أفضل 10 شركات فولاذ صينية في عام 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 01:28 مساءً

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة أفضل 10 صينيين شركة الحديد والصلب التي يتم فرزها على أساس معدل الدوران. تنتج هذه الشركات الصينية قضبان فولاذية عالية السرعة ، وأنابيب غلاف النفط ، وأنابيب الخطوط ، والسيارات ، وخطوط الأنابيب الفولاذية عالية الجودة ، والفولاذ الهيكلي عالي القوة والعديد من منتجات الصلب الأخرى.

قائمة أفضل 10 شركات فولاذ صينية

حتى هنا قائمة أفضل 10 شركات فولاذ صينية مرتبة حسب الإيرادات.

10. شركة باوتو ستيل (مجموعة)

تأسست شركة Baotou Steel (Group) في عام 1954. وهي واحدة من 156 مشروعًا رئيسيًا شيدتها الدولة خلال فترة "الخطة الخمسية الأولى". إنه أول مشروع فولاذي واسع النطاق بنته جمهورية الصين الشعبية في مناطق الأقليات.

بعد أكثر من 60 عامًا من التطوير ، أصبحت أكبر قاعدة صناعية للأرض النادرة في العالم وقاعدة صناعية مهمة للحديد والصلب في الصين. لديها شركتان مدرجتان ، هما "Baogang Steel" و "North Rare Earth" ، بإجمالي الأصول أكثر من 180 مليار يوان ومسجلة الموظفين 48,000 شخص.

تسيطر Baotou Steel على 1.14 مليار طن من موارد خام الحديد ، و 1.11 مليون طن من المعادن غير الحديدية ، و 1.929 مليار طن من موارد الفحم. خلقت خصائص الموارد لتكافل الحديد والأرض النادرة في منجم بيان أوبو خصائص باوتو الفريدة من نوعها "للصلب الأرضي النادر".

  • الإيرادات: 9.9 مليار دولار
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

تتمتع المنتجات بمزايا فريدة في الليونة ، والقوة العالية والمتانة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وقابلية السحب ، وهي مفيدة. متطلبات تحسين الأداء الخاص للفولاذ مثل مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل ، ورحب بها على نطاق واسع وأشاد بها المستخدمون.

تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في المشاريع والإنشاءات الرئيسية مثل سكة حديد بكين وشنغهاي عالية السرعة ، وسكة حديد تشينغهاي - التبت ، ومطار شنغهاي بودونغ ، وعش الطائر ، ومشروع الخوانق الثلاثة ، وجسر جيانجين ، ويتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة في أوروبا وأمريكا.

تعد "مجموعة China Northern Rare Earth Group" ، إحدى أكبر ست مجموعات أرضية نادرة في البلاد ، و 39 شركة تابعة لها ، رائدة في الصناعة عبر الإقليمية ومتعددة الملكية تدمج إنتاج الأرض النادرة والبحث العلمي والتجارة والمواد الجديدة . 

9. مجموعة شينيو للحديد والصلب

يقع Xinyu Iron and Steel Group Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة Xinyu بمقاطعة Jiangxi. Xinyu Iron and Steel Group Co.، Ltd. هي مشروع مشترك واسع النطاق مملوك للدولة للحديد والصلب.

Xingang Group لديها أكثر من 800 نوع و 3000 مواصفات للألواح المتوسطة والثقيلة ، الملفات المدرفلة على الساخن ، الألواح المدرفلة على البارد ، قضبان الأسلاك ، الفولاذ الملولب ، الفولاذ المستدير ، الأنابيب الفولاذية (البليت) ، الشريط الفولاذي والمنتجات المعدنية.

  • الإيرادات: 10.1 مليار دولار

تحتل الحصة السوقية لألواح السفن والحاويات موقع الصدارة في البلاد. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والشرق الأوسط وكوريا واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا والهند وأكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 4 شركات سيارات صينية

8. مجموعة Shougang

تأسست في عام 1919 ومقرها في بكين ، شهدت مجموعة Shougang تاريخًا يقارب 100 عام. مع روح "الريادة ، والعمل الدؤوب" ، وكونها "مسؤولة للغاية ومبتكرة ورائدة" ، تواصل المجموعة كتابة فصول جديدة في خدمة وبناء بلدنا بالحديد والصلب.

  • الإيرادات: 10.2 مليار دولار
  • الموظفين: شنومكس
  • التأسيس: 1919

في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت المجموعة إلى مجموعة مؤسسات كبيرة الحجم تركز على الحديد والصلب وتدير أعمالًا متزامنة في الموارد المعدنية والبيئة وحركة المرور الثابتة وتصنيع المعدات والبناء والعقارات والخدمات الإنتاجية والصناعات الخارجية في صناعة ، عبر الإقليمية ، عبر الملكية وعبر الوطنية.

لديها 600 شركة تابعة ممولة بالكامل ، وعقد ومشاركة و 90,000 موظف ؛ يحتل إجمالي أصولها المرتبة الثانية بين شركات الحديد والصلب في الصين ، وقد تم إدراجه في قائمة أفضل 2 شركة لمدة ست سنوات متتالية منذ عام 500.

7. داي سبيشال ستيل

يقع Daye Special Steel Co.، Ltd. (Daye Special Steel for short) في مدينة Huangshi ، مقاطعة Hubei. في مايو 1993 ، بموافقة لجنة إصلاح Hubei ، بصفتها الراعي الرئيسي للجزء الرئيسي في إنتاجها وتشغيلها ، شاركت Daye Steel Plant و Dongfeng Motor Corporation و Xiangyang Automobile Bearing Co.، Ltd. من شركة الصلب الخاصة الكبيرة المحدودة. في مارس 1997 ، تم طرح أسهم Daye Special Steel A للاكتتاب العام في بورصة Shenzhen.

منتجات Daye Special Steels المهيمنة مثل فولاذ التروس ، والصلب المحمل ، والصلب الزنبركي ، والأداة والفولاذ ، وسبائك الصلب عالي الحرارة ، والصلب عالي السرعة للأغراض الخاصة.

  • التأسيس: 1993
  • أكثر من 800 نوع و 1800 نوع من المواصفات

هناك أكثر من 800 نوع و 1800 نوع من المواصفات التي يمكن أن تقدم خدمات للسيارات والنفط والصناعات الكيماوية والفحم والكهرباء وتصنيع الآلات والنقل بالسكك الحديدية وغيرها من الصناعات ، وكذلك البحرية والطيران ، الفضاء وغيرها من المجالات. تباع المنتجات بشكل جيد في كل من الداخل والخارج ، وتم تصديرها إلى ما يقرب من 30 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

إنها أول شركة في الصين تصنع سلسلة إرساء فولاذية كبيرة الحجم والثالثة التي تحصل على شهادات من الولايات المتحدة ABS ، النرويج DNV ، و المملكة المتحدة LR وغيرها من جمعيات التصنيف الدولية المعروفة.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الصلب المحمل والصلب التروس الذي فاز بالميدالية الوطنية الذهبية لجودته الممتازة وثلاثة أنواع أخرى منها فازت بالجائزة الذهبية للجودة الوطنية.

تم منح فولاذ الزنبرك المسطح ذو الشقوق المزدوجة في جانب واحد الميدالية الفضية للجودة الحكومية ؛ فاز الفولاذ بالقالب البارد ذو القوة العالية ، فولاذ القالب البلاستيكي ، وفولاذ القالب البلاستيكي بمقاومة التآكل بجائزة National Technology Progress Award.

تفاصيل أكثر  قائمة أفضل 20 بنكًا في الصين 2022

6. شركة مانشان للحديد والصلب المحدودة

تأسست شركة مانشان للحديد والصلب المحدودة ("الشركة") في 1 سبتمبر 1993 واعتبرتها الدولة واحدة من تسع شركات مساهمة محدودة تجريبية شكلت الدفعة الأولى من الشركات المدرجة في الخارج.

تم إصدار أسهم الشركة H في الخارج خلال الفترة من 20 إلى 26 أكتوبر 1993 وتم إدراجها في بورصة هونغ كونغ المحدودة ("بورصة هونج كونج") في 3 نوفمبر 1993. أصدرت الشركة أسهمًا عادية بالرنمينبي في السوق المحلية خلال 6 نوفمبر حتى 25 ديسمبر 1993.

تم إدراج هذه الأسهم في بورصة شنغهاي ("SSE") على ثلاث دفعات في 6 يناير و 4 أبريل و 6 سبتمبر في العام التالي. في 13 نوفمبر 2006 ، أصدرت الشركة سندات مع ضمانات ("سندات مع ضمانات") على SSE.

تتضمن عملية التصنيع بشكل أساسي مشاريع صناعة الحديد وصناعة الفولاذ ودرفلة الفولاذ. المنتج الرئيسي للشركة هو منتجات الصلب والتي تأتي في أربع فئات رئيسية:

  • ألواح فولاذية ،
  • قسم الصلب ،
  • قضبان الأسلاك و
  • عجلات القطار.

في 29 نوفمبر 2006 ، تم إدراج سندات وضمانات الشركة في SSE. الشركة هي واحدة من أكبر منتجي وتسويق الحديد والصلب في جمهورية الصين الشعبية ، وتعمل بشكل أساسي في تصنيع وبيع منتجات الحديد والصلب.

5. مجموعة شاندونغ للحديد والصلب

تأسست Shandong Iron & Steel Group Co.، Ltd (SISG) في 17 مارس 2008 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 11.193 مليار يوان صيني. استثمرت الشركة لجنة الإشراف على الأصول المملوكة للدولة وإدارة حكومة مقاطعة شاندونغ الشعبية وشركة شاندونغ Guohui المحدودة للاستثمار ومجلس صندوق الضمان الاجتماعي في شاندونغ.

بحلول نهاية عام 2020 ، بلغ عدد الموظفين والعاملين في SISG 42,000 بإجمالي أصول 368.094 مليار يوان صيني. تصنيف ائتمان المؤسسة يصنف AAA. في أغسطس 2020 صينى "ثروة" موقع الكتروني أصدرت قائمة بأفضل 500 شركة في العالم ، واحتلت مجموعة شاندونغ للصلب المرتبة 459. 

  • إجمالي الأصول: 368.094 مليار يوان
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

في عام 2019 ، احتل إنتاج الصلب لشركة SISG المرتبة 11 في العالم والسابعة في الصين. يحتل تصنيف التنافسية الشامل الخاص بها المرتبة A + (تنافسية للغاية) في شركات الحديد والصلب الصينية ، وتحتل المرتبة 7 في "أفضل 124 شركة صينية في عام 500" والمرتبة 2019 في "أفضل 45 شركة تصنيع في الصين في عام 500".

تحتل SISG المرتبة السابعة من بين أفضل 7 شركة وأكبر 100 مؤسسة صناعية في مقاطعة Shandong في عام 100 ، وفازت بلقب "العلامة التجارية الممتازة لمؤسسة الصلب في الصين في عام 2019" و "المؤسسة الجديرة بالتقدير في الذكرى الأربعين للإصلاح والانفتاح على صناعة الحديد والصلب ".

تفاصيل أكثر  آفاق صناعة الصلب العالمية 2020 | حجم سوق الإنتاج

4. مجموعة Angang

تأسست Angang Group في عام 1958 وقدرتها التصميمية الأصلية هي 100,000،30 طن فولاذ سنويًا. بعد XNUMX عامًا من الإصلاح والانفتاح ، أنشأت Angang أداءً مستدامًا للأرباح دون خسارة وأصبحت مجموعة حديثة من الحديد والصلب بعشرة ملايين طن ودخلت في قمة شركات الصلب.

  • الإيرادات: 14.4 مليار دولار

تجاوز دخل بيع Angang أولاً 50 مليار يوان صيني ووصل إلى 51 مليار في عام 2008. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تحت القيادة الصحيحة لحكومة مقاطعة Henan ، تم صياغة Angang وإكمالها بسرعة.

وفقًا لتعليمات مفهوم التطوير العلمي ، حققت Angang تطويرًا مكثفًا وموفرًا وأكملت إنتاجًا شاملاً من الفولاذ يبلغ 10,000,000 طن قوة ضمن مساحة مصنع قديمة غير كافية تبلغ 4.5 كيلومترات مربعة أثناء الإنتاج والابتكار والتفكيك والبناء في نفس الوقت. تصل كمية الصلب لكل مو إلى 1480 طنًا ويحتل معامل توفر مساحة الوحدة مرتبة عالية في المنزل.

3. شركة هونان فالين للصلب ، المحدودة

شركة Hunan Valin Steel Co.، Ltd. (اختصار الأسهم: Valin Steel ، رمز السهم: 000932). كمورد ممتاز يوفر للعملاء حلولاً شاملة لمنتجات الصلب ، فقد ارتفع بسرعة في التغيرات غير المسبوقة في السوق في صناعة الصلب وأصبحت واحدة من العشرة الأوائل شركات الصلب في الصين.

  • الإيرادات: 14.5 مليار دولار

منذ إدراجها في عام 1999 ، استحوذت Valin Steel على فرص تطوير الصناعة بالكامل ، واعتمدت على سوق رأس المال ، وأخذت زمام المبادرة في تنفيذ استراتيجية تطوير دولية ، ملتزمة بجعل أعمال الصلب الرئيسية أكثر دقة وقوة ، وقيادة المستقبل بالتكنولوجيا ، و متابعة الموقف الصناعي وتحديد المواقع للمنتجات الأساسية.

2. مجموعة HBIS للصلب

  • الإيرادات: 42 مليار دولار
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

HBIS Steel هي ثاني أكبر شركة فولاذ صينية في قائمة أفضل 2 شركات فولاذ صينية.

1. مجموعة باوستيل

تأسست شركة Baosteel Co.، Ltd. من قبل مجموعة Baosteel فقط في 3 فبراير 2000 ، وهي شركة تابعة تسيطر عليها مجموعة Baosteel. تم إدراجها للتداول في بورصة شنغهاي في 12 ديسمبر 2000.

  • الإيرادات: 43 مليار دولار
  • التأسيس: 2000

في عام 2012 ، حققت شركة Baosteel Co.، Ltd. إيرادات تشغيلية إجمالية قدرها 191.51 مليار يوان بإجمالي من الربح 13.14 مليار يوان. في عام 2012 ، تم إنتاج 22.075 مليون طن من الحديد و 22.996 مليون طن من الحديد ؛ وتم بيع 22.995 مليون طن من مواد المنتجات شبه النهائية. شركة باوستيل المحدودة

أكمل مهمة بيع الأصول من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الخاص بالإضافة إلى الاستحواذ على حصة من Zhanjiang Iron & Steel في سوق رأس المال ، وتمرير واستكمال أعمال إعادة شراء الأسهم المستهدفة وأعمال الإغلاق والتعديل في منطقة Luojing.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 10 Chinese Steel Company 2022

Here you can find the List of Top 10 Chinese Steel Company which are sorted out based on the turnover. These Chinese Companies Produce high-speed steel rails, oil casing pipes, line pipes, automotive, high-grade pipeline steels, and high-strength structural steels and many more steel Products.

List of Top 10 Chinese Steel Company

so here is the List of Top 10 Chinese Steel Company sorted out by revenue.

10. Baotou Steel (Group) Company

Baotou Steel (Group) Company was established in 1954. It is one of the 156 key projects constructed by the state during the “First Five-Year Plan” period . It is the first large-scale steel project built by the People’s Republic of China in minority areas.

After more than 60 years of development, it has become the world’s largest rare earth industrial base and China’s important iron and steel industrial base. It has two listed companies, “Baogang Steel” and “North Rare Earth”, with total assets of more than 180 billion yuan and registered employees of 48,000 people.

Baotou Steel controls 1.14 billion tons of iron ore resources , 1.11 million tons of non-ferrous metals , and 1.929 billion tons of coal resources . The resource characteristics of the symbiosis of iron and rare earth in Bayan Obo mine have created Baotou’s unique “rare earth steel” characteristics.

  • Revenue: $9.9 billion
  • Employees: 48,000

The products have unique advantages in ductility, high strength and toughness, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, and drawability, which are useful The stamping performance of automotive steel, household appliance steel, structural steel, etc. has a special effect, and can meet the requirements of improving the special performance of steels such as wear resistance and corrosion resistance, and is widely welcomed and praised by users.

The products are widely used in key projects and constructions such as Beijing-Shanghai High-speed Railway, Qinghai-Tibet Railway, Shanghai Pudong Airport, Bird’s Nest, Three Gorges Project, Jiangyin Bridge, and are exported to more than 60 countries and regions in Europe and America.

The “China Northern Rare Earth Group”, one of the six largest rare earth groups in the country, and 39 affiliated companies , is a cross-regional and cross-ownership industry leader integrating rare earth production, scientific research, trade, and new materials. 

9. Xinyu Iron and Steel Group

Xinyu Iron and Steel Group Co., Ltd. is located in Xinyu City, Jiangxi Province. Xinyu Iron and Steel Group Co., Ltd. is a large-scale state-owned iron and steel joint venture.

Xingang Group has more than 800 varieties and 3000 specifications of medium and heavy plate, hot rolled coil, cold rolled sheet, wire rod, thread steel, round steel, steel tube (billet), steel strip and metal products.

  • Revenue: $10.1 billion

The market share of ship and container boards is in the forefront of the country. Products are exported to Europe, the United States, Brazil, the Middle East, Korea, Japan, Southeast Asia, India and more than 20 countries and regions.

Read More  Top 7 Chinese Construction Company

8. Shougang Group

Established in 1919 and headquartered in Beijing, the Shougang Group has experienced a history of nearly 100 years. With the spirits of ‘pioneering, unremitting and hardworking’, and being ‘highly responsible, innovative and leading’, the Group keeps writing new chapters in serving and building up our country with iron and steel.

  • Revenue: $10.2 billion
  • Employees: 90,000
  • Established: 1919

At present, the Group has developed into a large-sized enterprise group centering on iron and steel and concurrently running businesses in mineral resources, the environment, static traffic, equipment manufacturing, construction and real estate, productive services and overseas industries in a cross-industry, trans-regional, cross-ownership and transnational manner.

It has 600 wholly-funded, holding and sharing subsidiaries and 90,000 employees; its total assets rank No. 2 among iron & steel enterprises in China, and it has been listed in the Top 500 for six consecutive years since 2010.

7. Daye Special Steel

Daye Special Steel Co., Ltd. (Daye Special Steel for short) is located in Huangshi City, Hubei Province. In May 1993, with the approval of Hubei Reform Commission, as the major sponsor for the main part in its production and operation, Daye Steel Plant, Dongfeng Motor Corporation, and Xiangyang Automobile Bearing Co., Ltd. co-sponsored to raise the formation of large Special Steel Company Limited. In March 1997, Daye Special Steel A shares has gone public at the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

Daye Special Steels dominant products such as gear steel, bearing steel, spring steel,tool & die steel, high temperature alloy steel, high-speed tool steel which are for special purposes.

  • Established: 1993
  • More than 800 varieties and 1800 kinds of specifications

There are more than 800 varieties and 1800 kinds of specifications which can provide services to car,oil,chemical industry, coal, electricity, machinery manufacture, railway transportation and other industries, as well as maritime, aviation, aerospace and other fields. The products sell well both at home and abroad, and have been exported to nearly 30 countries and regions around the world.

It is the first company in China who manufactures large-sized steel mooring chain and the third who gets certifications from the United States ABS, Norway DNV, the United Kingdom LR and other international well-known classification societies.

There are three varieties of bearing steeland gear steel which won gold national medal for its excellent quality and another three varieties of them won National Quality Golden Award.

Flat spring steel with double notches in one side was awarded State Quality Silver Medal; The cold die steel with high strength, plastic die steel, and plastic mold steel with corrosion resistance won the National Technology Progress Award.

Read More  Top 10 Chinese Chemical Companies 2022

6. Maanshan Iron & Steel Company Limited

Maanshan Iron & Steel Company Limited (the “Company”) was set up on 1 September 1993 and was regarded by the State as one of the nine pilot joint-stock limited enterprises which formed the first batch of overseas listed companies.

The Company’s H shares were issued overseas during 20-26 October 1993 and were listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Hong Kong Stock Exchange”) on 3 November 1993. The Company issued RMB common shares in the domestic market during 6 November through 25 December 1993.

These shares were listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (the “SSE”) in three batches on 6 January, 4 April and 6 September in the following year. On 13 November 2006, the Company issued bonds with warrants (“Bonds with Warrants”) on the SSE.

The manufacturing process primarily involves iron-making, steel-making and steel rolling projects. The Company’s principal product is steel products which come in four major categories:

  • steel plates,
  • section steel,
  • wire rods and
  • train wheels.

On 29 November 2006, the Company’s bonds and warrants were listed on the SSE. The Company is one of the largest iron and steel producers and marketers in the PRC, and is principally engaged in the manufacture and sale of iron and steel products.

5. Shandong Iron & Steel Group

Shandong Iron & Steel Group Co., Ltd (SISG) was established on Mar. 17,2008, with a registered capital of 11.193 billion RMB. The company invested by State-owned assets supervision and administration committee of shandong provincial people’s government, Shandong Guohui investment Limited Company and Shandong social security fund council.

By the end of 2020, the number of full employed staff and workers of SISG is 42,000 with total assets of 368.094 billion RMB. Enterprise credit rating ranks AAA. In August 2020, “fortune” Chinese website released a list of the world’s top 500, and Shandong Steel Group ranked 459. 

  • Total Assets: 368.094 billion RMB
  • Employees: 42,000

In 2019, the steel output of SISG ranks 11th in the world and 7th in China. Its comprehensive competitiveness rating ranks A + (extremely competitive) in China’s iron and steel enterprises, ranks 124 in “top 500 Chinese enterprises in 2019” and 45th in “top 500 manufacturing enterprises in China in 2019”.

SISG ranks the 7th among the top 100 enterprises and top 100 industrial enterprises in Shandong Province in 2019, and won the title of “China’s excellent steel enterprise brand in 2020” and “meritorious enterprise in the 40th anniversary of the reform and opening up of the iron and steel industry”.

4. Angang Group

Angang Group was set up in 1958 and it original design capacity is 100,000 tons steel per year. After 30 years reformation and opening-up, Angang has created sustainable earnings performance without loss and become modern ten million tons iron and steel group and entered into the top of steel enterprises .

  • Revenue: $14.4 billion
Read More  List of Top 20 Banks in China 2022

Angang sale income firstly broke through 50 billion RMB and reached 51 billion in 2008. In recent years, under the correct lead of Henan Province Government , Angang has quickly drafted and completed.

Under the instruction of scientific development concept, Angang has realized intensive and saving development and completed 10,000,000 tons steel comprehensive production power within insufficient 4.5 square kilometers old factory area while simultaneous producing ,innovating, disassembling and constructing. Steel amount per mu reaches 1480 ton and unit area availability coefficient ranks highly at home.

3. Hunan Valin Steel Co., Ltd

Hunan Valin Steel Co., Ltd. (stock abbreviation: Valin Steel, stock code: 000932). As an excellent supplier that provides customers with overall solutions for steel products, it has risen rapidly in the unprecedented market changes in the steel industry and has become one of the top ten steel companies in China.

  • Revenue: $14.5 billion

Since its listing in 1999, Valin Steel has fully grasped industry development opportunities, relied on the capital market, took the lead in implementing an international development strategy, committed to making the main steel business more refined and stronger, leading the future with technology, and pursuing the industrial position and positioning of core products.

2. HBIS Group Steel

  • Revenue: $42 billion
  • Employees: 127,000

HBIS Steel is the 2nd largest Chinese steel company in the List of Top 10 Chinese Steel Companies.

1. Baosteel Group

Established solely by Baosteel Group on February 3, 2000,Baosteel Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary controlled by Baosteel Group. It was listed for trading at Shanghai Stock Exchange on December 12, 2000.

  • Revenue: $43 billion
  • Established: 2000

In 2012, Baosteel Co., Ltd. achieved total operating revenue of RMB 191.51 billion with a total profit of RMB 13.14 billion. In 2012, 22.075 million tons of iron and 22.996 million tons of iron were produced; and 22.995 million tons of semifinished product materials were sold. Baosteel Co., Ltd.

completed the task of asset sales of stainless steel and special steel as well as share acquisition of Zhanjiang Iron & Steel in capital market, passed and complemented the work of targeted share repurchases and the work of shutdown and adjustment in Luojing district.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️