أفضل شركة استضافة مواقع مشتركة في العالم 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 12:41 مساءً

فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل شركة استضافة مواقع مشتركة في العالم. يشير مصطلح "الاستضافة المشتركة" إلى إسكان متعدد المواقع على نفس الخادم.

قائمة أفضل شركة استضافة مواقع مشتركة في العالم

استندت القائمة إلى حصة السوق وعدد المجالات التي تستضيفها الشركة. أخيرًا ، ها هي قائمة أفضل شركات الاستضافة المشتركة في العالم.

1. شركة جودادي

Godaddy هي أكبر شركة استضافة مشتركة وأكبرها نطاق تسجيل مزود الخدمة على أساس الحصة السوقية في العالم. GoDaddy Inc. هي مزود تكنولوجيا للشركات الصغيرة ومحترفي تصميم الويب والأفراد. تقدم الشركة منتجات قائمة على السحابة وخدمة عملاء مخصصة.

تدير سوقًا للنطاقات ، حيث يمكن لعملائها العثور على العقارات الرقمية التي تتوافق مع فكرتهم. انها توفر، انه يوفر الموقع الإلكتروني أدوات البناء والاستضافة والأمان لمساعدة العملاء على بناء التواجد عبر الإنترنت وحمايته. يوفر تطبيقات تتيح الاتصال بالعملاء وإدارة الأعمال.

  • حصة سوق الاستضافة: 17٪

توفر الشركة أدوات البحث والاكتشاف والتوصية ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مختارة من اسم المجال للمشاريع. يوفر أدوات إنتاجية ، مثل البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالمجال ، والتخزين عبر الإنترنت ، والفواتير ، ومسك الدفاتر وحلول الدفع لتشغيل المشاريع ، فضلاً عن المنتجات التسويقية.

تتيح منتجات الشركة ، بما في ذلك GoCentral ، إنشاء موقع ويب أو متجر على الإنترنت لكل من أجهزة سطح المكتب والجوال. يتم تشغيل منتجاتها بواسطة أ سحابة النظام الأساسي وتمكين عملائها من العثور على الإنترنت.

2. 1 & 1 Ionos

1 & 1 ولدت في عام 1988 ، بهدف رئيسي هو جعل تكنولوجيا المعلومات سهلة الفهم والاستخدام للجميع. ملتزمة بتقديم منتجات قوية وموثوقة وآمنة ، صممت 1 & ​​1 بنية مركز البيانات الخاصة بها وشبكتها الواسعة ، مما يتيح لملايين العملاء الاتصال بالإنترنت ، وإعداد تواجدهم على الويب والاستفادة من الخدمات الرقمية الأكثر تعقيدًا.

تفاصيل أكثر  مجموعة إندورانس انترناشونال هولدينجز إنك | EIG

بعد النجاحات الأولية في أوروبا ، أطلقت 1 & ​​1 شركة 1 & 1 في عام 2003 في تشيستربروك ، بنسلفانيا. في غضون عام ، وسعت شركة 1 & 1 فريق خدمة العملاء الموجود في الولايات المتحدة ، وفي نوفمبر 2004 ، صنفت الشركة ضمن أفضل عشرة مزودي استضافة ويب في الولايات المتحدة.

  • الحصة السوقية: 6٪

لتقديم خدمة أفضل للسوق ، تم إنشاء مركز بيانات ضخم يضم أكثر من 40,000 خادم في Lenexa ، كانساس.

IONOS هي استضافة الويب والشريك السحابي للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. الشركة خبراء في IaaS وتقدم مجموعة من الحلول للفضاء الرقمي. كأكبر استضافة شركة في أوروبا، تدير الشركة أكثر من 8 ملايين عقد مع العملاء وتستضيف أكثر من 12 مليون نطاق في مراكز البيانات الإقليمية الخاصة بنا في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا.

أفضل 5 مزود استضافة مواقع في الهند

3. محفوطة

HostGator هو مزود عالمي لاستضافة الويب والخدمات ذات الصلة. تأسست HostGator في غرفة بالمبنى المكون من جامعة فلوريدا أتلانتيك من قبل Brent Oxley ، وقد نمت لتصبح مزودًا رائدًا لاستضافة المواقع المشتركة و Reseller و VPS والمخصصة.

  • الحصة السوقية: 4٪

يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ HostGator في هيوستن وأوستن ، تكساس ، مع العديد من المكاتب الدولية في جميع أنحاء العالم. في 21 يونيو 2012 ، أعلن Brent Oxley أن HostGator قد تم الاستحواذ عليها بواسطة التحمل الدولية مجموعة.

4. BLUEHOST

Bluehost هي شركة رائدة في مجال حلول استضافة المواقع. منذ تأسيسنا في عام 2003 ، ابتكر Bluehost باستمرار طرقًا جديدة لتحقيق مهمتنا: تمكين الأشخاص من الاستفادة الكاملة من الويب. + 2M موقع في جميع أنحاء العالم ودعم آلاف أخرى كل يوم.

  • حصة سوق الاستضافة: 3٪
تفاصيل أكثر  مجموعة إندورانس انترناشونال هولدينجز إنك | EIG

توفر الشركة أدوات شاملة لملايين المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى يتمكن أي شخص ، مبتدئًا أو محترفًا ، من الوصول إلى الويب والازدهار من خلال حزم استضافة الويب الخاصة بنا. في عام 2003 ، أسس مات هيتون وداني أشوورث خدمات استضافة Bluehost في بروفو بولاية يوتا.

5. محرك الفسفور الابيض

WP Engine هي منصة التجربة الرقمية الرائدة في WordPress. سلالة الشركات الجديدة من شركات التكنولوجيا عند تقاطع ابتكار البرمجيات والخدمات. WP Engine هي خامس أكبر شركة استضافة مشتركة على الويب في العالم بناءً على حصتها في السوق.

  • حصة سوق الاستضافة: 2٪

توفر منصة الشركة للعلامات التجارية الحلول التي تحتاجها لإنشاء مواقع وتطبيقات رائعة على WordPress تدفع أعمالها إلى الأمام بشكل أسرع. كل هذا مدفوع بمجموعة من القيم الأساسية التي ترشدنا كل يوم.

6. مجموعة التحمل الدولية

تأسست في عام 1997 باسم BizLand ، عاشت الشركة ارتفاعات وانخفاضات طفرة الدوت كوم قبل انفجار الفقاعة. لم تتراجع ، عادت العلامة التجارية إلى الظهور تحت اسم Endurance في عام 2001 مع 14 فقط الموظفين. اليوم ، بعد أكثر من 15 عامًا وأكثر من 3,700 موظف على مستوى العالم ، تقف العلامة التجارية أقوى من أي وقت مضى.

  • حصة سوق استضافة الويب: 2٪

نمت Endurance لتصبح عائلة دولية من العلامات التجارية التي توفر لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الأدوات التي يحتاجونها لتأسيس وبناء تواجدهم على شبكة الإنترنت ، والعثور عليهم في البحث عبر الإنترنت ، والتواصل مع العملاء من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني، وأكثر من ذلك.

في صميم تقنية العلامة التجارية يوجد الالتزام بتغذية الشركات الصغيرة وضمان نجاحها عبر الإنترنت. إنه ما يغير في النهاية حياة 4.5 مليون عميل +.

تفاصيل أكثر  مجموعة إندورانس انترناشونال هولدينجز إنك | EIG

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Top Shared Web Hosting Company in World

Here is the List of Top shared Web Hosting Company in the World. The term “shared hosting” refers to the housing of multiple websites on the same server.

List of Top Shared web Hosting Company in the World

The List was based on the Market share and the number of Domains Hosted by the Company. So finally here is the list of Top shared Hosting Company in the World.

1. Godaddy Inc

Godaddy is the largest shared hosting company and the largest domain Register service provider based on the market share in the world. GoDaddy Inc. is a technology provider to small businesses, Web design professionals and individuals. The Company delivers cloud-based products and personalized customer care.

It operates a domain marketplace, where its customers can find the digital real estate that matches their idea. It provides Website building, hosting and security tools to help customers construct and protect online presence. It provides applications that enable connecting to customers and managing businesses.

  • Hosting Market Share: 17 %

The Company provides search, discovery and recommendation tools, as well as a selection of domain name for ventures. It provides productivity tools, such as domain-specific e-mail, online storage, invoicing, bookkeeping and payment solutions to run ventures, as well as marketing products.

The Company’s products, including GoCentral enable to build a Website or online store for both desktop and mobile. Its products are powered by a cloud platform and enable its customers to get found online.

2. 1&1 Ionos

1&1 was born in 1988, with the main aim of making information technology easy for everyone to understand and use. Committed to delivering powerful, reliable and secure products, 1&1 engineered its own data center architecture and extensive network, enabling millions of clients to get online, set up their web presence and take advantage of more sophisticated digital services.

Read More  Top 10 Electronics Companies in world 2021 Best

After initial successes in Europe, 1&1 launched 1&1 Inc. in 2003 in Chesterbrook, Pennsylvania. Within a year, 1&1 had expanded its US-based customer service team and in November 2004 the company ranked among the top ten web hosting providers in the United States.

  • Market Share: 6 %

To better serve the market, a large data center of over 40,000 servers was commissioned in Lenexa, Kansas.1&1 helped solidify its US market position by completing the takeover of mail.com in 2010.

IONOS is the web hosting and cloud partner for small and medium-sized businesses. The Company is experts in IaaS and offer a portfolio of solutions for the digital space. As the largest hosting company in Europe, The Company manage more than 8 million customer contracts and host over 12 million domains in our own regional data centers in the US and Europe.

3. HostGator

HostGator is a global provider of web hosting and related services. Founded in a dorm room at Florida Atlantic University by Brent Oxley, HostGator has grown into a leading provider of Shared, Reseller, VPS, and Dedicated web hosting.

  • Market Share: 4 %

HostGator is headquartered in Houston and Austin, Texas, with several international offices throughout the globe. On June 21, 2012, Brent Oxley announced that HostGator was being acquired by Endurance International Group.

4. Bluehost

Bluehost is a leading web hosting solutions company. Since our founding in 2003, Bluehost has continually innovated new ways to deliver on our mission: to empower people to fully harness the web. +2M websites all over the world and support thousands more every day.

  • Hosting Market Share: 3 %
Read More  100 Largest Companies by Total Assets (Lists)

The Company provide comprehensive tools to millions of users throughout the world so anyone, novice or pro, can get on the web and thrive with our web hosting packages. In 2003 Bluehost hosting services was founded by Matt Heaton and Danny Ashworth in Provo, Utah.

5. WP Engine

WP Engine is the leading WordPress digital experience platform. The Companies new breed of technology company at the intersection of software innovation and service. WP Engine is 5th Largest web shared hosting Company in world based on market share.

  • Hosting Market Share: 2 %

The Company platform provides brands the solutions they need to create remarkable sites and apps on WordPress that drive their business forward faster. All this is driven by a set of core values that guides us every day.

6. Endurance International Group

Founded in 1997 as BizLand, The Company lived the highs and lows of the dotcom boom before the bubble burst. Undeterred, The Brand re-emerged under the name Endurance in 2001 with just 14 employees. Today, more than 15 years later and 3,700+ employees globally, The Brand stand stronger than ever.

  • Web Hosting Market Share: 2 %

Endurance has grown into an international family of brands that provides small business owners with the tools they need to establish and build their web presence, get found in online search, and connect with customers through social media, email marketing, and more.

At the heart of Brand technology is a commitment to fueling small businesses and ensuring their success online. It’s what ultimately changes the lives of 4.5 million+ customers.

❤️SHARE❤️
Read More  Top 10 Trading platforms | CFD Stocks Forex Currency

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️