قائمة شركة Top Steel في فيتنام

تم التحديث الأخير في 8 سبتمبر 2022 الساعة 09:15 صباحًا

هنا يمكنك أن تجد قائمة الأعلى شركة الحديد والصلب في فيتنام على أساس إجمالي الإيرادات (المبيعات) في العام الماضي. HOA SEN GROUP هي أكبر شركة في فيتنام بإيرادات قدرها 2,144،XNUMX مليون دولار تليها NAM KIM STEEL JOINT STOCK Company و POMINA STEEL CORPORATION و THAI NGUYEN IRON & STEEL JSC.

قائمة شركة Top Steel في فيتنام

حتى هنا توجد قائمة Top Steel Company في فيتنام حسب إجمالي المبيعات (الإيرادات) في العام الأخير. Haa Sen هي الأكبر في قائمة أفضل 10 شركات للصلب في فيتنام.

S.Noالوصفربحنسبة الدين إلى حقوق الملكية (MRQ)رمز السهم
1مجموعة HOA SEN$ شنومك مليون0.6HSG
2شركة نام كيم للأوراق المالية المشتركة$ شنومك مليون0.9نكج
3بومينا ستيل كوربوريشن$ شنومك مليون2.0POM
4شركة تاي نجوين للحديد والصلب$ شنومك مليون2.4هذا
5فييت ألمانيا الصلب$ شنومك مليون0.8VGS
6شركة TIEN LEN STEEL CORPORATION JOINT STOCK COMPANY$ شنومك مليون0.7TLH
7VIET NAM - شركة STEEL المشتركة للأوراق المالية الإيطالية$ شنومك مليون4.5VIS
8CTCP THEP VICASA-VNSTEEL$ شنومك مليون0.6VCA
9شركة داي ثين لوك.$ شنومك مليون0.5دي تي ال
10شركة مي لين ستيل JSC$ شنومك مليون0.9MEL
11شركة SON HA SAI GON JOINT Stock Company$ شنومك مليون1.1SHA
12شركة دونغ هيو للتجارة والتعدين للأوراق المالية المشتركة$ شنومك مليون0.3DHM
13شركة KKC METAL JSC$ شنومك مليون0.3تمديد kkc
14ثم مجموعة كوانج$ شنومك مليون0.4ITQ
15كيم السادس INOX IMP EX$ شنومك مليون0.2كفك
16فولاذ VNECO.SSM$ شنومك مليون0.3SSM
17هوانغ فوك المعدنية$ شنومك مليون0.2HPM
شركة الصلب في فيتنام

Hoa Sen Group - أكبر شركة فولاذ في فيتنام

شركة Hoa Sen Group Joint Stock Company هي المؤسسة الأولى في مجال إنتاج وتجارة ألواح الصلب في فيتنام والمصدر الرائد لألواح الصلب في جنوب شرق آسيا. تأسست في 1 أغسطس 8 ، بعد 2001 عامًا من التأسيس والتطوير ، تعمل مجموعة Hoa Sen باستمرار على زيادة مكانتها في الأسواق المحلية والدولية ، مما يؤكد مكانة الأعمال التجارية المتنامية.

مجموعة نام كيم

تأسست Nam Kim Group في 23 ديسمبر 2002 في Thuan An Ward ، Binh Duong Prov. ، فيتنام برأسمال 60 مليار دونج فيتنامي (المصنع الأول). بدء بناء مصنع نام كيم للأسقف الفولاذية في Dong An IP ، Phu Hoa Ward ، Thu Dau Mot Prov. ، Binh Duong (المصنع الثاني) بإجمالي استثمارات 1،2 مليار دونج فيتنامي.

تم إدراج Nam Kim JSC رسميًا في البورصة برمز NKG. زيادة رأس المال الاسمي إلى 299 مليار دونج فيتنامي. في عام 2012 ، تم الانتهاء من مصنع المصنع الثاني بـ 2 خطوط إنتاج ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الطاقة الإجمالية إلى 6،520,000 طن متري / سنة.

يتم إنتاج منتجات Nam Kim Steel بواسطة أحدث التقنيات والآلات التي تم تسليمها وتركيبها بواسطة POSCO Group (South Korea) و SMS (ألمانيا) وغيرها من مجموعات الصلب الكبيرة في العالم ، مع مواد عالية الجودة ، والتي يتم استيرادها من الدول الصناعية.

أفضل شركات الصلب في العالم.

شركة بومينا للصلب

بومينا هي ثالث أكبر شركة للصلب في فيتنام بطاقة سنوية تبلغ 1.5 مليون طن. بومينا ستيل هي شركة تعدين ومعادن تمتلك وتدير مطاحن ثابتة وتشارك في إنتاج وبيع منتجات الصلب. تقع الشركة في Thái Bình ، NA - فيتنام ، فيتنام.

بومينا هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المدرجة في قائمة أفضل 10 شركات للصلب في فيتنام.

شركة تاي نجوين للحديد والصلب المساهمة (TISCO)

تأسست شركة Thai Nguyen Iron and Steel Joint Stock Company (TISCO) ، مهد صناعة المعادن في فيتنام ، في عام 1959 كأول منطقة صناعية في فيتنام. خط إنتاج مشترك من تعدين خام الحديد إلى تكرير الحديد الزهر وتكرير الصلب ودرفلة الفولاذ.

أخيرًا هذه هي قائمة شركة Top Steel في فيتنام.

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

List of Top Steel company in Vietnam

Here you can find the list of Top Steel Company in Vietnam based on the total Revenue (Sales) in the past year. HOA SEN GROUP is the largest company in Vietnam with a revenue of $ 2,144 Million followed by NAM KIM STEEL JOINT STOCK COMPANY, POMINA STEEL CORPORATION and THAI NGUYEN IRON & STEEL JSC.

List of Top Steel company in Vietnam

So here is the List of Top Steel Company in Vietnam by total Sales (Revenue) in the recent year. Haa Sen is the largest in the list of Top 10 Steel company in Vietnam.

S.NoDescriptionRevenueDebt to Equity Ratio (MRQ)Stock Symbol
1HOA SEN GROUP$ 2,144 Million0.6HSG
2NAM KIM STEEL JOINT STOCK COMPANY$ 501 Million0.9NKG
3POMINA STEEL CORPORATION$ 425 Million2.0POM
4THAI NGUYEN IRON & STEEL JSC$ 414 Million2.4TIS
5VIET GERMANY STEEL$ 289 Million0.8VGS
6TIEN LEN STEEL CORPORATION JOINT STOCK COMPANY$ 177 Million0.7TLH
7VIET NAM – ITALY STEEL JOINT STOCK COMPANY$ 176 Million4.5VIS
8CTCP THEP VICASA-VNSTEEL$ 94 Million0.6VCA
9DAI THIEN LOC CORPORATION.$ 86 Million0.5DTL
10ME LIN STEEL JSC$ 42 Million0.9MEL
11SON HA SAI GON JOINT STOCK COMPANY$ 40 Million1.1SHA
12DUONG HIEU TRADING AND MINING JOINT STOCK COMPANY$ 39 Million0.3DHM
13KKC METAL JSC$ 20 Million0.3KKC
14THIEN QUANG GROUP$ 20 Million0.4ITQ
15KIM VI INOX IMP EX$ 14 Million0.2KVC
16VNECO.SSM STEEL$ 11 Million0.3SSM
17HOANG PHUC MINERAL$ 0 Million0.2HPM
steel company in Vietnam

Hoa Sen Group – Largest steel company in Vietnam

Hoa Sen Group Joint Stock Company is the number 1 enterprise in the field of steel sheet production and trading in Vietnam and the leading steel sheet exporter in Southeast Asia. Established on August 8, 2001, after 20 years of establishment and development, Hoa Sen Group is constantly increasing its position in domestic and international markets, affirming the stature of a growing business.

Read More  List of Software Companies in Middle east

Nam Kim Group

Nam Kim Group was established on December 23rd 2002 in Thuan An Ward, Binh Duong Prov., Vietnam with 60 billions VND of capital (1st Factory). Start of construction of steel – roofing Nam Kim plant at Dong An IP, Phu Hoa Ward, Thu Dau Mot Prov., Binh Duong (2nd Factory) with total investment 1,000 billion VND.

Nam Kim JSC officially was listed on the stock exchange with code NKG. Increase the nominal capital to 299 billions VND. In 2012 The 2nd Factory plant completed with 6 production lines, raise total capacity to 520,000 MTs/year.

Nam Kim Steel products are produced by state of the art technology & machine which were delivered and installed by POSCO Group (South Korea), SMS (Germany) and other large steel groups in the world, with the highest quality materials, which imported from industrialized countries.

Top Steel Companies in the world.

Pomina Steel Company

Pomina is the third largest steel company in Vietnam with an annual capacity of 1.5 million tons. Pomina Steel is a mining and metals company that owns and operates still mills and is engaged in the production & sale of steel products. The company is located in Thái Bình, NA – Vietnam, Vietnam.

Pomina is one the largest in the list of Top 10 Steel company in Vietnam.

Thai Nguyen Iron and Steel Joint Stock Company (TISCO)

Thai Nguyen Iron and Steel Joint Stock Company (TISCO), the cradle of the metallurgical industry of Vietnam, was established in 1959 as the first industrial zone in Vietnam. Combined production line from iron ore mining to cast iron refining, steel refining, and steel rolling.

Read More  Top Software Development Companies in USA

So finally these are the list of Top Steel company in Vietnam.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️