أفضل 7 شركات للهواتف المحمولة في العالم 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 12:47 مساءً

هنا يمكنك الاطلاع على قائمة أفضل 7 شركات للهواتف المحمولة في العالم [أكبر قائمة لشركات الهواتف المحمولة] في عام 2020 استنادًا إلى إجمالي حصة سوق شحن الهواتف الذكية العالمية.

تمتلك أفضل 3 شركات للهواتف المحمولة أكثر من 50٪ من حصة سوق الهواتف المحمولة في العالم. أكبر شركة بيع للهواتف المحمولة في العالم لديها حصة سوقية تزيد عن 20٪. إذن ، إليك قائمة بأسماء أفضل 10 شركات للهواتف المحمولة في العالم لعام 2022.

قائمة أفضل شركات الهاتف المحمول في العالم

فيما يلي قائمة بأكبر شركة بيع للهواتف المحمولة في العالم والتي تم فرزها بناءً على حصة السوق في العام الأخير.

1. هواوي

تأسست شركة Huawei في عام 1987 ، وهي المزود العالمي الرائد للمعلومات والاتصالات التكنلوجيا البنية التحتية (ICT) والأجهزة الذكية. هواوي هي أكبر شركة بيع للهواتف المحمولة في العالم. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 194,000 الموظفين، وتعمل الشركة في أكثر من 170 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من ثلاثة مليارات شخص حول العالم.

تتمثل رؤية الشركة ورسالتها في توفير التكنولوجيا الرقمية لكل شخص ومنزل ومنظمة من أجل عالم ذكي متصل بالكامل. إنها أكبر شركات المحمول في العالم.

  • الحصة السوقية لشحنات الهاتف المحمول: 20٪
  • الموظفين: شنومكس

ولهذه الغاية ، تقود الشركة التوصيلية في كل مكان وتعزز المساواة في الوصول إلى الشبكات ؛ احضر سحابة والذكاء الاصطناعي لجميع أركان الأرض الأربعة لتوفير حوسبة فائقة قوة حيث تريدها ، عندما تحتاجها ؛ بناء منصات رقمية لمساعدة جميع الصناعات والمؤسسات على أن تصبح أكثر مرونة وكفاءة وديناميكية ؛ إعادة تعريف تجربة المستخدم باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، مما يجعلها أكثر تخصيصًا للأشخاص في جميع جوانب حياتهم ، سواء كانوا في المنزل أو في المكتب أو أثناء التنقل.

هواوي هي شركة خاصة مملوكة بالكامل لموظفيها. من خلال اتحاد شركة Huawei Investment & Holding Co.، Ltd. موظف نظام المساهمة التي تنطوي على 104,572 موظف. فقط موظفو Huawei هم وحدهم المؤهلون للمشاركة. لا تمتلك أي وكالة حكومية أو مؤسسة خارجية أسهمًا في Huawei. إنها شركة المحمول رقم 1 في العالم 2022 من خلال الحصة السوقية لشحن المحمول.

2. سامسونج الجوال

بصفتها الشركة الرائدة في السوق العالمية لصناعة الهواتف المحمولة ، تسعى الشركة جاهدة لتوفير تجارب مستخدم جديدة ومتميزة من خلال ابتكارات هادفة. لقد خلقت شركة Samsung التي تفخر بها منذ أكثر من عقد من البحث والتطوير في مجال Galaxy تقنيات مبتكرة مثل الهواتف الذكية القابلة للطي ، و Galaxy 5G ، و Internet of Things ، بالإضافة إلى Samsung Knox و Samsung Pay و Samsung Health و Bixby.

بناءً على هذه التقنيات ، ستعمل الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر على إنشاء فئات منتجات جديدة ، وإطلاق حقبة جديدة من وظائف الأجهزة المحمولة وتجارب المستخدم الرائعة لدفع الصناعة إلى الأمام. إنها شركة الجوال الأولى في العالم لعام 1.

  • الحصة السوقية لشحنات الهاتف المحمول: 20٪

بناءً على التجربة مع أول هاتف ذكي 5G في العالم ، Galaxy S10 5G ، قامت الشركة بتنويع عرض منتجات Galaxy 5G في عام 2020 ليشمل ليس فقط المنتجات المتميزة ، ولكن أيضًا عبر مجموعة الهواتف الذكية الأوسع ، من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة باستمرار مجموعة متنوعة ومتنامية من العملاء وتقديم أحدث التقنيات لعدد أكبر من الناس.

أطلقت الشركة أيضًا Galaxy Fold و Galaxy Z Flip بعوامل شكل قابلة للطي ، مما يسلط الضوء على الريادة في تقديم أول وأفضل تقنية في العالم باستمرار إلى السوق من أجل ابتكارات ذات مغزى.

من خلال هذه الجهود وتسخير قوة 5G والذكاء الاصطناعي وأمن الأجهزة المحمولة ، ومن خلال التعاون المفتوح ، تعد الشركة رائدة في جيل جديد من التجارب الغامرة والذكية والآمنة التي تصل عبر كل جهاز ومنصة وعلامة تجارية ، مع بناء مستقبل مستدام .

أفضل شركات المحمول في العالم 2020
أفضل شركات الهاتف المحمول في العالم 2020

3. تفاحة

آبل هي ثالث أكبر شركة للهواتف المحمولة على أساس الحصة السوقية. يعد هاتف Apple Mobile أعلى هاتف ذكي متميز في العالم وتقف علامة الشركة التجارية فريدة من نوعها مقارنة بعلامة الهواتف الذكية الأخرى. وهي من بين أفضل 3 شركات للهواتف المحمولة في العالم 10.

  • الحصة السوقية لشحنات الهاتف المحمول: 14٪

تعد شركة Apple Smart Phone أكبر شركات الهواتف المحمولة في القائمة بناءً على القيمة السوقية والمبيعات عبر الهواتف المحمولة. تعد الشركة واحدة من أفضل شركات الهواتف المحمولة بناءً على واجهة المستخدم.

4. شاومي

تأسست شركة Xiaomi Corporation [شركات الهواتف المحمولة الصينية] في أبريل 2010 وأدرجت في المجلس الرئيسي لبورصة هونغ كونغ في 9 يوليو 2018. Xiaomi هي شركة إنترنت بها هواتف ذكية وأجهزة ذكية متصلة بواسطة منصة إنترنت الأشياء في جوهرها.

من خلال رؤية صداقة مع مستخدميها وكونها "أروع شركة" في قلوب مستخدميها ، تلتزم Xiaomi بالابتكار المستمر ، مع التركيز الثابت على الجودة والكفاءة. حاليًا ، منتجات Xiaomi موجودة في أكثر من 90 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ولها موطئ قدم رائد في العديد من الأسواق.

  • الحصة السوقية لشحنات الهاتف المحمول: 10٪

تقوم الشركة بلا هوادة ببناء منتجات مذهلة بأسعار صادقة للسماح للجميع في العالم بالاستمتاع بحياة أفضل من خلال التكنولوجيا المبتكرة. تعد Xiaomi حاليًا رابع أكبر علامة تجارية للهواتف الذكية في العالم ، وقد أنشأت أكبر منصة إنترنت الأشياء للمستهلكين في العالم ، مع أكثر من 213.2 مليون جهاز ذكي (باستثناء الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة) متصلة بمنصتها الأساسية.

5. أوبو

الشركات المصنعة والمبتكرة للأجهزة الذكية الرائدة في العالم. باعتبارها واحدة من أوائل العلامات التجارية التي أطلقت هواتف 5G على مستوى العالم ، تعمل OPPO باستمرار على وضع التكنولوجيا المستقبلية في راحة يدك. اليوم ، قدمت OPPO أكثر من 2,700 براءة اختراع وتستخدم رسوم فلاش VOOC على أكثر من 145,000,000 هاتف ذكي حول العالم.

  • الحصة السوقية لشحنات الهاتف المحمول: 9٪

مع سرعة غير مسبوقة وعدم وجود زمن انتقال للشبكة تقريبًا ، تعد 5G قفزة هائلة للأمام للأجهزة المتصلة بالإنترنت. تحتل OPPO المرتبة الخامسة في قائمة أفضل 5 شركات مبيعًا للهواتف المحمولة في العالم.

OPPO هي شركات الهواتف المحمولة الصينية في طليعة وضع هذه التكنولوجيا الاستثنائية في راحة كل مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحتل شركة Oppo المرتبة الخامسة في قائمة أكبر شركات الهواتف المحمولة.

6. فيفو

Vivo هي شركة تصنيع الهواتف الذكية العالمية مع مرافق الإنتاج ومراكز البحث والتطوير في الصين (دونغقوان وشنتشن ونانجينغ وبكين وهانغتشو وتشونغتشينغ) والهند وإندونيسيا والولايات المتحدة (سان دييغو).

  • الحصة السوقية لشحنات الهاتف المحمول: 8٪

على مر السنين ، طورت شركات الهواتف المحمولة الصينية فيفو أسواق الهواتف الذكية ، مع وجودها في الصين والهند وجنوب شرق آسيا (إندونيسيا وماليزيا وفيتنام وتايلاند وميانمار والفلبين). الشركة السادسة في قائمة أكبر شركات الهاتف المحمول.

في عام 2017 ، ستتوسع vivo إلى مناطق مثل هونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا وكذلك الشرق الأوسط. تحتل الشركة المركز السادس في قائمة أفضل 6 شركات مبيعًا للهواتف المحمولة في العالم.

مزيد من المعلومات حول أفضل شركات المحمول الهندية

7. Lenovo

بدأت القصة منذ أكثر من ثلاثة عقود مع فريق من أحد عشر مهندسًا في الصين. اليوم ، الشركة هي مجموعة متنوعة من المفكرين والمبتكرين المتقدمين في أكثر من 180 دولة ، تعيد تخيل التكنولوجيا باستمرار لجعل العالم أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وللتغلب على التحديات العالمية الصعبة.

تكرس الشركة جهودها لتحويل تجربة العملاء مع التكنولوجيا - وكيف تتفاعل مع العالم من حولها وكيف يتفاعلون معها. تسمي الشركة هذا التحول الذكي. تمهد Lenovo الطريق لما هو ممكن من خلال التكنولوجيا التي شكلتها الذكاء المعزز ، القادرة على تعزيز القدرات البشرية والارتقاء بها.

  • الحصة السوقية لشحنات الهاتف المحمول: 3٪
  • الإيرادات: 43 مليار دولار

تتمتع الشركة بتاريخ حافل من النتائج حيث بلغت إيراداتها 43 مليار دولار ، ومئات الملايين من العملاء ، وأربعة أجهزة تُباع في الثانية. تحتل Lenovo المرتبة السابعة في قائمة أفضل 7 شركات مبيعًا للهواتف المحمولة في العالم.

أخيرًا ، هذه هي أفضل 10 شركات للهواتف المحمولة في العالم لعام 2022.

نبذة عن الكاتب

فكرتان حول "أفضل 2 شركات للهواتف المحمولة في العالم 7"

  1. أود أن أقول شكراً جزيلاً لك على مشاركة هذا المنشور لأنه يحتوي على كل المعرفة القيمة التي كنت أتمنى أن أحصل عليها. بعد المرور على معظم مواقع الويب ، يثبت أنه الأفضل. شكرا مرة أخرى.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 7 Mobile Phone Companies in World 2022

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 12:47 pm

Here you can see the List of Top 7 Mobile phone Companies in the world [Largest mobile phone companies list] in the year 2020 based on the total Global smartphone Shipment Market Share.

Top 3 Mobile company has more than 50% mobile phone market share in the world. The largest mobile selling company in world has a market share of more than 20%. So here is the world top 10 mobile company name list 2022.

List of Top Mobile Phone Companies in the World

Here is the List of top largest mobile Phone selling company in world which are sorted out based on the market share in recent year.

1. Huawei

Founded in 1987, Huawei is a leading global provider of information and communications technology (ICT) infrastructure and smart devices. Huawei is the largest mobile selling company in world. The Company has more than 194,000 employees, and the company operate in more than 170 countries and regions, serving more than three billion people around the world.

The Company vision and mission is to bring digital to every person, home and organization for a fully connected, intelligent world. It is the Largest Mobile Companies in the World.

  • Mobile Shipments Market Share: 20%
  • Employees: 1,94,000

To this end, The Company drive ubiquitous connectivity and promote equal access to networks; bring cloud and artificial intelligence to all four corners of the earth to provide superior computing power where you need it, when you need it; build digital platforms to help all industries and organizations become more agile, efficient, and dynamic; redefine user experience with AI, making it more personalized for people in all aspects of their life, whether they’re at home, in the office, or on the go.

Huawei is a private company wholly owned by its employees. Through the Union of Huawei Investment & Holding Co., Ltd., The Company implement an Employee Shareholding Scheme involving 104,572 employees. Only Huawei employees are eligible to participate. No government agency or outside organization holds shares in Huawei. It is the world no 1 mobile company 2022 by Mobile shipment market share.

2. Samsung Mobile

As the global mobile industry market leader, The Company strive to provide new and differentiated user experiences through innovations with purpose. Samsung proud heritage of over a decade of Galaxy research and development has created innovative technologies such as our foldable smartphones, Galaxy 5G, Internet of Things, as well as Samsung Knox, Samsung Pay, Samsung Health and Bixby.

Building on these technologies, smartphones, wearable devices, tablets and PCs will create new product categories, launching a new era of mobile functionality and remarkable user experiences to push the industry forward. It is the world no 1 mobile company 2022.

  • Mobile Shipments Market Share: 20%

Based on the experience with the world’s first 5G smartphone, the Galaxy S10 5G, The Company diversified Galaxy 5G product offer in 2020 to include not only premium products, but also across the broader smartphone range, in order to meet the ever-changing needs of diverse and growing range of customers and to offer the latest technology to more people.

The Company also launched the Galaxy Fold and Galaxy Z Flip with foldable form factors, highlighting leadership in continuously bringing the world’s first and best technology to market for meaningful innovations.

Through these efforts and by harnessing the power of 5G, AI and mobile security, and through open collaboration, The Company is pioneer a new generation of immersive, intelligent and secure experiences that reach across every device, platform and brand, while building a sustainable future.

Top Mobile Companies in World 2020
Top Mobile phone Companies in World 2020

3. Apple

Apple is the 3rd largest Mobile phone company based on the Market share. Apple Mobile phone is the Highest Premium Smart Phone in the world and the company brand stands unique which compared to the Other Smart Phone Brand. It is among the world top 10 mobile company name list 2022.

  • Mobile Shipments Market Share: 14%

Apple Smart Phone is the Largest mobile phone companies in the list based on the market capitalization and the Sales through Mobile Phones. The Company is one the Best mobile phone company based on the user Interface.

4. Xiaomi

Xiaomi Corporation [Chinese mobile phone companies] was founded in April 2010 and listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on July 9, 2018. Xiaomi is an internet company with smartphones and smart hardware connected by an IoT platform at its core.

With the vision of being friends with its users and being the “coolest company” in the hearts of its users, Xiaomi is committed to continuous innovation, with an unwavering focus on quality and efficiency. Currently, Xiaomi products are present in more than 90 countries and regions around the world and have a leading foothold in many markets.

  • Mobile Shipments Market Share: 10%

The company relentlessly builds amazing products with honest prices to let everyone in the world enjoy a better life through innovative technology. Xiaomi is currently the world’s fourth-largest smartphone brand, and has established the world’s largest consumer IoT platform, with more than 213.2 million smart devices (excluding smartphones and laptops) connected to its platform.

5. Oppo

The world’s leading smart device manufacturers and innovators. As one of the first brands to launch 5G mobile globally, OPPO is continuously working to put visionary technology in the palm of your hand. Today, OPPO has filed more than 2,700 patents and VOOC flash charge is used on more than 145,000,000 smartphones worldwide.

  • Mobile Shipments Market Share: 9%

With unprecedented speed and virtually no network latency, 5G is a giant leap forward for internet connected devices. OPPO is 5th in the List of top 10 mobile selling company in world.

OPPO is chinese mobile phone companies at the forefront of putting this extraordinary technology in the palm of every user worldwide. Oppo is 5th in the List of Largest mobile phone companies list.

6. Vivo

vivo is a global smartphone manufacturer with production facilities and R&D centers in China (Dongguan, Shenzhen, Nanjing, Beijing, Hangzhou and Chongqing), India, Indonesia and the United States (San Diego).

  • Mobile Shipments Market Share: 8%

Over the years, vivo the chinese mobile phone companies has developed smartphone markets, with presence in China, India and Southeast Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Myanmar and the Philippines). The company 6th in largest in the mobile phone companies list.

In 2017, vivo will further expand to regions like Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, South Asia as well as the Middle East. The company is 6th in the list of top 10 mobile selling company in world.

Read more about Top Indian Mobile companies

7. Lenovo

Story began more than three decades ago with a team of eleven engineers in China. Today, The Company is a diverse group of forward thinkers and innovators in more than 180 countries, constantly re-imagining technology to make the world more interesting and to solve tough global challenges.

The Company is dedicated to transforming customers’ experience with technology—and how it, and they, interact with the world around. The company call this Intelligent Transformation. Lenovo setting the stage for what’s possible with technology shaped by Augmented Intelligence, capable of enhancing and elevating human capability.

  • Mobile Shipments Market Share: 3%
  • Revenue: $43B

The Company has a proven history of results with $43B in revenue, hundreds of millions of customers, and four devices sold per second. Lenovo is 7th in the list of top 10 mobile selling company in world.

So finally these are the world top 10 mobile company name list 2022.

❤️SHARE❤️

2 thoughts on “Top 7 Mobile Phone Companies in World 2022”

  1. I want to say a big thank you for sharing this post as it contains all the valuable knowledge I have ever wished for. Having gone through most websites, proves to be the best. Thanks once more.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top