Top 7 der chinesischen Bauunternehmen

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 7. September 2022 um 01:28 Uhr

Hier finden Sie die Liste der Top 7 Chinesen Baufirma die nach Umsatz aussortiert werden. Nr. 1 der chinesischen Bauunternehmen hat einen Umsatz von mehr als 200 Milliarden US-Dollar.

Die Liste der Unternehmen umfasst den Bau von Häfen, Terminals, Straßen, Brücken, Eisenbahnen, Tunneln, Planung und Bau von Bauarbeiten, Baggerarbeiten und Baggerarbeiten, Containerkräne, schwere Schiffsmaschinen, die Herstellung großer Stahlkonstruktionen und Straßenmaschinen sowie internationale Projektverträge , Import- und Exporthandelsdienstleistungen.

Liste der Top 7 chinesischen Bauunternehmen

Hier ist also die Liste der Top 7 chinesischen Bauunternehmen, die nach Umsatz sortiert sind.

1. Staatliche Bautechnik in China

Das chinesische Bauunternehmen China State Construction Engineering ist das größte Bauunternehmen in China. KSZE ist die größte Unternehmen in der Liste der Top 10 der chinesischen Bauunternehmen.

  • Umsatz: 203 Milliarden US-Dollar

2. China Railway Construction Corporation Limited („CRCC“)

Die China Railway Construction Corporation Limited („CRCC“) wurde ausschließlich von der China Railway Construction Corporation am 5. November 2007 in Peking gegründet und ist heute ein Mega-Bauunternehmen unter der Verwaltung des Staatsunternehmens Details Überwachungs- und Verwaltungskommission des Staatsrates von China (SASAC).

  • Umsatz: 123 Milliarden US-Dollar
  • Gegründet: 2007

Am 10. und 13. März 2008 wurde CRCC in Shanghai (SH, 601186) bzw. Hongkong (HK, 1186) mit einem eingetragenen Kapital von insgesamt 13.58 Milliarden RMB notiert.

China Construction Company CRCC, einer der leistungsstärksten und größten integrierten Baukonzerne der Welt, belegt 54 den 500. Platz unter den Fortune Global 2020 und 14 den 500. Platz unter den China 2020 sowie den 3. Platz unter den Top 250 Global Contractors von ENR im Jahr 2020 , ist auch einer der größten Engineering-Auftragnehmer in China.

Das Geschäft deckt der chinesische Baukonzern CRCC ab

  • Projektvergabe,
  • Beratung zum Umfragedesign,
  • industrielle Fertigung,
  • Immobilien-Entwicklung,
  • Logistik,
  • Warenhandel u
  • Materialien sowie Kapitaloperationen.

CRCC hat sich hauptsächlich vom Bauvertrag zu einer vollständigen und umfassenden industriellen Kette aus wissenschaftlicher Forschung, Planung, Vermessung, Entwurf, Bau, Überwachung, Wartung und Betrieb usw. entwickelt.

Die umfassende Industriekette ermöglicht es CRCC, seinen Kunden integrierte Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand anzubieten. Jetzt hat CRCC seine Führungsposition in den Bereichen Projektdesign und Konstruktion in Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnen, Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnen, Autobahnen, Brücken, Tunneln und Stadtbahnverkehr etabliert.

Weiterlesen  Top 4 der größten chinesischen Halbleiterunternehmen

In den letzten 60 Jahren hat die China Construction Company die guten Traditionen und den Arbeitsstil des Eisenbahnkorps geerbt: umgehende Ausführung von Verwaltungserlassen, mutig in der Innovation und unbezwingbar.

3. China Communications Construction Company Limited

Die China Communications Construction Company Limited („CCCC“ oder das „Unternehmen“), initiiert und gegründet von der China Communications Construction Group („CCCG“), wurde am 8. Oktober 2006 gegründet. Ihre H-Aktien wurden am Main Board of Hong Kong Stock notiert Umtausch mit Aktiencode 1800.HK am 15. Dezember 2006.

Die China Construction Company (einschließlich aller ihrer Tochtergesellschaften, sofern der Inhalt nichts anderes erfordert) ist die erste große staatliche Transportinfrastrukturgruppe, die in den ausländischen Kapitalmarkt einsteigt.

Zum 31. Dezember 2009 hatte die China Construction Company CCCC 112,719 Mitarbeiter und einem Gesamtvermögen von 267,900 Millionen RMB (gemäß PRC GAAP). Unter 127 zentralen Unternehmen, die von SASAC verwaltet werden, rangiert CCCC auf Platz 12 beim Umsatz und auf Platz 14 beim Umsatz und profitieren Sie davon, für das Jahr.

  • Umsatz: 80 Milliarden US-Dollar
  • Gegründet: 2006
  • Mitarbeiter: 1,12,719

Das Unternehmen und seine Tochtergesellschaften (zusammen die „Gruppe“) sind hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Planung und Bau von Transportinfrastruktur, Baggerarbeiten und Herstellung von Schwermaschinen tätig.

Es ist das größte Hafenbau- und Designunternehmen in China, ein führendes Unternehmen im Straßen- und Brückenbau und -design, ein führendes Eisenbahnbauunternehmen, das größte Baggerunternehmen in China und das zweitgrößte Baggerunternehmen (gemessen an der Baggerkapazität) in China Welt.

Die China Construction Company ist auch der weltweit größte Hersteller von Containerkranen. Das Unternehmen hat derzeit 34 hundertprozentige oder kontrollierte Tochtergesellschaften.

4. China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC-Gruppe)

China Construction Company Die China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC Group) ist die am längsten bestehende Baufirma in Chinas Eisen- und Stahlindustrie und dient als Pionier und Hauptkraft auf diesem Gebiet.

MCC ist der weltweit größte und stärkste metallurgische Bauunternehmer und Betriebsdienstleister, eines der staatlich anerkannten großen Ressourcenunternehmen, Chinas größter Hersteller von Stahlkonstruktionen, eines der ersten 16 zentralen SOEs mit Immobilienentwicklung als Hauptgeschäft, das vom Staat genehmigt wurde -Besessene Assets Supervision and Administration Commission (SASAC) des Staatsrates und die wichtigste Kraft für Chinas Infrastrukturbau.

In den frühen Stadien der Reform und Öffnung Chinas schuf MCC den weltberühmten „Shenzhen Speed“. Im Jahr 2016 wurde MCC vom selben Bewertungsausschuss für die Amtszeit 2015–2013 mit „Year 2015 Class A Enterprise for Performance Evaluation of Central Enterprise Principals“ und „Excellent Enterprise in Scientific and Technological Innovation“ ausgezeichnet; Es wurde auf Platz 290 der Fortune Global 500 und auf Platz 8 der Top 250 Global Contractors von ENR eingestuft.

  • Umsatz: 80 Milliarden US-Dollar
Weiterlesen  Top 10 der chinesischen Chemieunternehmen 2022

Als innovationsorientiertes Unternehmen verfügt MCC über 13 wissenschaftliche Forschungs- und Designinstitute der Klasse A und 15 große Bauunternehmen mit 5 umfassenden Designqualifikationen der Klasse A und 34 Spezialqualifikationen für Generalunternehmungen im Bauwesen.

Von seinen Tochtergesellschaften haben 7 eine dreifache Sonderqualifikation für das Bauwesen und 5 eine doppelte Sonderqualifikation für das Bauwesen, was in China an vorderster Stelle steht. MCC verfügt außerdem über 25 wissenschaftliche Forschungs- und Entwicklungsplattformen auf nationaler Ebene und über 25,000 wirksame Patente, die von 4 bis 2013 fünf Jahre in Folge den 2017. Platz unter den zentralen Unternehmen belegten.

Seit 2009 hat es 52 Mal den China Patent Award gewonnen (und von 3 bis 2015 drei Jahre in Folge den China Patent Gold Award gewonnen). Seit 2017 hat es 2000 Mal den National Science & Technology Award gewonnen und 46 internationale Standards und 44 nationale Standards veröffentlicht.

Es hat 97 Mal den Luban-Preis für Bauprojekte (einschließlich der Teilnahme am Bau), den National Quality Engineering Award 175 Mal (einschließlich Teilnahme), den Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Prize 15 Mal (einschließlich Teilnahme) und die Metallurgieindustrie erhalten Quality Engineering Award 606 mal.

MCC hat über 53,000 Techniker, 2 Akademiker der Chinese Academy of Engineering, 12 nationale Exploration und Design Masters, 4 Experten im National „Hundert, Tausend und Zehntausend“ Talentprojekt, über 500 Mitarbeiter, die besondere staatliche Zulagen genießen Council, 1 Gewinner des Grand Skill Award of China, 2 Goldmedaillengewinner des WorldSkills-Wettbewerbs und 55 nationale technische Experten.

5. Shanghai-Bautechnik

Shanghai Construction Engineering ist eines der staatseigenen Unternehmen in Shanghai, das früher die Gesamtnotierung erhalten hat. Der Vorgänger war das 1953 gegründete Construction Engineering Bureau of Shanghai Municipal People's Government.

1994 wurde es in ein Konzernunternehmen mit der Shanghai Construction Engineering (Group) Corporation als Muttergesellschaft umstrukturiert. 1998 leitete es die Gründung der Shanghai Construction Engineering Group Co., Ltd. ein und wurde an der Börse von Shanghai notiert. In den Jahren 2010 und 2011 wurde nach zwei großen Umstrukturierungen die Gesamtnotierung abgeschlossen.

  • Umsatz: 28 Milliarden US-Dollar

Die durchgeführten Projekte decken mehr als 150 Städte in 34 Verwaltungsregionen auf Provinzebene im ganzen Land ab. Das Unternehmen hat Projekte in 42 Ländern oder Regionen in Übersee durchgeführt, darunter 36 Länder in den „Belt and Road“-Ländern, darunter Kambodscha, Nepal, Osttimor und Usbekistan. Es laufen mehr als 2,100 Bauprojekte mit einer Gesamtbaufläche von mehr als 120 Millionen Quadratmetern.

Weiterlesen  Top 4 der größten chinesischen Autofirmen

6. SANY Schwerindustrie 

Sany Heavy Industry ist Chinas größter und der fünftgrößte Maschinenbaumaschinenhersteller der Welt. Sany Heavy Equipment ist entschlossen, Technologieführer und -pionier in der Maschinenindustrie für den Tagebau zu werden. Derzeit verfügt Sany Heavy Equipment über 4 Serien und 6 Kategorien von Bergbaumaschinenprodukten.

1986 gründeten Liang Wengen, Tang Xiuguo, Mao Zhongwu und Yuan Jinhua die Hunan Lianyuan Welding Material Factory in Lianyuan, die fünf Jahre später offiziell in SANY Group umbenannt wurde.

  • Umsatz: 11 Milliarden US-Dollar
  • Gegründet: 1986

1994 entwickelte SANY in Eigenregie Chinas erste Hochdruck-Autobetonpumpe mit großem Hubraum. Unter der Liste der besten chinesischen Bauunternehmen.

The China Construction Company In mehr als 30 Jahren Innovation hat sich SANY zu einem der größten Baumaschinenhersteller der Welt entwickelt.

Jetzt diversifiziert SANY sein Geschäft als Unternehmensgruppe, indem es in neue Bereiche wie Energie, Finanzversicherungen, Wohnen, industrielles Internet, Militär, Brandschutz und Umweltschutz einsteigt.

7. Xuzhou-Baumaschinen-Gruppe Co., Ltd.

Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Co., Ltd. (XCMG) wurde 1943 gegründet. Seitdem steht XCMG an der Spitze der chinesischen Baumaschinenindustrie und hat sich zu einer der größten, einflussreichsten und wettbewerbsfähigsten Unternehmensgruppen der heimischen Industrie entwickelt mit den vollständigsten Produktvarianten und Serien.

  • Umsatz: 8 Milliarden US-Dollar
  • Gegründet: 1943

XCMG ist das fünftgrößte Baumaschinenunternehmen der Welt. Es belegt den 5. Platz in der Liste der 65 besten Unternehmen Chinas, den 500. Platz in der Liste der 44 besten Fertigungsunternehmen Chinas und den 100. Platz in der Liste der 2 besten Maschinenhersteller Chinas.

XCMG widmet sich seinem Kernwert „große Verantwortung übernehmen, mit großer Moral handeln und großartige Erfolge erzielen“ und seinem Unternehmensgeist, „rigoros, praktisch, fortschrittlich und kreativ“ zu sein, um sich weiter seinem ultimativen Ziel des Werdens zu nähern ein führendes Weltklasse-Unternehmen, das echte Werte schaffen kann. 

Dies ist also eine Liste der Top 7 der chinesischen Bauunternehmen.

Über den Autor

2 Gedanken zu „Top 7 der chinesischen Bauunternehmen“

  1. Hallo Freunde, ich bin Kapil Tayade aus Indien. Ich suche ein chinesisches Infrastrukturunternehmen für einen Geschäftspartner in Indien. Jedes interessierte Unternehmen bitte antworten

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet. *

Nach oben scrollen

Top 7 Chinese Construction Company

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 01:28 pm

Here you can find the List of Top 7 Chinese Construction Company which are sorted out based on the turnover. No 1 Chinese construction company has a revenue of more than $200 billion.

The list of company covers construction of port, terminal, road, bridge, railway, tunnel, civil work design and construction, capital dredging and reclamation dredging, container crane, heavy marine machinery, large steel structure and road machinery manufacturing, and international project contracting, import and export trading services.

List of Top 7 Chinese Construction Company

so here is the list of Top 7 Chinese Construction Company which are sorted out based on the revenue.

1. China State Construction Engineering

Chinese construction company China state Construction Engineering is the largest construction company in China. CSCE is the largest company in the list of top 10 china construction company.

  • Revenue: $203 Billion

2. China Railway Construction Corporation Limited (“CRCC”)

China Railway Construction Corporation Limited (“CRCC”) was solely established by China Railway Construction Corporation on November 5th, 2007 in Beijing, and is now a mega size construction corporation under the administration of the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council of China (SASAC).

  • Revenue: $123 Billion
  • Established: 2007

On March 10th and 13th, 2008, CRCC was listed in Shanghai (SH, 601186) and Hong Kong (HK, 1186) respectively, with a registered capital totaled RMB 13.58 billion.

China Construction Company CRCC, one of the world’s most powerful and largest integrated construction group, ranking the 54th among the Fortune Global 500 in 2020, and the 14th among the China 500 in 2020,as well as 3rd among ENR’s Top 250 Global Contractors in 2020, is also one of the largest engineering contractor in China.

The business of Chinese construction company CRCC covers

  • project contracting,
  • survey design consultation,
  • industrial manufacturing,
  • real estate development,
  • logistics,
  • trade of goods and
  • materials as well as capital operations.

CRCC has developed mainly from construction contract into a complete and comprehensive industrial chain of scientific research, planning, survey, design, construction, supervision, maintenance and operation, etc.

The comprehensive industrial chain enables CRCC to provide his clients one-stop integrated services. Now CRCC has established its leadership position in project design and construction fields in plateau railways, high-speed railways, highways, bridges, tunnels and urban rail traffic.

Over the past 60 years, the China Construction Company has inherited the fine traditions and work style of the railway corps: carrying out administrative decrees promptly, courageous in innovation and indomitable.

Read More  Top 4 Largest Chinese semiconductor companies

3. China Communications Construction Company Limited

China Communications Construction Company Limited (“CCCC” or the “Company”), initiated and founded by China Communications Construction Group (“CCCG”), was incorporated on 8 October 2006. Its H shares were listed on the Main Board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code of 1800.HK on 15 December 2006.

The China Construction Company (including all of its subsidiaries except where the content otherwise requires) is the first large state-owned transportation infrastructure group entering the overseas capital market.

As at 31 December 2009, China Construction Company CCCC has 112,719 employees and total asset of RMB267,900 million (in accordance with PRC GAAP). Among 127 central enterprises governed by SASAC, CCCC ranked No.12 in revenue and No.14 in profit for the year.

  • Revenue: $80 billion
  • Established: 2006
  • Employees: 1,12,719

The Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the “Group”) are principally engaged in the design and construction of transportation infrastructure, dredging and heavy machinery manufacturing business.

It is the largest port construction and design company in China, a leading company in road and bridge construction and design, a leading railway construction company, the largest dredging company in China and the second largest dredging company (in terms of dredging capacity) in the world.

The China Construction Company is also the world’s largest container crane manufacturer. The Company currently has 34 wholly- owned or controlled subsidiaries.

4. China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC Group)

China Construction Company China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC Group) is the longest-running construction force in China’s iron and steel industry, serving as the pioneer and main force in this field.

MCC is the world’s largest and strongest metallurgical construction contractor and operation service provider, one of the state-recognized major resource enterprises,  China’s largest steel structure producer, one of the first 16 central SOEs with real estate development as its major business approved by the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission (SASAC) of the State Council, and the main force for China’s infrastructure construction.

In the early stages of China’s reform and opening-up, MCC created the world-renowned “Shenzhen Speed”. In 2016, MCC was awarded “Year 2015 Class A Enterprise for Performance Evaluation of Central Enterprise Principals” and “Excellent Enterprise in Scientific and Technological Innovation” by the same evaluation board for the tenure 2013—2015; it was ranked 290th in the Fortune Global 500 and 8th in ENR’s Top 250 Global Contractors.

  • Revenue: $80 billion
Read More  Top 10 Chinese Steel Company 2022

As an innovation-oriented enterprise, MCC has 13 Class A scientific research and design institutes and 15 large-scale construction enterprises, with 5 comprehensive Class A design qualifications and 34 special-grade general contracting construction qualifications.

Among its subsidiaries, 7 are granted with triple special-grade construction qualifications and 5 are granted with dual special-grade construction qualifications,ranking forefront in China. MCC also has 25 national-level scientific research and development platforms and over 25,000 effective patents, ranking 4th among central enterprises for five consecutive years from 2013 to 2017.

Since 2009, it has won the China Patent Award 52 times (winning the China Patent Gold Award for 3 consecutive years from 2015 to 2017). Since 2000, it has won the National Science & Technology Award 46 times and published 44 international standards and 430 national standards.

It has received the Luban Prize for Construction Projects 97 times (including those participation in construction), the National Quality Engineering Award 175 times (including participation), the Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Prize 15 times (including participation), and the Metallurgy Industry Quality Engineering Award 606 times.

MCC has over 53,000 engineering technicians, 2 academicians of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, 12 national exploration and design masters, 4 experts in the National “Hundred, Thousand and Ten Thousand” Talent Project, over 500 staff members enjoying special government allowance from the State Council, 1 winner of the Grand Skill Award of China, 2 gold medalists of the WorldSkills Competition, and 55 National Technical Experts.

5. Shanghai Construction Engineering

Shanghai Construction Engineering is one of Shanghai’s state-owned enterprises that achieved overall listing earlier. The predecessor was the Construction Engineering Bureau of Shanghai Municipal People’s Government, founded in 1953.

In 1994, it was restructured into a group enterprise with Shanghai Construction Engineering (Group) Corporation as its asset parent company. In 1998, it initiated the establishment of Shanghai Construction Engineering Group Co., Ltd. and was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. In 2010 and 2011, after two major reorganizations, the overall listing was completed.

  • Revenue: $28 billion

The projects undertaken cover more than 150 cities in 34 provincial-level administrative regions across the country. The company has undertaken projects in 42 countries or regions overseas, including 36 countries in the “Belt and Road” countries, including Cambodia, Nepal, East Timor and Uzbekistan. There are more than 2,100 construction projects in progress, with a total construction area of ​​more than 120 million square meters.

Read More  Top 10 Construction Companies in World 2021

6. SANY Heavy Industry 

Sany Heavy Industry is China’s largest and the world’s fifth largest engineering machinery manufacturer. Sany Heavy Equipment is determined to become the leader and pioneer of technology in the open pit mining machinery industry. At present, Sany Heavy equipment has 4 series and 6 categories of mining machine products.

In 1986, Liang Wengen, Tang Xiuguo, Mao Zhongwu, and Yuan Jinhua founded Hunan Lianyuan Welding Material Factory in Lianyuan, which was officially renamed SANY Group five years later.

  • Revenue: $11 billion
  • Established: 1986

In 1994, SANY independently developed China’s first high-pressure, truck-mounted concrete pump with a large displacement. Among the list of best China Construction Company.

The China Construction Company In more than 30 years of innovation, SANY has become one of the largest construction equipment manufacturers in the world.

Now, SANY diversifies its business as a corporate group by setting foot in new fields like energy, financial insurance, housing, industrial internet, military, fire protection, and environmental protection.

7. Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Co., Ltd.

Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Co., Ltd. (XCMG) was founded in 1943. Since then, XCMG has stood at the forefront of the Chinese construction machinery industry and developed into one of the domestic industry’s largest, most influential, and most competitive enterprise groups with the most complete product varieties and series.

  • Revenue: $8 billion
  • Established: 1943

XCMG is the 5th largest construction machinery company in the world. It is ranked 65th in the list of China’s Top 500 Companies, 44th in the list of China’s Top 100 Manufacturing Enterprises, and 2nd in the list of China’s Top 100 Machinery Manufacturers.

XCMG is dedicated to its core value of “Taking Great Responsibilities, Acting With Great Morals, and Making Great Achievements” and its corporate spirit of being “Rigorous, Practical, Progressive, and Creative” in order to keep moving towards its ultimate goal of becoming a leading world-class enterprise capable of creating real value. 

So finally these are list of top 7 China Construction Company.

❤️SHARE❤️

2 thoughts on “Top 7 Chinese Construction Company”

  1. Hello friends am Kapil tayade from India i search China infrastructure company to business partner India any interested company please Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top