أكبر 10 شركات طائرات بدون طيار في العالم

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة أكبر 10 شركات طائرات بدون طيار في العالم والتي تم تصنيفها بناءً على حصة السوق.

قائمة أكبر 10 شركات طائرات بدون طيار في العالم

إذن ها هي قائمة أكبر 10 شركات طائرات بدون طيار في العالم.

شركة SZ DJI Technology Co.Ltd

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة DJI في Shenzhen ، والتي تعتبر على نطاق واسع في وادي السيليكون في الصين ، وتستفيد DJI من الوصول المباشر إلى الموردين والمواد الخام ومجموعة المواهب الشابة والمبدعة اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح المستمر.

بالاعتماد على هذه الموارد ، نمت الشركة من مكتب صغير واحد في عام 2006 إلى قوة عاملة عالمية. يمكن الآن العثور على مكاتب DJI في الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وهولندا واليابان ، South Koreaوبكين وشانغهاي وهونغ كونغ. بصفتها شركة مملوكة ومدارة من قبل القطاع الخاص ، تركز DJI على رؤيتنا الخاصة ، ودعم التطبيقات الإبداعية والتجارية وغير الربحية لتقنيتنا.

اليوم ، تعيد منتجات DJI تعريف الصناعات. متخصصون في صناعة الأفلام ، زراعة، والحفظ ، والبحث والإنقاذ ، والبنية التحتية للطاقة ، والمزيد من الثقة في DJI لجلب وجهات نظر جديدة لعملهم ومساعدتهم على إنجاز أعمالهم بشكل أكثر أمانًا وأسرع وكفاءة أكبر من أي وقت مضى. إنها واحدة من العلامات التجارية الأكثر مبيعًا للطائرات بدون طيار في الهند.

شركة تيرا بدون طيار

تعد شركة Terra Drone Corporation واحدة من أكبر مزودي خدمات الطائرات بدون طيار في العالم. تقديم حلول متطورة للمسح الجوي وفحص البنية التحتية وتحليل البيانات. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Terra Drone في اليابان ولها حضور في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تأسست Terra Drone في عام 2016 ، وتتمثل الإستراتيجية الأساسية لشركة Terra Drone في الجمع بين أحدث التقنيات والمعرفة المحلية من خلال الحصول على أفضل مزودي خدمات الطائرات بدون طيار على مستوى العالم.

تقدم الشركة خدمات مبتكرة وموثوقة للطائرات بدون طيار من خلال الاستفادة من التطورات في الأجهزة غير المأهولة وأساليب المسح التصويري الليدار المتطورة وتقنيات معالجة بيانات الطائرات بدون طيار المدعومة بتقنيات التعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي.
في Terra Drone ، نقوم أيضًا بتمكين الحكومات والشركات والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم من سد الفجوة بين الطيران المأهول وغير المأهول من خلال نظام إدارة حركة مرور الطائرات بدون طيار الخاص بنا أو نظام UTM (إدارة حركة المرور غير المأهولة).

كواحدة من أكثر الشركات الناشئة الواعدة في مجال الطائرات بدون طيار في العالم ، نحن فخورون بتقديم حلول وخدمات لا مثيل لها لقطاعات مثل البناء والمرافق والتعدين والنفط والغاز ، من بين أمور أخرى. من بين أفضل العلامات التجارية للطائرات بدون طيار في الهند.

شركة الطائرات بدون طيار رقم 1 في العالم

تم الاعتراف بـ Terra Drone في عام 2020 على أنها `` المزود الأول عالميًا لخدمات الاستشعار عن بعد بدون طيار '' في `` تصنيف مزود خدمة الطائرات بدون طيار 1 '' من قبل Drone Industry Insights ، وهي شركة أبحاث سوق الطائرات بدون طيار العالمية. على الرغم من تأثرها بشدة بـ Covid-2020 ، زادت Terra Drone إيراداتها وأرباحها في عام 19. وتبلغ الإيرادات السنوية المجمعة حوالي 2020 مليون دولار أمريكي.

في عام 2020 ، ضمنت شركة Terra Drone Corporation إغلاق جولة من السلسلة أ بقيمة 1.5 مليار ين ياباني (14.4 مليون دولار أمريكي). تم تنظيم عملية جمع التبرعات من قبل INPEX ، أكبر شركة استكشاف وإنتاج النفط والغاز في اليابان ، وشركة Nanto CVC No.2 Investment LLP (الشريك العام: Venture Labo Investment و Nanto Capital Partners ، وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Nanto. مصرف) من خلال تخصيص طرف ثالث ، ومع العديد من المؤسسات المالية من خلال اتفاقية قرض.

BirdsEyeView ايروبوتيكس

BirdsEyeView Aerobotics هي شركة أمريكية لتصنيع الطائرات بدون طيار ومقرها في أندوفر ، نيو هامبشاير. ينصب تركيز الشركة على سوق الأيروبوتات التجارية الناشئة ، وتفخر الشركة بالتزامها بتحديث الابتكار وعروض منتجات عالية الجودة وعقلية لا هوادة فيها.

ديلاير

Delair هي المزود الدولي الرائد للحلول عالية الأداء القائمة على الطائرات بدون طيار ، مما يمكّن الشركات والحكومات من تحقيق أهداف مشاريع الطائرات بدون طيار الخاصة بهم من خلال العمل مع فريقنا من الطيارين المحترفين والمهندسين ومراكز الدعم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع عدة أجيال من الطائرات بدون طيار الاحترافية - بما في ذلك أول طائرة بدون طيار معتمدة تجاريًا من طراز BVLOS - تتمتع Delair بمكانة فريدة لمساعدة قطاعات الصناعة والعسكرية والأمنية على تبني تكنولوجيا الطائرات بدون طيار.

تتنوع عروض الشركة من نشر تقنية Delair UAV وتنفيذ الدراسات الفنية وتطوير أنظمة الطائرات بدون طيار والأنظمة الفرعية. مقرها في تولوز ، فرنساتحتفظ Delair بالسيطرة الكاملة على سلسلة الإنتاج بأكملها لضمان جودة المنتج.

  • شركة SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd (DJI)
  • شركة تيرا بدون طيار
  • BirdsEyeView ايروبوتيكس
  • ببغاء الطائرات بدون طيار SAS
  • Yuneec
  • ديلير ساس

وهي أفضل شركة طائرات بدون طيار في العالم

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 10 Largest Drone Companies in the World

Here you can find the List of Top 10 Largest Drone Companies in the World which are sorted out based on the market share.

List of Top 10 Largest Drone Companies in the world

So here is the list of Top 10 Largest Drone Companies in the world.

SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd

DJI Headquartered in Shenzhen, widely considered China’s Silicon Valley, DJI benefits from direct access to the suppliers, raw materials, and young, creative talent pool necessary for sustained success.

Drawing on these resources, the company has grown from a single small office in 2006 to a global workforce. DJI offices can now be found in the United States, Germany, the Netherlands, Japan, South Korea, Beijing, Shanghai, and Hong Kong. As a privately owned and operated company, DJI focuses on our own vision, supporting creative, commercial, and nonprofit applications of our technology.

Today, DJI products are redefining industries. Professionals in filmmaking, agriculture, conservation, search and rescue, energy infrastructure, and more trust DJI to bring new perspectives to their work and help them accomplish feats safer, faster, and with greater efficiency than ever before. It is one Top selling drone brands in India.

Terra Drone Corporation

Terra Drone Corporation is one of the largest drone service providers in the world. Offering cutting-edge solutions for aerial survey, infrastructure inspection and data analysis. Terra Drone is headquartered in Japan and has presence in all parts of the world.

Founded in 2016, Terra Drone’s core strategy is to combine cutting-edge technology, with local know-how, by acquiring the best local drone service providers globally.

The company provide innovative and reliable drone services by leveraging the advances in unmanned hardware, sophisticated LiDAR and photogrammetric surveying methods, and drone data processing techniques powered by machine learning and artificial intelligence technologies.
At Terra Drone, we also enable governments, enterprises, and organizations across the world to bridge the gap between manned and unmanned aviation through our proprietary drone traffic management system or UTM (unmanned traffic management) platform.

As one of the most promising drone startups in the world, we are proud to provide unparallel solutions and services for sectors like construction, utilities, mining, and oil and gas, among others. Among the top drone brands in India.

Number 1 Drone Company in the World

Terra Drone was recognised in 2020 as the ‘No 1 Global Remote Sensing Drone Service Provider’ in the ‘Drone Service Provider Ranking 2020’ by Drone Industry Insights, a global drone market research company. Although severely affected by Covid-19, Terra Drone increased its revenue and profits in 2020. The consolidated annual revenue is approximately USD 20 million.

In 2020, Terra Drone Corporation has secured the closing of a JPY 1.5 billion (USD 14.4 million) Series A round. The fundraising was organised by INPEX, Japan’s largest oil and gas exploration and production company, and Nanto CVC No.2 Investment LLP (General Partner: Venture Labo Investment and Nanto Capital Partners, a wholly owned subsidiary of Nanto Bank) through third-party allotment, and with several financial institutions through loan agreement.

BirdsEyeView Aerobotics

BirdsEyeView Aerobotics is an American drone manufacturing company based in Andover, New Hampshire. The company focus is on the emerging commercial aerobotics market, and the company pride ourselves on a commitment to refreshing innovation, high quality product offerings, and a relentless push-the-envelope mentality.

Delair

Delair is the leading international provider of high performance drone-based solutions, enabling companies and governments to achieve their specific drone project objectives by working with our team of professional pilots, engineers, and worldwide support centers.

With over a decade of experience in designing and manufacturing several generations of professional drones – including the world’s first commercially certified BVLOS drone – Delair is uniquely positioned to assist industry, military and security verticals adopt drone technology.

The company offer ranges from deploying Delair UAV technology, executing technical studies, and developing drone systems and subsystems. Headquartered in Toulouse, France, Delair retains full control over the entire production chain to ensure product quality.

  • SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd (DJI)
  • Terra Drone Corporation
  • BirdsEyeView Aerobotics
  • Parrot Drones SAS
  • Yuneec
  • Delair SAS

which is the best drone company in the world

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top