أفضل شركة كمبيوتر محمول في العالم 2021

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 01:21 مساءً

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة أفضل شركة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول في العالم. تمتلك أفضل 3 علامات تجارية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول حصة في السوق تزيد عن 70٪ من حصة سوق أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول ، بينما تبلغ حصة الشركة الأولى في السوق أكثر من 25٪.

قائمة أفضل شركة كمبيوتر محمول في العالم

إذن ها هي قائمة أفضل شركة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول في العالم والتي تم تصنيفها بناءً على حصة السوق في العالم.

1. حصان [هيوليت باكارد]

تعد HP مزودًا عالميًا رائدًا للحوسبة الشخصية وأجهزة الوصول الأخرى وأفضل شركة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول ومنتجات التصوير والطباعة والتقنيات والحلول والخدمات ذات الصلة. HP هي العلامة التجارية الأولى لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول في العالم من خلال حصة السوق.

تبيع الشركة للمستهلكين الأفراد والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ("SMBs") والشركات الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك العملاء في قطاعات الحكومة والصحة والتعليم.

يقدم قطاع الأنظمة الشخصية أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التجارية والمستهلكين ("أجهزة الكمبيوتر") ، ومحطات العمل ، والعملاء الرقيقين ، وأجهزة التنقل التجارية ، بيع بالتجزئة أنظمة نقاط البيع ("POS") وشاشات العرض وغيرها من الملحقات والبرامج والدعم والخدمات ذات الصلة.

تقدم الأنظمة الشخصية أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة التجارية والمستهلكين ، ومحطات العمل ، والعملاء الرقيقين ، وأجهزة التنقل التجارية ، بيع بالتجزئة أنظمة نقاط البيع والشاشات وغيرها من الملحقات والبرامج والدعم والخدمات ذات الصلة.

  • الحصة السوقية: 26.4%

مجموعة الدفاتر التجارية ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية التجارية ، الخدمات التجارية ، أجهزة التنقل التجارية ، الأجهزة القابلة للفك والتحويل التجارية ، محطات العمل ، بيع بالتجزئة أنظمة نقاط البيع والعملاء الرقيقين في أجهزة الكمبيوتر التجارية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للمستهلكين ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية الاستهلاكية ، وخدمات المستهلك ، وأجهزة المستهلك القابلة للفصل في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الاستهلاكية عند وصف الأداء في هذه الأسواق.

تتضمن هذه الأنظمة HP Specter و HP Envy و HP Pavilion و HP Chromebook و HP Stream و Omen by HP من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهجينة و HP Envy و HP Pavilion المكتبي وخطوط الكل في واحد و Omen by HP المكتبية.

تحتفظ كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التجارية والمستهلكين بنظام تشغيل متعدد واستراتيجيات متعددة البنى باستخدام Microsoft Windows و Google Chrome وأنظمة تشغيل Android وتستخدم في الغالب معالجات من شركة Intel Corporation ("Intel") و Advanced Micro Devices، Inc. ("AMD") .

تم تحسين أجهزة الكمبيوتر التجارية للاستخدام من قبل المؤسسات والقطاع العام الذي يشمل التعليم وعملاء الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، مع التركيز على التصميمات القوية والأمان وإمكانية الخدمة والاتصال والموثوقية والإدارة في البيئات الشبكية والقائمة على السحابة.

تشتمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر التجارية على خطوط HP ProBook و HP EliteBook من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والمكشوفة والأجهزة القابلة للفصل وخطوط HP Pro و HP Elite من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية المتكاملة وأنظمة نقاط البيع بالتجزئة وأجهزة HP Thin Clients وأجهزة HP Pro اللوحية وأجهزة HP أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول وسطح المكتب وأجهزة Chromebook.

تشتمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر التجارية أيضًا على محطات عمل تم تصميمها وتحسينها لبيئات التطبيقات عالية الأداء والمتطلبة بما في ذلك محطات عمل سطح المكتب Z و Z all-in-one و Z mobile workstations.

2. لينوفو

بدأت قصة Lenovo منذ أكثر من ثلاثة عقود مع فريق من أحد عشر مهندسًا في الصين وأفضل شركة كمبيوتر محمول. اليوم ، الشركة عبارة عن مجموعة متنوعة من المفكرين والمبتكرين المتقدمين في أكثر من 180 دولة ، تعيد تصور التكنولوجيا باستمرار لجعل العالم أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وللتغلب على التحديات العالمية الصعبة.

  • الحصة السوقية : 21.4%

تكرس الشركة جهودها لتحويل تجربة العملاء مع التكنولوجيا. تتمتع الشركة بتاريخ حافل من النتائج حيث بلغت إيراداتها 43 مليار دولار ، ومئات الملايين من العملاء ، وأربعة أجهزة تُباع في الثانية.

3. ديل

توفر Dell للقوى العاملة اليوم ما يحتاجون إليه للاتصال والإنتاج والتعاون بأمان ؛ في أي مكان وفي أي وقت وأفضل شركة كمبيوتر محمول.

  • الحصة السوقية: 14.8%

حواسيب مكتبية وحواسيب محمولة وأجهزة 2 في 1 وعملاء رفيعي المستوى حائزة على جوائز ؛ محطات العمل القوية والأجهزة القوية المصممة لبيئات متخصصة ، بالإضافة إلى الشاشات وحلول وخدمات الإرساء وأمن نقطة النهاية ، يحصل العمال على ما يحتاجون إليه بالضبط للعمل بالطريقة التي يريدونها.

4. أسوس

ASUS عبارة عن جهاز كمبيوتر ومستهلك متعدد الجنسيات ومقره تايوان شركة إلكترونيات التي تأسست في عام 1989 وهي واحدة من أفضل شركات الكمبيوتر المحمول في العالم. مكرسة لابتكار منتجات للحياة الذكية في الحاضر والمستقبل ، تعد ASUS العلامة التجارية رقم 1 للوحات الأم والألعاب في العالم بالإضافة إلى أفضل ثلاثة بائعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للمستهلكين.

أصبحت ASUS معروفة على نطاق واسع في أمريكا الشمالية عندما أحدثت ثورة في صناعة أجهزة الكمبيوتر في عام 2007 من خلال Eee PC ™.

الحصة السوقية : 9%

واليوم ، تقود الشركة اتجاهات الهواتف المحمولة الجديدة من خلال سلسلة ASUS ZenFone ™ ، وهي تطور سريعًا منتجات الواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز بالإضافة إلى أجهزة IOT وتقنيات الروبوتات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، قدمت ASUS Zenbo ، وهو روبوت منزلي ذكي مصمم لتقديم المساعدة والترفيه والرفقة للعائلات.

في عامي 2015 و 2016 ، اعترفت مجلة Fortune بـ ASUS باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشركات إثارة للإعجاب في العالم ، وعلى مدار السنوات الأربع الماضية ، صنفت Interbrand العلامة التجارية الدولية الأكثر قيمة لشركة ASUS Taiwan.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 17,000 الموظفين، بما في ذلك فريق البحث والتطوير على مستوى عالمي. مدفوعة بالابتكار والتزامها بالجودة ، فازت ASUS بـ 4,385 جائزة وحققت ما يقرب من 13.3 مليار دولار أمريكي في الإيرادات في عام 2016.

5. أيسر

يتم تنظيم شركة أيسر في شركتين رئيسيتين. وهي تشمل الأعمال الأساسية الجديدة ، والمكرسة للبحث والتصميم والتسويق والبيع ودعم منتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وأعمال خلق القيمة الجديدة ، والتي تشمل بناءها بنفسك. سحابة (BYOC ™) وعمليات الأعمال الإلكترونية.

  • الحصة السوقية: 7.7%

بغض النظر عن مجالات تركيزهم المميزة ، تعمل كلتا المجموعتين من أجل مهمة مشتركة لكسر الحواجز بين الناس والتكنولوجيا. في الوقت نفسه ، تعمل المجموعتان أيضًا من أجل رؤية مشتركة تتجسد في مفهوم BeingWare.

يتم تعريف المفهوم من خلال نماذج الأعمال الرأسية مع الأجهزة المتصلة الذكية والمتجذرة في طموح شركة Acer لإنشاء إنترنت للكائنات (IoB) ، وهي شبكة تتمحور حول الإنسان تعتمد على مجموعة من الذكاء والقيمة المضافة لتكوين أسراب من الأجهزة الذكية أكثر وضوحا.

ما هي أفضل علامة تجارية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول في العالم؟

استنادًا إلى حصة السوق والشحن ، تعد HP أفضل علامة تجارية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول في العالم.

نبذة عن الكاتب

6 أفكار حول "أفضل شركة كمبيوتر محمول في العالم 2021"

  1. نشكرك على هذه المقالة وتزويدنا بجميع المعلومات التفصيلية حول أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.

  2. لا يصدق هذا المنشور منك. أنا حقًا وسعادة غامرة لقراءة هذا المنشور الرائع. لقد أبهرتني حقًا اليوم. آمل أن تستمر في القيام بذلك!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top Best Laptop Company in the world 2021

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 01:21 pm

Here You can find the List of Top Best Laptop Company in the World. The Top 3 Laptop Brands has a market share of more than 70% of Laptop Market share and the Number one company has a market share of More than 25 %.

List of Top Best Laptop Company in the World

So here is the List of Top Best Laptop Company in the World which are sorted out based on the Market share in the World.

1. HP [Hewlett-Packard]

HP is a leading global provider of personal computing and other access devices and best laptop company, imaging and printing products, and related technologies, solutions and services. HP is no 1 laptop brand in world by Market share.

The Company sell to individual consumers, small- and medium-sized businesses (“SMBs”) and large enterprises, including customers in the government, health and education sectors.

The Personal Systems segment offers commercial and consumer desktop and notebook personal computers (“PCs”), workstations, thin clients, commercial mobility devices, retail point-of-sale (“POS”) systems, displays and other related accessories, software, support and services.

Personal Systems offers commercial and consumer desktop and notebook PCs, workstations, thin clients, commercial mobility devices, retail POS systems, displays and other related accessories, software, support and services.

  • Market Share: 26.4 %

The group commercial notebooks, commercial desktops, commercial services, commercial mobility devices, commercial detachables and convertibles, workstations, retail POS systems and thin clients into commercial PCs and consumer notebooks, consumer desktops, consumer services and consumer detachables into consumer PCs when describing performance in these markets.

These systems include HP Spectre, HP Envy, HP Pavilion, HP Chromebook, HP Stream, Omen by HP lines of notebooks and hybrids and HP Envy, HP Pavilion desktops and all-in-one lines, and Omen by HP desktops.

Both commercial and consumer PCs maintain a multi-operating system, multi-architecture strategies using Microsoft Windows, Google Chrome, Android operating systems and use predominantly processors from Intel Corporation (“Intel”) and Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (“AMD”).

Commercial PCs are optimized for use by enterprise, public sector which includes education, and SMB customers, with a focus on robust designs, security, serviceability, connectivity, reliability and manageability in networked and cloud-based environments.

Commercial PCs include the HP ProBook and HP EliteBook lines of notebooks, convertibles, and detachables, the HP Pro and HP Elite lines of business desktops and all-in-ones, retail POS systems, HP Thin Clients, HP Pro Tablet PCs and the HP notebook, desktop and Chromebook systems.

Commercial PCs also include workstations that are designed and optimized for high-performance and demanding application environments including Z desktop workstations, Z all-in-ones and Z mobile workstations.

2. Lenovo

Lenovo story began more than three decades ago with a team of eleven engineers in China and best laptop company. Today, the company is a diverse group of forward thinkers and innovators in more than 180 countries, constantly reimagining technology to make the world more interesting and to solve tough global challenges.

  • Market Share : 21.4 %

The Company is dedicated to transforming customers’ experience with technology. The Company has a proven history of results with $43B in revenue, hundreds of millions of customers, and four devices sold per second.

3. Dell

Dell gives today’s workforce what they need to securely connect, produce, and collaborate; anywhere at any time and best laptop company.

  • Market share: 14.8 %

Award-winning desktops, laptops, 2-in-1s and thin clients; powerful workstations and rugged devices made for specialized environments, as well as monitors, docking and endpoint security solutions and services, workers get exactly what they need to work the way they want.

4. Asus

ASUS is a Taiwan-based, multinational computer hardware and consumer electronics company that was established in 1989 and one of the best laptop company in the world. Dedicated to creating products for today’s and tomorrow’s smart life, ASUS is the world’s No. 1 motherboard and gaming brand as well as a top-three consumer notebook vendor.

ASUS became widely known in North America when it revolutionized the PC industry in 2007 with its Eee PC™.

Market Share : 9 %

Today, the company is pioneering new mobile trends with the ASUS ZenFone™ series, and it is rapidly developing virtual and augmented reality products as well as IOT devices and robotics technologies. Most recently, ASUS introduced Zenbo, a smart home robot designed to provide assistance, entertainment, and companionship to families.

In 2015 and 2016, Fortune magazine recognized ASUS as one of the World’s Most Admired Companies, and for the past four years Interbrand has ranked ASUS Taiwan’s most valuable international brand.

The company has more than 17,000 employees, including a world-class R&D team. Driven by innovation and committed to quality, ASUS won 4,385 awards and earned approximately US$13.3 billion in revenue in 2016.

5. Acer

Acer is organized into two main businesses. They include the New Core Business, which is dedicated to the research, design, marketing, sale, and support of IT products, and the New Value Creation Business, which encompasses its Build Your Own Cloud (BYOC™) and e-Business operations.

  • Market share: 7.7 %

Regardless of their distinct areas of focus, both groups are working towards a common mission of breaking barriers between people and technology. At the same time the two groups are also working towards a shared vision embodied in the concept of BeingWare.

The concept is defined by vertical business models with intelligent connected devices and rooted in Acer’s aspiration to create an Internet of Beings (IoB), that is a human-centric network based on a collective of intelligence and added value to make the swarms of smart devices more meaningful.

which is the best laptop brand in world?

Based on the Market share and shipment HP is the best Laptop brand in world.

❤️SHARE❤️

6 thoughts on “Top Best Laptop Company in the world 2021”

  1. Incredible posting this is from you. I am really and truly thrilled to read this marvelous post. You’ve really impressed me today. I hope you’ll continue to do so!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top