أفضل 3 أدوات لمنصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 12:51 مساءً

هنا يمكنك رؤية قائمة أفضل 3 أدوات للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في العالم بناءً على حصة السوق وعدد العملاء في المنصة. تهيمن علامتان تجاريتان على منصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني التي تمتلك كلاهما حصة سوقية تزيد عن 2٪ في هذا القطاع.

فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل [منصات تسويق البريد الإلكتروني الشائعة] منصات أتمتة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في العالم. Mailchimp هي أفضل خدمة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني تعتمد على حصة السوق.

قائمة بأفضل أدوات وأدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

إذن ها هي قائمة أفضل منصة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في العالم بناءً على الحصة السوقية وعدد العملاء الراضين في منصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Mailchimp هي واحدة من أكبر أدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وهي عبارة عن منصة تسويق شاملة للشركات الصغيرة. تعمل المنصات على تمكين ملايين العملاء حول العالم لبدء أعمالهم وتنميتها من خلال تقنية التسويق الذكية والدعم الحائز على الجوائز والمحتوى الملهم.

1. منصة تسويق MailChimp

تأسست Mailchimp في عام 2001 ومقرها في أتلانتا ولديها مكاتب إضافية في بروكلين وأوكلاند وفانكوفر ، وهي مملوكة بنسبة 100٪ لمؤسسي الشركة وممتلكاتها بدرجة عالية مربح. MailChimp هو أكبر برنامج تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

منذ حوالي 20 عامًا ، بدأ Ben Chestnut و Dan Kurzius وكالة لتصميم مواقع الويب تسمى Rocket Science Group. كان تركيزهم على العملاء الكبار من الشركات ، ولكن على الجانب ، قاموا بإنشاء خدمة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني مبهجة للشركات الصغيرة.

تم تصميم خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني Mailchimp كبديل لبرنامج البريد الإلكتروني الضخم والمكلف في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين. لقد أتاح لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين يفتقرون إلى الأدوات والموارد المتطورة لمنافسيهم الكبار الوصول إلى التكنولوجيا التي مكنتهم وساعدتهم على النمو.

تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 19 شركة تسويق وإعلان في العالم

أحب بن ودان خدمة هؤلاء المستخدمين ، لأن فهم الأعمال الصغيرة يكمن في حمضهم النووي: نشأ بن وهو يساعد والدته حول صالون تصفيف الشعر الذي تديره من مطبخ العائلة ، وكان والدا دان يديران مخبزًا.

مع خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في Mailchimp ، وجدوا أن العمل لدى الشركات الصغيرة يمنحهم الحرية ليكونوا أكثر إبداعًا والتكيف بسرعة مع احتياجاتهم. لذلك ، في عام 2007 ، قرر Ben and Dan إغلاق وكالة تصميم الويب والتركيز حصريًا على Mailchimp.

بينما بدأت الشركة الجديدة كأداة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، طلب منا عملاء الشركة مرارًا وتكرارًا نشر سحر Mailchimp على قنوات أخرى. لقد علمونا أن وعد العلامة التجارية Mailchimp هو مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة على "الظهور الاحترافي والنمو" ، بغض النظر عن القناة.

على مدار العامين الماضيين ، أطلقت الشركة عددًا كبيرًا من القنوات والوظائف الجديدة: نشر الإعلانات الرقمية على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء للتسويق ، والصفحات المقصودة القابلة للتسوق ، والبطاقات البريدية ، ومواقع الويب ، وأدوات المحتوى الذكية ، والأتمتة المتقدمة ، والمزيد. لم تعد المنصات مجرد أداة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني - منصة تسويق شاملة. مع استمرار نمو المنتج والفريق ، يبقى شيء واحد كما هو: مهمة Ben and Dan لتمكين المستضعف.

2. الاتصال المستمر عبر البريد الإلكتروني برامج التسويق

كونستانت كونتاكت شريك موثوق في مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والمنظمات غير الربحية والأفراد على العمل بشكل أكثر ذكاءً. الاتصال المستمر هو ثاني قائمة أفضل منصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في العالم وأيضًا أفضل خدمة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لتسويق أفكارك ، تسهل الأدوات إنشاء علامة تجارية احترافية على الإنترنت بسرعة وبتكلفة معقولة ، وجذب العملاء ، وبيع المزيد من المنتجات - مما يساعدك على تحقيق نتائج حقيقية. الاتصال المستمر هو ثاني أكبر برنامج تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

  • الحصة السوقية: 6٪
  • خدمة المواقع الإلكترونية: 95,000
تفاصيل أكثر  أفضل 4 شبكات تابعة في العالم

تسهل أدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في Constant Contact من التميز أثناء نشر الخبر. استخدم أداة إنشاء قوالب البريد الإلكتروني المجانية أو تصفح المئات من القوالب المحسّنة للجوال لكل غرض - من الترويج لعملية بيع إلى إطلاق منتج جديد. قم بالتخصيص بقدر ما تريد باستخدام أدوات التحرير سهلة الاستخدام. ثم تتبع نجاحك من خلال إعداد التقارير في الوقت الفعلي والتحليلات القوية.

أفضل شركات الاستضافة المشتركة في العالم

3. منصة MailJet للبريد الإلكتروني

MailJet Email Platform هي منصة بريد إلكتروني سهلة الاستخدام وكلها في واحد مع حل البريد الإلكتروني للمعاملات والتسويق ، وفي هذا النظام الأساسي يكون من الأسهل الحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك في صندوق الوارد. Mail Jet هي واحدة من أفضل أدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في العالم.

تعد خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني من Mailjet هي الثالثة في قائمة أفضل منصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في العالم بناءً على حصة السوق وعدد العملاء. تعد Mailjet حاليًا الحل الرائد للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أوروبا في العالم مع أكثر من 3 ألف عميل في أكثر من 130 دولة.

  • الحصة السوقية: 2.5٪
  • خدمة المواقع الإلكترونية: 35,000

تتيح لك الأدوات البديهية والتعاونية لخدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني للشركة التركيز على إنشاء حملات جذابة وناجحة تشرك قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك ، بينما تهتم المنصة بإيصال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بها مع مجموعة مثبتة من أدوات التسليم. إنها واحدة من أفضل منصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في العالم.

أخيرًا ، هذه قائمة بأفضل منصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني الشائعة في العالم بناءً على عدد العملاء وحصة السوق في القطاع وأيضًا أفضل خدمة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top 3 Best Email Marketing Platforms Tools

Here you can see the List of Top 3 Best Email Marketing Platforms Tools in the world based on the market share and the Number of customers in the Platform. Top 2 brands dominate the Email marketing Platforms which both has a market share of more than 90% in the segment.

Here is the list of best [popular email marketing platforms] email marketing automation platforms in the world. Mailchimp is best email marketing service based on the Market share.

List of Top Best Email Marketing Platforms and Tools

so here is the list of best email marketing platform in the world based on the market share and the number of satisfied customers in the email marketing Platforms.

Mailchimp is the one of the largest email marketing tools and is an all-in-one Marketing Platform for small business. The Platforms empower millions of customers around the world to start and grow their businesses with our smart marketing technology, award-winning support, and inspiring content.

1. MailChimp Marketing Platform

Founded in 2001 and headquartered in Atlanta with additional offices in Brooklyn, Oakland, and Vancouver, Mailchimp is 100% founder-owned and highly profitable. MailChimp is the largest email marketing software.

About 20 years ago, Ben Chestnut and Dan Kurzius started a web design agency called the Rocket Science Group. Their focus was on big, corporate clients, but on the side, they created a delightful email marketing service for small businesses.

  • Active MailChimp Customers: 12,328,937
  • Market share: 69%
  • Websites Serving: 1,50,000

Mailchimp email marketing services was designed as an alternative to the oversized, expensive email software of the early 2000s. It gave small business owners who lacked the high-end tools and resources of their larger competitors access to technology that empowered them and helped them grow.

Read More  Top 400 Website in the World 2021

Ben and Dan loved serving these users, because understanding small businesses is in their DNA: Ben grew up helping his mom around her hair salon that she ran from their family kitchen, and Dan’s parents ran a bakery.

With Mailchimp email marketing services, they found that working for small businesses gave them the freedom to be more creative and adapt quickly to their needs. So, in 2007, Ben and Dan decided to shutter the web design agency and focus exclusively on Mailchimp.

While the new company started as an email marketing tool, The Company customers repeatedly asked us to spread the Mailchimp magic to other channels. They taught us that Mailchimp’s brand promise is to help small businesses “look pro and grow,” no matter the channel.

Over the past couple of years, The company launched a slew of new channels and functionalities: social posting digital ads, a Marketing CRM, shoppable landing pages, postcards, websites, smart content tools, advanced automations, and more. The Platforms is no longer just an email marketing tool—an all-in-one Marketing Platform. As product and team continues to grow, one thing stays the same: Ben and Dan’s mission to empower the underdog.

2. Constant Contact Email Marketing Software

Constant Contact is a trusted partner in helping small businesses, nonprofits and individuals work smarter. Constant Contact is 2nd the List of top email marketing platforms in the World and also best email marketing service.

Email marketing services With all the tools you need to market your ideas, the tools make it easy to quickly and affordably build a professional brand online, attract customers, and sell more products—helping you achieve real results. Constant Contact is 2nd largest email marketing software.

  • Market share: 6%
  • Websites Serving: 95,000
Read More  Top 7 Domain Registrars [Company] in the World 2021

Constant Contact’s email marketing tools make it easy to stand out while you get the word out. Use free Email Template Builder or browse hundreds of mobile-optimized templates for every purpose—from promoting a sale to launching a new product. Customize as much as you want with easy-to-use editing tools. Then track your success with real-time reporting and robust analytics.

Top Shared hosting Companies in the World

3. MailJet EMail Platform

MailJet Email Platform is an easy to use and all in one email Platform with transactional and Marketing e-mail solution and in this platform it is easier to Get your Emails in the Inbox. Mail Jet is one among the list of best email marketing tools in the globe.

Mailjet email marketing services is the 3rd in the list of top email marketing platforms in the world based on the Market share and the Number of Customers. Currently Mailjet is europe’s Leading E- Mail Marketing Solution in the world with over 130k Customers in More than 150 Countries.

  • Market share: 2.5%
  • Websites Serving: 35,000

The Company email marketing services intuitive and collaborative tools let you focus on creating attractive, successful campaigns that engage your email list, while the platform take care of getting your emails to their inbox with proven suite of deliverability tools. It is one of the best email marketing platform in the world.

So Finally these are the list of best popular email marketing platforms in the world based on the number of customers and the Market share in the segment and also best email marketing service.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️