ريثيون | يونايتد تكنولوجيز [اندماج] شركات تابعة 2022

تم التحديث الأخير في 7 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 01:13 مساءً

United Technologies [Raytheon] مزود عالمي لمنتجات وخدمات التكنولوجيا العالية إلى أنظمة البناء و الفضاء الصناعات.

يتم تصنيف عمليات United Technologies للفترات المعروضة هنا إلى أربعة قطاعات أعمال رئيسية:

  • أوتيس ،
  • الناقل،
  • برات آند ويتني ، و
  • كولينز لأنظمة الفضاء.

يشار إلى Otis و Carrier باسم "الشركات التجارية" ، بينما يشار إلى Pratt & Whitney و Collins Aerospace Systems باسم "أعمال الطيران".

التكنولوجيا المتحدة

يونايتد تكنولوجيز هي أ الرائد العالمي في صناعة الطيران والبناء. الشركة شركات الطيران تعيد تحديد مستقبل الطيران باستخدام محركات الطائرات من الجيل التالي والأنظمة والمكونات المتكاملة.

  • 240,000 الموظفين في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • إجمالي المبيعات: 77 مليار دولار

فيما يلي أعمال الطيران الخاصة بشركة يونايتد تكنولوجي.

  • كولينز ايروسبيس سيستمز و
  • برات آند ويتني.

لدى United Technologies أيضًا شركات تجارية مسماة

  • الناقل و
  • أوتيس

تواصل شركات البناء التجارية في United Technologies إرثها الثري المتمثل في تحسين نوعية الحياة من خلال تطوير حلول مستدامة تحافظ على راحة الناس وأمانهم ، وتشكل الآفاق ، وتحافظ على تنقلهم.

قائمة الشركات التابعة الرئيسية لشركة United Technologies ، [Raytheon]

فيما يلي الشركات التابعة الرئيسية لشركة United Technologies [Raytheon]

الناقل

Carrier هي أيضًا شركة رائدة في توفير التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) والتبريد والحرائق والأمن ومنتجات أتمتة المباني والحلول والخدمات للتطبيقات التجارية والحكومية والبنية التحتية والممتلكات السكنية والتبريد و وسائل النقل التطبيقات.

تشمل محفظتها علامات تجارية رائدة في الصناعة مثل Carrier و Chubb و Kidde و Edwards و LenelS2 و Automated Logic.

  • الموظفين 52,600
  • 18.6 مليار دولار صافي المبيعات

توفر شركة Carrier مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة البناء ، بما في ذلك التبريد والتدفئة والتهوية والتبريد والحريق واللهب ، الغاز، وكشف الدخان ، وأجهزة الإطفاء المحمولة ، وإخماد الحرائق ، وأجهزة إنذار الدخلاء ، وأنظمة التحكم في الدخول ، الفيديو أنظمة المراقبة والتحكم في المباني.

توفر شركة Carrier أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من خدمات البناء ذات الصلة ، بما في ذلك خدمات التدقيق والتصميم والتركيب وتكامل النظام والإصلاح والصيانة والمراقبة. توفر شركة Carrier أيضًا منتجات وحلول التبريد والمراقبة لصناعة النقل.

Raytheon United Technologies [الاندماج] الشركات التابعة والمنتجات
شركة ريثيون المتحدة للتكنولوجيا [الاندماج] الشركات التابعة والمنتجات

أوتيس

Otis هي المزود الرائد عالميًا للمصاعد والسلالم المتحركة والممرات المتحركة. إنها تنقل ملياري شخص يوميًا وتحتفظ بأكثر من مليوني وحدة عملاء حول العالم - أكبر مجموعة خدمات في الصناعة.

  • الموظفين 69,000
  • 13.1 مليار دولار صافي المبيعات

كولينز لأنظمة الفضاء

كولينز ايروسبيس سيستمز هي أ المزود العالمي الرائد من الناحية التكنولوجية منتجات الطيران المتقدمة وحلول خدمات ما بعد البيع لمصنعي الطائرات ، الخطوط الجويةوأسواق الطيران الإقليمية والتجارية والعامة والعمليات العسكرية والفضائية.

  • الموظفين 77,200
  • 26.0 مليار دولار صافي المبيعات

تشمل مجموعة منتجات Collins Aerospace Systems الكهرباء قوة أنظمة التوليد وإدارة الطاقة والتوزيع وبيانات الهواء وأنظمة استشعار الطائرات وأنظمة التحكم في المحرك والذكاء وأنظمة المراقبة والاستطلاع ومكونات المحرك وأنظمة التحكم البيئي وأنظمة الكشف عن الحرائق والجليد والحماية وأنظمة المروحة وأنظمة المحرك ، بما في ذلك الدفع العواكس وأبراج التثبيت ، والإضاءة الداخلية والخارجية للطائرات ، وأنظمة مقاعد الطائرات والشحن ، وأنظمة التشغيل ، وأنظمة الهبوط ، بما في ذلك معدات الهبوط والعجلات والمكابح ، والمنتجات الفضائية والأنظمة الفرعية ، وأنظمة إلكترونيات الطيران المتكاملة ، والاستهداف الدقيق ، والحرب الإلكترونية وأنظمة المدى والتدريب ، أنظمة التحكم في الطيران ، وأنظمة الاتصالات ، وأنظمة الملاحة ، وأنظمة الأكسجين ، وأنظمة المحاكاة والتدريب ، وإعداد الأطعمة والمشروبات ، وأنظمة التخزين والمطابخ ، وأنظمة إدارة مياه الصرف الصحي والمراحيض.

تقوم Collins Aerospace Systems أيضًا بتصميم وإنتاج ودعم أنظمة ومنتجات المقصورة الداخلية والاتصالات والطيران وتوفر خدمات إدارة المعلومات من خلال شبكات وحلول الاتصالات الصوتية والبيانات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تشمل خدمات ما بعد البيع قطع الغيار والإصلاح والإصلاح والدعم الهندسي والتقني والتدريب وإدارة الأسطول وخدمات إدارة المعلومات.

تبيع شركة Collins Aerospace Systems منتجات وخدمات الطيران لمصنعي الطائرات وشركات الطيران ومشغلي الطائرات الآخرين والولايات المتحدة والحكومات الأجنبية ومقدمي خدمات الصيانة والإصلاح والفحص والموزعين المستقلين.

برات آند ويتني

برات آند ويتني هو أ شركة رائدة عالمياً في تصميم وتصنيع وخدمة محركات الطائرات وأنظمة الطاقة المساعدة. تواصل شركة Pratt & Whitney وضع معايير الصناعة للأداء.

  • الموظفين 42,200
  • 20.9 مليار دولار صافي المبيعات

محرك GTF (المروحة الموجه) هو المحرك الأهدأ والأنظف والأكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود في فئته. الطلب على محرك GTF قوي مع أكثر من 10,000 طلب شراء شركة وخيارات في نهاية عام 2019. ما يقرب من 1,400 محرك GTF قيد الخدمة عبر ست قارات.

برات آند ويتني من بين كبار الموردين في العالم لمحركات الطائرات التجارية والعسكرية ورجال الأعمال وأسواق الطيران العامة.

تقدم شركة Pratt & Whitney خدمات إدارة الأسطول وخدمات الصيانة والإصلاح والتجديد لما بعد البيع. تنتج شركة Pratt & Whitney وتطور عائلات من المحركات الكبيرة للطائرات ذات الجسم العريض والضيق والطائرات الإقليمية الكبيرة في السوق التجاري وللطائرات المقاتلة والقاذفات والناقلات وطائرات النقل في السوق العسكرية.

تُعد شركة P&WC من بين الموردين الرائدين في العالم للمحركات التي تشغل الطيران العام وطيران الأعمال ، فضلاً عن شركات الطيران الإقليمية وطائرات الخدمات والطائرات العسكرية وطائرات الهليكوبتر.

تقوم شركة Pratt & Whitney و P&WC أيضًا بإنتاج وبيع وخدمة وحدات الطاقة المساعدة للطائرات التجارية والعسكرية. تُباع منتجات برات آند ويتني بشكل أساسي لمصنعي الطائرات وشركات الطيران ومشغلي الطائرات الآخرين وشركات تأجير الطائرات والحكومات الأمريكية والأجنبية

الاندماج مع شركة Raytheon (Raytheon)

دخلت شركة UTC في اتفاقية اندماج مع شركة Raytheon (Raytheon) تنص على دمج جميع الأسهم في معاملة متساوية.

تنص اتفاقية دمج Raytheon ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، على تحويل كل سهم من أسهم Raytheon العادية الصادرة والقائمة مباشرة قبل إغلاق اندماج Raytheon (باستثناء الأسهم المملوكة لشركة Raytheon باعتبارها أسهم خزينة) إلى الحق في الحصول على 2.3348 سهم من الأسهم العادية UTC.

عند إغلاق عملية اندماج Raytheon ، ستصبح Raytheon شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة UTC ، وستغير شركة UTC اسمها إلى شركة Raytheon Technologies Corporation.

في 11 أكتوبر 2019 ، وافق مالكو كل من شركتي UTC و Raytheon على المقترحات اللازمة لإكمال اندماج Raytheon. من المتوقع أن يُغلق اندماج Raytheon في أوائل الربع الثاني من عام 2020 ويخضع لشروط الإغلاق المعتادة ، بما في ذلك استلام الموافقات التنظيمية المطلوبة ، فضلاً عن استكمال فصل UTC عن شركتي Otis و Carrier.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Raytheon | United Technologies [Merger] Subsidiaries 2022

Last updated on September 7th, 2022 at 01:13 pm

United Technologies [Raytheon] a global provider of high technology products and services to the building systems and aerospace industries.

United Technologies operations for the periods presented herein are classified into four principal business segments:

  • Otis,
  • Carrier,
  • Pratt & Whitney, and
  • Collins Aerospace Systems.

Otis and Carrier are referred to as the “commercial businesses,” while Pratt & Whitney and Collins Aerospace Systems are referred to as the “aerospace businesses.”

United Technology

United Technologies is a global leader in the aerospace and building industries. The Company aerospace businesses are redefining the future of flight with next-generation aircraft engines and integrated systems and components.

  • 240,000 employees worldwide
  • Total Sales: $77 Billion

The following are the Aerospace business of United technology.

  • Collins Aerospace Systems and
  • Pratt & Whitney.

United Technologies also has commercial businesses named

  • Carrier and
  • Otis

United Technologies commercial building businesses are carrying on their rich legacy of improving the quality of life by developing sustainable solutions that keep people comfortable and safe, that shape skylines, and that keep people on the move.

List of Major Subsidiaries of United Technologies [Raytheon]

The following are the Major Subsidiaries of United Technologies [Raytheon]

Carrier

Carrier is also a leading provider of heating, ventilating, air conditioning (HVAC), refrigeration, fire, security, and building automation products, solutions, and services for commercial, government, infrastructure, and residential property applications and refrigeration and transportation applications.

Its portfolio includes industry-leading brands such as Carrier, Chubb, Kidde, Edwards, LenelS2 and Automated Logic.

  • 52,600 Employees
  • $18.6B Net sales

Carrier provides a wide range of building systems, including cooling, heating, ventilation, refrigeration, fire, flame, gas, and smoke detection, portable fire extinguishers, fire suppression, intruder alarms, access control systems, video surveillance, and building control systems.

Carrier also provides a broad array of related building services, including audit, design, installation, system integration, repair, maintenance, and monitoring services. Carrier also provides refrigeration and monitoring products and solutions to the transport industry.

Raytheon United Technologies [Merger] Subsidiaries and Products
Raytheon United Technology [Merger] Subsidiaries and Products

Otis

Otis is the world’s leading provider of elevators, escalators and moving walkways. It moves 2 billion people a day and maintains more than 2 million customer units around the world—the industry’s largest service portfolio.

  • 69,000 Employees
  • $13.1B Net sales

Collins Aerospace Systems

Collins Aerospace Systems is a leading global provider of technologically advanced aerospace products and aftermarket service solutions for aircraft manufacturers, airlines, regional, business and general aviation markets, military and space operations.

  • 77,200 Employees
  • $26.0B Net sales

Collins Aerospace Systems’ product portfolio includes electric power generation, power management and distribution systems, air data and aircraft sensing systems, engine control systems, intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance systems, engine components, environmental control systems, fire and ice detection and protection systems, propeller systems, engine nacelle systems, including thrust reversers and mounting pylons, interior and exterior aircraft lighting, aircraft seating and cargo systems, actuation systems, landing systems, including landing gear and wheels and brakes, space products and subsystems, integrated avionics systems, precision targeting, electronic warfare and range and training systems, flight controls, communications systems, navigation systems, oxygen systems, simulation and training systems, food and beverage preparation, storage and galley systems, lavatory and wastewater management systems.

Collins Aerospace Systems also designs, produces and supports cabin interior, communications and aviation systems and products and provides information management services through voice and data communication networks and solutions worldwide.

Aftermarket services include spare parts, overhaul and repair, engineering and technical support, training and fleet management solutions, and information management services.

Collins Aerospace Systems sells aerospace products and services to aircraft manufacturers, airlines and other aircraft operators, the U.S. and foreign governments, maintenance, repair and overhaul providers, and independent distributors.

Pratt & Whitney

Pratt & Whitney is a world leader in the design, manufacture and service of aircraft engines and auxiliary power systems. Pratt & Whitney continues to set the industry standard for performance.

  • 42,200 Employees
  • $20.9B Net sales

Its GTF (geared turbofan) engine is the quietest, cleanest and most fuel-efficient engine in its class. Demand for the GTF engine is strong with more than 10,000 firm and option orders at the end of 2019. Approximately 1,400 GTF engines are in service across six continents.

Pratt & Whitney is among the world’s leading suppliers of aircraft engines for the commercial, military, business jet and general aviation markets.

Pratt & Whitney provides fleet management services and aftermarket maintenance, repair and overhaul services. Pratt & Whitney produces and develops families of large engines for wide- and narrowbody and large regional aircraft in the commercial market and for fighter, bomber, tanker and transport aircraft in the military market.

P&WC is among the world’s leading suppliers of engines powering general and business aviation, as well as regional airline, utility and military airplanes, and helicopters.

Pratt & Whitney and P&WC also produce, sell and service auxiliary power units for commercial and military aircraft. Pratt & Whitney’s products are sold principally to aircraft manufacturers, airlines and other aircraft operators, aircraft leasing companies and the U.S. and foreign governments

Merger with Raytheon Company (Raytheon)

UTC entered into a merger agreement with Raytheon Company (Raytheon) providing for an all-stock merger of equals transaction.

The Raytheon merger agreement provides, among other things, that each share of Raytheon common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the closing of the Raytheon merger (except for shares held by Raytheon as treasury stock) will be converted into the right to receive 2.3348 shares of UTC common stock.

Upon the closing of the Raytheon merger, Raytheon will become a wholly-owned subsidiary of UTC, and UTC will change its name to Raytheon Technologies Corporation.

On October 11, 2019, the shareowners of each of UTC and Raytheon approved the proposals necessary to complete the Raytheon merger. The Raytheon merger is expected to close early in the second quarter of 2020 and is subject to customary closing conditions, including receipt of required regulatory approvals, as well as the completion of UTC’s separation of its Otis and Carrier businesses.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top