أكبر 10 شركات للصلب في العالم 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 11:18 صباحًا

هنا يمكنك رؤية قائمة أفضل 10 شركات للصلب في العالم لعام 2020. يعتبر الفولاذ وثيق الصلة أكثر من أي وقت مضى بالنجاح المستقبلي لعالمنا.

باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الوحيدة التي يمكن إعادة استخدامها وإعادة تدويرها بالكامل ، فإنها ستلعب دورًا مهمًا في بناء الاقتصاد الدائري للمستقبل. سيستمر الصلب في التطور ، ليصبح أكثر ذكاءً ومستدامًا. قائمة منتجي الصلب العالميين.

قائمة أفضل 10 شركات الصلب في العالم 2020

إذن ها هي قائمة أكبر 10 شركات مصنعة للصلب في العالم.

1. أرسيلور ميتال

أكبر منتجي الصلب العالميين ArcelorMittal هي الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال الصلب والتعدين. اعتبارًا من 31 ديسمبر 2019 ، كان لدى ArcelorMittal حوالي 191,000 الموظفين وأكبر مصنعي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

ArcelorMittal هي أكبر منتج للصلب في الأمريكتين وإفريقيا وأوروبا وهي خامس أكبر منتج للصلب في منطقة رابطة الدول المستقلة. تمتلك ArcelorMittal عمليات تصنيع الصلب في 18 دولة في أربع قارات ، بما في ذلك 46 مرفقًا متكاملًا وصغيرًا لصناعة الصلب.

تتمتع عمليات تصنيع الصلب في ArcelorMittal بدرجة عالية من التنوع الجغرافي. يتم إنتاج ما يقرب من 37 ٪ من الفولاذ الخام في الأمريكتين ، ويتم إنتاج ما يقرب من 49 ٪ في أوروبا وحوالي 14 ٪ يتم إنتاجه في
بلدان أخرى ، مثل كازاخستان وجنوب أفريقيا وأوكرانيا.

تنتج شركة ArcelorMittal مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الصلب الجاهزة ونصف المصنعة عالية الجودة ("semis"). على وجه التحديد ، تنتج ArcelorMittal منتجات الصلب المسطحة ، بما في ذلك الألواح والألواح ، ومنتجات الصلب الطويلة ، بما في ذلك القضبان والقضبان والأشكال الهيكلية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتج ArcelorMittal الأنابيب والأنابيب لمختلف التطبيقات.
تبيع ArcelorMittal منتجاتها الفولاذية بشكل أساسي في الأسواق المحلية ومن خلال تنظيمها التسويقي المركزي لمجموعة متنوعة من العملاء في حوالي 160 دولة بما في ذلك صناعات السيارات والأجهزة والهندسة والبناء والآلات.

تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 10 شركات فولاذ صينية في عام 2022

تنتج الشركة أيضًا أنواعًا مختلفة من منتجات التعدين بما في ذلك خام الحديد
الكتلة ، والغرامات ، والمركزات ، والأعلاف الملبدة ، وكذلك فحم الكوك ، و PCI والفحم الحراري. إنها الأكبر في قائمة أفضل 10 شركات للصلب في العالم

2. شركة مجموعة الصين باوو للصلب المحدودة

تم الكشف رسمياً عن شركة China Baowu Steel Group Corporation Limited (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "China Baowu") ، التي تم تأسيسها من خلال دمج وإعادة هيكلة شركة Baosteel Group Corporation Limited و Wuhan Iron & Steel Corporation (Group) ، رسميًا في 1 ديسمبرst، 2016. في 19 سبتمبرth، 2019 ، تم توحيد شركة China Baowu وإعادة هيكلتها مع Ma Steel.

تشاينا باوو هي مؤسسة رائدة لشركات الاستثمار الرأسمالي المملوكة للدولة برأس مال مسجل قدره 52.79 مليار يوان ، ومقياس أصول يزيد عن 860 مليار يوان. الشركة هي الثانية في قائمة أفضل 2 شركات الصلب في العالم. واحدة من أكبر مصنعي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في العالم.

في عام 2019 ، واصلت China Baowu الحفاظ على مكانتها الريادية الصناعية بإنتاجية فولاذية محققة بلغت 95.46 مليون طن ، وإيرادات إجمالية قدرها 552.2 مليار يوان ، وإجمالي أرباح 34.53 مليار يوان. تم تصنيف حجم عملياتها وربحيتها في المرتبة الأولى على مستوى العالم ، مما جعلها في المرتبة 111 بين شركات Global Fortune 500.

3. شركة نيبون للصلب

توفر شركة Nippon Steel Stainless Steel Corporation لعملاء الفولاذ مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة والتي تشمل ألواح الصلب والألواح والقضبان وقضبان الأسلاك من خلال الاستفادة من تقنياتها الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم. طورت هذه الشركة الفرعية أول درجات الفولاذ الفريتي منخفض التداخل المضافة من Sn في العالم ، وأطلق عليها اسم "سلسلة FW (إلى الأمام)" ، ونوع جديد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين.

توفر الشركة ألواح الصلب للمباني الصناعية والاجتماعية الكبيرة مثل السفن والجسور والمباني الشاهقة. الهياكل البحرية لاستخراج النفط والغاز ؛ والألواح الفولاذية عالية الأداء المستخدمة في الخزانات والمنتجات الأخرى المتعلقة بالطاقة.

تفاصيل أكثر  آفاق صناعة الصلب العالمية 2020 | حجم سوق الإنتاج

ألواح الصلب المستخدمة في صناعة السيارات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والإسكان ، وعلب المشروبات ، والمحولات ، وغيرها من السلع. نظرًا لوجود قواعد إنتاج ومعالجة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، توفر هذه الوحدة منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء في اليابان وخارجها.

4. مجموعة HBIS

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر مصنعي الصلب في العالم ، فإن HBIS Group Co.، Ltd ("HBIS") مكرسة لتزويد الصناعات المختلفة بأكثر المواد الفولاذية قيمة وحلول الخدمة ، بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة الصلب الأكثر قدرة على المنافسة.

أصبحت HBIS أكبر مورد في الصين لصلب الأجهزة المنزلية ، وثاني أكبر مورد صلب للسيارات والمورد الرئيسي للصلب للهندسة البحرية والجسور والبناء.

شهد HBIS في السنوات الأخيرة الاستحواذ الناجح على حصة مسيطرة في PMC - أكبر منتج للنحاس في جنوب إفريقيا ، DITH - أكبر مزود لخدمات تسويق منتجات الصلب في العالم ، ومصنع Smederevo للصلب - منتج الصلب الوحيد المملوك للدولة في صربيا.

شارك HBIS بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ويملك أكثر من 70 شركة أجنبية. ما وراء البحار الأصول 9 مليارات دولار. من خلال شبكة الأعمال في أكثر من 110 دولة ومنطقة ، تم الاعتراف بـ HBIS على أنها شركة الصلب الأكثر تدويلًا في الصين.

حتى نهاية عام 2019 ، كان لدى HBIS ما يقرب من 127,000 موظف ، من بينهم حوالي 13,000 موظف في الخارج. مع إيرادات 354.7 مليار يوان وإجمالي أصول 462.1 مليار يوان صيني ، كان HBIS هو 500 عالمي لمدة أحد عشر عامًا متتاليًا ويصنف 214th في 2019.

يحتل HBIS أيضًا المرتبة 55th، 17th و 32th على التوالي لأكبر 500 شركة في الصين ، وأكبر 500 شركة تصنيع صينية ، وأكبر 100 شركة متعددة الجنسيات في الصين في عام 2019.

5. بوسكو

تم إطلاق POSCO في 1 أبريل 1968 بمهمة التصنيع الوطني.
كأول مصنع صلب متكامل في كوريا ، نمت Posco لإنتاج 41 مليون طن من الصلب الخام سنويًا ، ونمت لتصبح شركة عالمية مع الإنتاج والمبيعات في 53 دولة في العالم.

تفاصيل أكثر  آفاق صناعة الصلب العالمية 2020 | حجم سوق الإنتاج

استمرت شركة بوسكو في المساهمة في تنمية البشرية من خلال الابتكارات والتطورات التي لا نهاية لها في التكنولوجيا ، وأصبحت صانع الفولاذ الأكثر قدرة على المنافسة في العالم. واحدة من أكبر مصنعي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في العالم.

سوف تستمر POSCO في كونها شركة دائمة وموثوقة ومحترمة من قبل الأشخاص الذين أسست فلسفتها الإدارية المواطنة المؤسسية: بناء مستقبل أفضل معًا. تحتل الشركة المرتبة الرابعة في قائمة أفضل 4 شركات للصلب في العالم.

أكبر 10 شركات أسمنت في العالم

6. مجموعة Shagang

مجموعة Jiangsu Shagang هي واحدة من الشركات الصناعية الوطنية ذات الحجم الكبير ، أكبر شركة خاصة للصلب في الصين ، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة Zhangjiagang ، مقاطعة Jiangsu.

تمتلك Shagang Group حاليًا إجمالي أصول تصل إلى 150 مليار يوان صيني وأكثر من 30,000 موظف. تبلغ طاقتها الإنتاجية السنوية 31.9 مليون طن من الحديد و 39.2 مليون طن من الصلب و 37.2 مليون طن من المنتجات المدرفلة.

منتجاتها الرائدة من الألواح الثقيلة العريضة ، لفائف الشريط المدرفلة على الساخن ، قضبان الأسلاك عالية السرعة ، حزمة كبيرة من قضبان الأسلاك ، قضبان الصلب المضلع ، قضبان الصلب المستديرة الخاصة شكلت 60 سلسلة وأكثر من 700 نوع مع ما يقرب من 2000 مواصفات ، من بينها قضبان الأسلاك عالية السرعة ومنتجات القضبان الفولاذية المضلعة ، إلخ.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تصدير منتجات Shagang إلى أكثر من 40 دولة في شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا ودول ومناطق أخرى. تم تصنيف إجمالي حجم الصادرات في طليعة الأطراف المقابلة الوطنية لسنوات متتالية. ومنحت Shagang "جائزة الجودة لمؤسسات التصدير في مقاطعة Jiangsu".

RANKالشركةحمولة 2019
1أرسيلور ميتال 97.31
2مجموعة الصين Baowu 95.47
3شركة نيبون للصلب 51.68
4مجموعة HBIS 46.56
5بوسكو43.12
6Shagang المجموعة41.10
7مجموعة انستيل39.20
8مجموعة Jianlong31.19
9مجموعة تاتا للصلب 30.15
10مجموعة Shougang29.34
أكبر 10 شركات الصلب في العالم

أكبر 10 شركات للصلب في الهند

نبذة عن الكاتب

فكرتان حول "أفضل 3 شركات للصلب في العالم 10"

  1. تغليف باتل سورات غوجارات

    نحن شركة رائدة في التغليف الخشبي في الهند

    يرجى تقديم شخص من قسم اللوجستيات أو الشراء. لمعرفة الشرط

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 10 Steel Companies in World 2022

Here you can see the List of Top 10 Steel Companies in World 2020. Steel is as relevant as ever to the future success of our world.

As one of the only materials to be completely reusable and recyclable, it will play a critical role in building the circular economy of the future. Steel will continue to evolve, becoming smarter, and increasingly sustainable. List of global steel producers.

List of Top 10 Steel Companies in World 2020

So here is the list of Top 10 Biggest steel Manufacturers in the world.

1. ArcelorMittal

Largest global steel producers ArcelorMittal is the world’s leading integrated steel and mining company. As of December 31, 2019, ArcelorMittal had approximately 191,000 employees and the biggest stainless steel manufacturers.

ArcelorMittal is the largest steel producer in the Americas, Africa and Europe and is the fifth largest steel producer in the CIS region. ArcelorMittal has steel-making operations in 18 countries on four continents, including 46 integrated and mini-mill steel-making facilities.

ArcelorMittal’s steel-making operations have a high degree of geographic diversification. Approximately 37% of its crude steel is produced in the Americas, approximately 49% is produced in Europe and approximately 14% is produced in
other countries, such as Kazakhstan, South Africa and Ukraine.

ArcelorMittal produces a broad range of highquality finished and semi-finished steel products (“semis”). Specifically, ArcelorMittal produces flat steel products, including sheet and plate, and long steel products, including bars, rods and structural shapes.

In addition, ArcelorMittal produces pipes and tubes for various applications.
ArcelorMittal sells its steel products primarily in local markets and through its centralized marketing organization to a diverse range of customers in approximately 160 countries including the automotive, appliance, engineering, construction and machinery industries.

The Company also produces various types of mining products including iron ore
lump, fines, concentrate and sinter feed, as well as coking, PCI and thermal coal. It is largest in the list of Top 10 Steel Companies in World

Read More  Top 10 Leading Aerospace Companies in the World 2022

2. China Baowu Steel Group Corporation Limited

China Baowu Steel Group Corporation Limited (hereinafter referred to as “China Baowu”), established by consolidation and restructuring of former Baosteel Group Corporation Limited and Wuhan Iron & Steel (Group) Corporation, was officially unveiled on December 1st, 2016. On September 19th, 2019, China Baowu consolidated and restructured with Ma Steel.

China Baowu is a pilot enterprise of state-owned capital investment companies with a registered capital of RMB52.79 billion, an asset scale of over RMB860 billion. The Company is 2nd in the list of Top 10 Steel Companies in World. One of the biggest stainless steel manufacturers in the world.

In 2019, China Baowu continued in maintaining its industrial leadership position with realized steel productivity of 95.46 million tons, gross revenue of 552.2 billion yuan, and total profits of 34.53 billion yuan. Its operation scale and profitability were ranked the first in the globe, making itself 111th among Global Fortune 500 companies.

3. Nippon Steel Corporation

Nippon Steel Stainless Steel Corporation provides steel customers with a wide range of high-quality stainless steel products that includes steel plates, sheets, bars, and wire rods by leveraging its most advanced technologies in the world. This subsidiary has developed the world’s first Sn-added low-interstitial ferritic steel grades, named the “FW (forward) series,” and a new type of duplex stainless steel.

The Company Provide steel plates for large industrial and social structures such as ships, bridges, and high-rise buildings; marine structures for oil and gas extraction; and high performance steel plates used for tanks and other energy-related products.

Read More  Top Agricultural Commodity Trading Companies

steel sheet used to make automobiles, electrical appliances, housing, beverage cans, transformers, and other goods. Having production and processing bases worldwide, this unit provides high quality, high-performance products and services in Japan and overseas.

4. HBIS Group

As one of the world’s largest steelmakers, HBIS Group Co., Ltd (“HBIS”) is devoted to providing various industries with the most valuable steel material and service solutions, aiming to become the most competitive steel enterprise.

HBIS has become China’s largest supplier for home appliance steel, second largest for automotive steel and the leading steel supplier for marine engineering, bridges and construction.

Recent years HBIS has witnessed the successful controlling stake acquisition of PMC—the largest copper producer in South Africa, DITH—the world’s largest steel products marketing service provider, and Smederevo steel mill—the only large state-owned steel producer in Serbia.

HBIS has directly or indirectly participate and hold more than 70 overseas companies. Overseas assets has reached 9 billion dollars. With the business network throughout over 110 countries and regions, HBIS has been recognized as the most internationalized steel company of China.

Up to the end of 2019, HBIS has almost 127,000 employees, among which about 13,000 overseas employees are included. With revenue of 354.7 billion RMB and total assets of 462.1 billion RMB, HBIS has been the Global 500 for eleven consecutive years and ranks 214th in 2019.

HBIS is also ranks 55th, 17th and 32th respectively for China Top 500 Enterprises, Top 500 Chinese Manufacturing Enterprises and China’s 100 Largest Multinational Companies in 2019.

5. POSCO

POSCO was launched on April 1, 1968 with a mission for national industrialization.
As the first integrated steel mill in Korea, Posco has grown to produce 41 million tons of crude steel a year, and has grown to become a global business with production and sales in 53 countries in the world.

Read More  Top 10 Most Popular Asian car companies: Automobile

POSCO has continued to contribute to the development of mankind through endless innovation and developments in technology, and has become the most competitive steel maker in the world. One of the biggest stainless steel manufacturers in the world.

POSCO will continue to be an enduring company, trusted and respected by people established its management philosophy Corporate Citizenship: Building a Better Future Together. The Company is 4th in the list of Top 10 Steel Companies in World.

Top 10 cement Companies in the world

6. Shagang Group

Jiangsu Shagang Group is one of the Superking-sized National Industrial Enterprises, the Largest Private Steel Enterprise in China, and its headquarters is located in Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province.

Shagang Group currently possesses total assets of RMB150 billion and more than 30,000 employees. Its annual production capacity is 31.9 million tons of iron, 39.2 million tons of steel and 37.2 million tons of rolled products.

Its leading products of wide heavy plate, hot-rolled strip coil, high-speed wire rod, large bundle of wire rod, ribbed steel bar, special steel round bar have formed 60 series and more than 700 varieties with nearly 2000 specifications, among which high-speed wire rod and ribbed steel bar products, etc.

In recent years, Shagang products have been exported to over 40 countries in East Asia, South Asia, Middle East, Western Europe, South America, Africa and other countries and regions. The total export volume has been ranked in the forefront of the national counterparties for consecutive years. And Shagang has awarded “Quality Award of Export Enterprises in Jiangsu Province”.

RANKCOMPANYTONNAGE 2019
1ArcelorMittal 97.31
2China Baowu Group 95.47
3Nippon Steel Corporation 51.68
4HBIS Group 46.56
5POSCO43.12
6Shagang Group41.10
7Ansteel Group39.20
8Jianlong Group31.19
9Tata Steel Group 30.15
10Shougang Group29.34
Top 10 Steel Companies in World

Top 10 steel companies in India

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Steel Companies in World 2022”

  1. Patel Packaging surat Gujarat

    We are Leading Wooden Packaging company in India

    kindly provide person of logistic or purchase dept. to know the requirement

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top