتبة رقم 12 في الإيرادات ورقم 14 في من الربح للسنة.

  • الإيرادات: 80 مليار دولار
  • التأسيس: 2006
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

تعمل الشركة والشركات التابعة لها (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "المجموعة") بشكل أساسي في تصميم وإنشاء البنية التحتية للنقل ، وأعمال التجريف وتصنيع الآلات الثقيلة.

إنها أكبر شركة لبناء وتصميم الموانئ في الصين ، وهي شركة رائدة في بناء وتصميم الطرق والجسور ، وشركة رائدة في إنشاء السكك الحديدية ، وأكبر شركة جرف في الصين ، وثاني أكبر شركة تجريف (من حيث سعة التجريف) في العالمية.

شركة البناء الصينية هي أيضًا أكبر شركة مصنعة لرافعات الحاويات في العالم. تمتلك الشركة حاليًا 34 شركة تابعة مملوكة أو خاضعة للسيطرة بالكامل.

4. شركة المجموعة الصينية للمعادن (مجموعة MCC)

شركة الإنشاءات الصينية China Metallurgical Group Corporation (مجموعة MCC) هي القوة الإنشائية الأطول عمراً في صناعة الحديد والصلب في الصين ، حيث تعمل كقوة رائدة ورئيسية في هذا المجال.

MCC هي أكبر وأقوى مقاول أعمال الإنشاءات المعدنية في العالم ومزود خدمات التشغيل ، وواحدة من شركات الموارد الرئيسية المعترف بها من قبل الدولة ، وأكبر منتج للهيكل الصلب في الصين ، وواحدة من أول 16 شركة مملوكة للدولة المركزية مع التطوير العقاري كأعمال رئيسية معتمدة من قبل الدولة لجنة مراقبة وإدارة الأصول المملوكة (SASAC) التابعة لمجلس الدولة ، والقوة الرئيسية لبناء البنية التحتية في الصين.

في المراحل الأولى من الإصلاح والانفتاح في الصين ، أنشأت مؤسسة تحدي الألفية "سرعة شنتشن" ذات الشهرة العالمية. في عام 2016 ، مُنحت مؤسسة تحدي الألفية "عام 2015 مؤسسة من الدرجة الأولى لتقييم أداء مديري المؤسسة المركزية" و "مؤسسة ممتازة في الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي" من قبل مجلس التقييم نفسه للفترة 2013-2015 ؛ احتلت المرتبة 290 في Fortune Global 500 و 8 في ENR لأفضل 250 مقاولًا عالميًا.

  • الإيرادات: 80 مليار دولار
تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 4 شركات سيارات صينية

كمؤسسة موجهة نحو الابتكار ، تمتلك MCC 13 معهدًا للبحث العلمي والتصميم من الفئة A و 15 مؤسسة إنشاءات كبيرة الحجم ، مع 5 مؤهلات تصميم شاملة من الفئة A و 34 مؤهلًا خاصًا لبناء المقاولات العامة.

من بين الشركات التابعة لها ، تم منح 7 مع مؤهلات بناء من الدرجة الخاصة الثلاثية و 5 مُنحوا مؤهلات بناء مزدوجة من الدرجة الخاصة - في الصدارة في الصين. تمتلك MCC أيضًا 25 منصة بحث وتطوير علمي على المستوى الوطني وأكثر من 25,000 براءة اختراع فعالة ، وتحتل المرتبة الرابعة بين الشركات المركزية لمدة خمس سنوات متتالية من 4 إلى 2013.

منذ عام 2009 ، فازت بجائزة براءات الاختراع الصينية 52 مرة (فازت بالجائزة الذهبية لبراءات الاختراع الصينية لمدة 3 سنوات متتالية من 2015 إلى 2017). منذ عام 2000 ، فازت بالجائزة الوطنية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا 46 مرة ونشرت 44 معيارًا دوليًا و 430 معيارًا وطنيًا.

حصلت على جائزة Luban لمشاريع البناء 97 مرة (بما في ذلك تلك المشاركة في البناء) ، وجائزة هندسة الجودة الوطنية 175 مرة (بما في ذلك المشاركة) ، وجائزة Tien-yow Jeme الهندسة المدنية 15 مرة (بما في ذلك المشاركة) ، وصناعة المعادن جائزة هندسة الجودة 606 مرات.

تضم MCC أكثر من 53,000 فني هندسي ، واثنين من الأكاديميين من الأكاديمية الصينية للهندسة ، و 2 أستاذًا وطنيًا في الاستكشاف والتصميم ، و 12 خبراء في مشروع المواهب الوطني "مائة وألف وعشرة آلاف" ، وأكثر من 4 موظف يتمتعون ببدل حكومي خاص من الدولة المجلس ، فائز واحد بجائزة Grand Skill of China ، وحائزان على ميداليتين ذهبيتين في مسابقة WorldSkills ، و 500 خبيرًا تقنيًا وطنيًا.

5. شنغهاي للهندسة الإنشائية

Shanghai Construction Engineering هي إحدى الشركات المملوكة للدولة في شنغهاي والتي حققت الإدراج الشامل في وقت سابق. كان السلف هو مكتب هندسة البناء التابع للحكومة الشعبية لبلدية شنغهاي ، الذي تأسس في عام 1953.

في عام 1994 ، تمت إعادة هيكلتها لتصبح شركة جماعية مع شركة Shanghai Construction Engineering (Group) باعتبارها الشركة الأم للأصول. في عام 1998 ، بدأت في تأسيس Shanghai Construction Engineering Group Co.، Ltd. وأدرجت في بورصة شنغهاي. في عامي 2010 و 2011 ، بعد عمليتي إعادة تنظيم رئيسيتين ، تم الانتهاء من القائمة الشاملة.

  • الإيرادات: 28 مليار دولار

تغطي المشاريع المنفذة أكثر من 150 مدينة في 34 منطقة إدارية على مستوى المقاطعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. نفذت الشركة مشاريع في 42 دولة أو منطقة في الخارج ، بما في ذلك 36 دولة في دول "الحزام والطريق" ، بما في ذلك كمبوديا ونيبال وتيمور الشرقية وأوزبكستان. هناك أكثر من 2,100 مشروع بناء قيد التنفيذ ، بمساحة بناء إجمالية تزيد عن 120 مليون متر مربع.

تفاصيل أكثر  أهم شركات الإنترنت الصينية (الأكبر)

6. سانى للصناعات الثقيلة 

Sany Heavy Industry هي أكبر شركة صينية وخامس أكبر شركة لتصنيع الآلات الهندسية في العالم. ساني للمعدات الثقيلة مصممة على أن تصبح رائدة ورائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا في صناعة آلات التعدين المكشوف. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك Sany Heavy Equipment 4 سلسلات و 6 فئات من منتجات آلات التعدين.

في عام 1986 ، أسس Liang Wengen و Tang Xiuguo و Mao Zhongwu و Yuan Jinhua مصنع Hunan Lianyuan لمواد اللحام في Lianyuan ، والذي تم تغيير اسمه رسميًا إلى SANY Group بعد خمس سنوات.

  • الإيرادات: 11 مليار دولار
  • التأسيس: 1986

في عام 1994 ، طورت SANY بشكل مستقل أول مضخة خرسانية عالية الضغط ومثبتة على شاحنة في الصين مع إزاحة كبيرة. من بين قائمة أفضل شركة بناء الصين.

شركة البناء الصينية في أكثر من 30 عامًا من الابتكار ، أصبحت SANY واحدة من أكبر مصنعي معدات البناء في العالم.

الآن ، تنوع SANY أعمالها كمجموعة شركات من خلال وضع قدمها في مجالات جديدة مثل الطاقة والتأمين المالي والإسكان والإنترنت الصناعي والعسكري والحماية من الحرائق وحماية البيئة.

7. Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Co.، Ltd.

تأسست Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Co.، Ltd. (XCMG) في عام 1943. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، وقفت XCMG في طليعة صناعة آلات البناء الصينية وتطورت لتصبح واحدة من أكبر مجموعات المؤسسات في الصناعة المحلية وأكثرها نفوذاً وتنافسية مع أصناف وسلسلة المنتجات الأكثر اكتمالا.

  • الإيرادات: 8 مليار دولار
  • التأسيس: 1943

XCMG هي خامس أكبر شركة لآلات البناء في العالم. وهي تحتل المرتبة 5 في قائمة أفضل 65 شركة في الصين ، والمرتبة 500 في قائمة أفضل 44 شركة تصنيع في الصين ، والمرتبة الثانية في قائمة أفضل 100 شركة لتصنيع الآلات في الصين.

تكرس XCMG لقيمتها الأساسية المتمثلة في "تحمل المسؤوليات الكبيرة ، والتصرف بأخلاق عظيمة ، وتحقيق إنجازات عظيمة" وروح الشركة المتمثلة في "الصرامة والعملية والتقدم والإبداع" من أجل مواصلة التحرك نحو هدفها النهائي المتمثل في أن تصبح مؤسسة عالمية رائدة قادرة على خلق قيمة حقيقية. 

لذلك أخيرًا هذه قائمة بأفضل 7 شركات إنشاءات صينية.

نبذة عن الكاتب

فكرتان حول "أفضل 2 شركة إنشاءات صينية"

  1. مرحبًا أصدقاء أنا Kapil tayade من الهند ، أبحث عن شركة بنية تحتية في الصين إلى شريك تجاري في الهند ، يرجى الرد على أي شركة مهتمة

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 7 Chinese Construction Company

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 01:28 pm

Here you can find the List of Top 7 Chinese Construction Company which are sorted out based on the turnover. No 1 Chinese construction company has a revenue of more than $200 billion.

The list of company covers construction of port, terminal, road, bridge, railway, tunnel, civil work design and construction, capital dredging and reclamation dredging, container crane, heavy marine machinery, large steel structure and road machinery manufacturing, and international project contracting, import and export trading services.

List of Top 7 Chinese Construction Company

so here is the list of Top 7 Chinese Construction Company which are sorted out based on the revenue.

1. China State Construction Engineering

Chinese construction company China state Construction Engineering is the largest construction company in China. CSCE is the largest company in the list of top 10 china construction company.

  • Revenue: $203 Billion

2. China Railway Construction Corporation Limited (“CRCC”)

China Railway Construction Corporation Limited (“CRCC”) was solely established by China Railway Construction Corporation on November 5th, 2007 in Beijing, and is now a mega size construction corporation under the administration of the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council of China (SASAC).

  • Revenue: $123 Billion
  • Established: 2007

On March 10th and 13th, 2008, CRCC was listed in Shanghai (SH, 601186) and Hong Kong (HK, 1186) respectively, with a registered capital totaled RMB 13.58 billion.

China Construction Company CRCC, one of the world’s most powerful and largest integrated construction group, ranking the 54th among the Fortune Global 500 in 2020, and the 14th among the China 500 in 2020,as well as 3rd among ENR’s Top 250 Global Contractors in 2020, is also one of the largest engineering contractor in China.

The business of Chinese construction company CRCC covers

  • project contracting,
  • survey design consultation,
  • industrial manufacturing,
  • real estate development,
  • logistics,
  • trade of goods and
  • materials as well as capital operations.

CRCC has developed mainly from construction contract into a complete and comprehensive industrial chain of scientific research, planning, survey, design, construction, supervision, maintenance and operation, etc.

The comprehensive industrial chain enables CRCC to provide his clients one-stop integrated services. Now CRCC has established its leadership position in project design and construction fields in plateau railways, high-speed railways, highways, bridges, tunnels and urban rail traffic.

Over the past 60 years, the China Construction Company has inherited the fine traditions and work style of the railway corps: carrying out administrative decrees promptly, courageous in innovation and indomitable.

Read More  Top 4 Largest Chinese semiconductor companies

3. China Communications Construction Company Limited

China Communications Construction Company Limited (“CCCC” or the “Company”), initiated and founded by China Communications Construction Group (“CCCG”), was incorporated on 8 October 2006. Its H shares were listed on the Main Board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code of 1800.HK on 15 December 2006.

The China Construction Company (including all of its subsidiaries except where the content otherwise requires) is the first large state-owned transportation infrastructure group entering the overseas capital market.

As at 31 December 2009, China Construction Company CCCC has 112,719 employees and total asset of RMB267,900 million (in accordance with PRC GAAP). Among 127 central enterprises governed by SASAC, CCCC ranked No.12 in revenue and No.14 in profit for the year.

  • Revenue: $80 billion
  • Established: 2006
  • Employees: 1,12,719

The Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the “Group”) are principally engaged in the design and construction of transportation infrastructure, dredging and heavy machinery manufacturing business.

It is the largest port construction and design company in China, a leading company in road and bridge construction and design, a leading railway construction company, the largest dredging company in China and the second largest dredging company (in terms of dredging capacity) in the world.

The China Construction Company is also the world’s largest container crane manufacturer. The Company currently has 34 wholly- owned or controlled subsidiaries.

4. China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC Group)

China Construction Company China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC Group) is the longest-running construction force in China’s iron and steel industry, serving as the pioneer and main force in this field.

MCC is the world’s largest and strongest metallurgical construction contractor and operation service provider, one of the state-recognized major resource enterprises,  China’s largest steel structure producer, one of the first 16 central SOEs with real estate development as its major business approved by the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission (SASAC) of the State Council, and the main force for China’s infrastructure construction.

In the early stages of China’s reform and opening-up, MCC created the world-renowned “Shenzhen Speed”. In 2016, MCC was awarded “Year 2015 Class A Enterprise for Performance Evaluation of Central Enterprise Principals” and “Excellent Enterprise in Scientific and Technological Innovation” by the same evaluation board for the tenure 2013—2015; it was ranked 290th in the Fortune Global 500 and 8th in ENR’s Top 250 Global Contractors.

  • Revenue: $80 billion
Read More  Top 10 Chinese Steel Company 2022

As an innovation-oriented enterprise, MCC has 13 Class A scientific research and design institutes and 15 large-scale construction enterprises, with 5 comprehensive Class A design qualifications and 34 special-grade general contracting construction qualifications.

Among its subsidiaries, 7 are granted with triple special-grade construction qualifications and 5 are granted with dual special-grade construction qualifications,ranking forefront in China. MCC also has 25 national-level scientific research and development platforms and over 25,000 effective patents, ranking 4th among central enterprises for five consecutive years from 2013 to 2017.

Since 2009, it has won the China Patent Award 52 times (winning the China Patent Gold Award for 3 consecutive years from 2015 to 2017). Since 2000, it has won the National Science & Technology Award 46 times and published 44 international standards and 430 national standards.

It has received the Luban Prize for Construction Projects 97 times (including those participation in construction), the National Quality Engineering Award 175 times (including participation), the Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Prize 15 times (including participation), and the Metallurgy Industry Quality Engineering Award 606 times.

MCC has over 53,000 engineering technicians, 2 academicians of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, 12 national exploration and design masters, 4 experts in the National “Hundred, Thousand and Ten Thousand” Talent Project, over 500 staff members enjoying special government allowance from the State Council, 1 winner of the Grand Skill Award of China, 2 gold medalists of the WorldSkills Competition, and 55 National Technical Experts.

5. Shanghai Construction Engineering

Shanghai Construction Engineering is one of Shanghai’s state-owned enterprises that achieved overall listing earlier. The predecessor was the Construction Engineering Bureau of Shanghai Municipal People’s Government, founded in 1953.

In 1994, it was restructured into a group enterprise with Shanghai Construction Engineering (Group) Corporation as its asset parent company. In 1998, it initiated the establishment of Shanghai Construction Engineering Group Co., Ltd. and was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. In 2010 and 2011, after two major reorganizations, the overall listing was completed.

  • Revenue: $28 billion

The projects undertaken cover more than 150 cities in 34 provincial-level administrative regions across the country. The company has undertaken projects in 42 countries or regions overseas, including 36 countries in the “Belt and Road” countries, including Cambodia, Nepal, East Timor and Uzbekistan. There are more than 2,100 construction projects in progress, with a total construction area of ​​more than 120 million square meters.

Read More  Top 10 Construction Companies in World 2021

6. SANY Heavy Industry 

Sany Heavy Industry is China’s largest and the world’s fifth largest engineering machinery manufacturer. Sany Heavy Equipment is determined to become the leader and pioneer of technology in the open pit mining machinery industry. At present, Sany Heavy equipment has 4 series and 6 categories of mining machine products.

In 1986, Liang Wengen, Tang Xiuguo, Mao Zhongwu, and Yuan Jinhua founded Hunan Lianyuan Welding Material Factory in Lianyuan, which was officially renamed SANY Group five years later.

  • Revenue: $11 billion
  • Established: 1986

In 1994, SANY independently developed China’s first high-pressure, truck-mounted concrete pump with a large displacement. Among the list of best China Construction Company.

The China Construction Company In more than 30 years of innovation, SANY has become one of the largest construction equipment manufacturers in the world.

Now, SANY diversifies its business as a corporate group by setting foot in new fields like energy, financial insurance, housing, industrial internet, military, fire protection, and environmental protection.

7. Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Co., Ltd.

Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Co., Ltd. (XCMG) was founded in 1943. Since then, XCMG has stood at the forefront of the Chinese construction machinery industry and developed into one of the domestic industry’s largest, most influential, and most competitive enterprise groups with the most complete product varieties and series.

  • Revenue: $8 billion
  • Established: 1943

XCMG is the 5th largest construction machinery company in the world. It is ranked 65th in the list of China’s Top 500 Companies, 44th in the list of China’s Top 100 Manufacturing Enterprises, and 2nd in the list of China’s Top 100 Machinery Manufacturers.

XCMG is dedicated to its core value of “Taking Great Responsibilities, Acting With Great Morals, and Making Great Achievements” and its corporate spirit of being “Rigorous, Practical, Progressive, and Creative” in order to keep moving towards its ultimate goal of becoming a leading world-class enterprise capable of creating real value. 

So finally these are list of top 7 China Construction Company.

❤️SHARE❤️

2 thoughts on “Top 7 Chinese Construction Company”

  1. Hello friends am Kapil tayade from India i search China infrastructure company to business partner India any interested company please Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top