قائمة أكبر 10 شركات مشروبات

هنا يمكنك العثور على قائمة أكبر 10 شركات مشروبات في العالم بناءً على إجمالي الإيرادات.

PepsiCo، Inc. هي أكبر شركات المشروبات في العالم بإيرادات تبلغ 70 مليار دولار وهي شركة المشروبات رقم 1 في العالم تليها شركة Coca-Cola

قائمة أكبر 25 شركات مشروبات

إذن ها هي قائمة أكبر 25 شركة مشروبات تم فرزها بناءً على إجمالي الإيرادات في العام الأخير.

S.Noاسم الشركةإجمالي الإيرادات الدولة
1شركة PepsiCo 70 مليار دولارالولايات المتحدة
2شركة كوكا كولا  33 مليار دولارالولايات المتحدة
3فومنتو إيكونوميكو المكسيك 25 مليار دولارالمكسيك
4شركة كوكا كولا يوروباسيفيك بارتنرز بي إل سي 12 مليار دولارالمملكة المتحدة
5شركة كيوريج دكتور بيبر 12 مليار دولارالولايات المتحدة
6SUNTORY BEVERAGE & FOOD LIMITED 11 مليار دولاراليابان
7سواير المحيط الهادئ 10 مليار دولار香港
8كوكا كولا فيمسا  9 مليار دولارالمكسيك
9أركا كونتيننتال  9 مليار دولارالمكسيك
10أنادولو جروبو القابضة 8 مليار دولارتركيا
11زجاجات كوكا كولا JAPAN INC 8 مليار دولاراليابان
12كوكا كولا إتش بي سي إيه جي 7 مليار دولارسويسرا
13شركة Coca-Cola Consolidated، Inc. 5 مليار دولارالولايات المتحدة
14شركة مونستر للمشروبات 5 مليار دولارالولايات المتحدة
15ايتو إن المحدودة 4 مليار دولاراليابان
16نونغفو الربيع المحدودة 3 مليار دولارالصين
17UNI-PRESIDENT CHINA HOLDINGS LTD 3 مليار دولارالصين
18لوت تشيلسونغ 2 مليار دولارSouth Korea
19FIRST WATER مؤسسة كندا 2 مليار دولارالولايات المتحدة
20كوكا كولا آيسيك 2 مليار دولارتركيا
21بريتفيك بي إل سي أورد 20P 2 مليار دولارالمملكة المتحدة
22شركة صناعات لاسوند 2 مليار دولاركندا
23مجموعة DYDO GROUP HOLDINGS INC 2 مليار دولاراليابان
24F & ن 1 مليار دولارسنغافورة
25شركة المشروبات الوطنية. 1 مليار دولارالولايات المتحدة
قائمة أكبر 25 شركات مشروبات

هذه هي قائمة أكبر 25 شركة مشروبات في العالم بناءً على إجمالي الإيرادات.

تفاصيل أكثر  JBS SA Stock - ثاني أكبر شركة أغذية في العالم

شركة PepsiCo

يستمتع المستهلكون بمنتجات PepsiCo أكثر من مليار مرة في اليوم في أكثر من 200 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. تعود جذور شركة PepsiCo Beverages North America (PBNA) إلى عام 1898 ، وهي واحدة من أكبر شركات المشروبات في أمريكا الشمالية اليوم ، حيث حققت إيرادات صافية تزيد عن 22 مليار دولار في عام 2020.

  • 500+ علامة تجارية
  • الإيرادات: 70 مليار دولار
  • البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

حققت شركة PepsiCo أرباحًا صافية بلغت 79 مليار دولار في عام 2021 ، مدفوعة بمحفظة مشروبات تكميلية وأطعمة مريحة تشمل Lay's و Doritos و Cheetos و Gatorade و Pepsi-Cola و Mountain Dew و Quaker و SodaStream. تتضمن مجموعة منتجات PepsiCo مجموعة واسعة من الأطعمة والمشروبات الممتعة ، بما في ذلك العديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة التي تدر أكثر من مليار دولار لكل منها في تقدير سنوي. بيع بالتجزئة مبيعات.

تضم PBNA ما يقرب من 60,000 ألف موظف في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، وهي مسؤولة عن جلب للمستهلكين محفظة مبدعة لا مثيل لها تضم ​​أكثر من 300 خيار من المشروبات ، بما في ذلك 10 مليارات دولار من العلامات التجارية مثل Pepsi و Gatorade و bubly و Mountain Dew ، بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية الناشئة في فئات الطاقة سريعة النمو والبروتين ذي القيمة المضافة.

شركة كوكا كولا

في الثامن من مايو عام 8 ، قدم الدكتور جون بيمبرتون أول كوكاكولا في العالم في صيدلية جاكوبس في أتلانتا بولاية جورجيا ، ومن هذا المشروب المميز ، تطورت إلى شركة مشروبات كاملة. واحدة من أغنى شركات المشروبات في العالم.

يتم الاستمتاع بأكثر من 1.9 مليار حصة من المشروبات في أكثر من 200 دولة كل يوم. ويعمل 700,000 شخص من قبل شركة Coca-Cola و 225+ من شركاء التعبئة الذين يساعدون في تقديم المرطبات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

توسعت محفظة مشروبات الشركة إلى أكثر من 200 علامة تجارية وآلاف المشروبات حول العالم ، من المشروبات الغازية والمياه إلى القهوة والشاي. من أفضل شركات المشروبات في العالم.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 10 شركات سلع استهلاكية في العالم

فومنتو إيكونوميكو المكسيك

بدأ FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO عملياته في عام 1890 بتأسيس مصنع الجعة في مونتيري ، المكسيك. اليوم ، بعد أكثر من قرن من الزمان ، شركة عالمية رائدة في صناعات المشروبات والتجزئة والخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع.

من خلال قسم القرب التابع لـ FEMSA تعمل OXXO ؛ أكبر مشغل لمتجر تقارب صغير الحجم في الأمريكتين مع أكثر من 20,000 متجر في 5 دول ، بما في ذلك المكسيك وكولومبيا وتشيلي وبيرو والبرازيل. يعمل قسم القرب أيضًا على غاز OXXO ؛ شركة رائدة في تشغيل محطات الخدمة بأكثر من 560 محطة وقود وخدمة في المكسيك.

يدير قسم الصحة FEMSA's واحدة من أكبر المنصات الصحية في أمريكا اللاتينية ، والتي تشمل الصيدليات تحت الاسم التجاري Cruz Verde في تشيلي وكولومبيا ، YZA في المكسيك و Fybeca و Sana Sana في الإكوادور ، من بين عمليات أخرى متعلقة بالصحة في هذه البلدان. .

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال FEMSA Digital ، يتم تطوير الخدمات المالية ومبادرات ولاء العملاء بالاستفادة من سمعة العلامة التجارية القوية والبصمة ، لتوفير مجموعة من حلول الخدمات المالية وبرامج ولاء العملاء الرائدة.

تتكون أعمال الشركة في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع ، حيث تستفيد من مهارات إدارة سلسلة التوريد القديمة الخاصة بـ FEMSA والقدرات اللوجستية القوية ، من Envoy Solutions ؛ شركة توزيع متخصصة ومتنوعة تقدم جان سان و التعبئة والتغليف حلول لأكثر من 68,000 عميل في الولايات المتحدة ، وشركة Solistica ؛ شركة حلول لوجستية رائدة من جهات خارجية تعمل في 6 دول في أمريكا اللاتينية.

تشارك الشركة أيضًا في صناعة المشروبات من خلال Coca-Cola FEMSA ؛ أكبر شركة تعبئة من حيث حجم المبيعات في نظام Coca-Cola بأكمله ، وتخدم أكثر من 266 مليون شخص ، من خلال مليوني نقطة بيع في 2 أسواق في أمريكا اللاتينية مع مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة.

تفاصيل أكثر  أكبر 10 شركات سلع استهلاكية في العالم

نبذة عن الكاتب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

List of Top 10 Biggest beverage companies

Here you can find the List of Top 10 Biggest beverage companies in the world based on the total Revenue.

PepsiCo, Inc. is the biggest beverage companies in the world with a revenue of  $ 70 Billion #1 beverage company in the world followed by Coca-Cola Company

List of Top 25 Biggest beverage companies

So here is the List of Top 25 Biggest beverage companies which are sorted out based on the total Revenue in the recent year.

S.NoCompany NameTotal Revenue Country
1PepsiCo, Inc. $ 70 BillionUnited States
2Coca-Cola Company  $ 33 BillionUnited States
3FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO $ 25 BillionMexico
4Coca-Cola Europacific Partners plc $ 12 BillionUnited Kingdom
5Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. $ 12 BillionUnited States
6SUNTORY BEVERAGE & FOOD LIMITED $ 11 BillionJapan
7SWIRE PACIFIC $ 10 BillionHong Kong
8COCA-COLA FEMSA  $ 9 BillionMexico
9ARCA CONTINENTAL  $ 9 BillionMexico
10ANADOLU GRUBU HOLDING $ 8 BillionTurkey
11COCA COLA BOTTLERS JAPAN INC $ 8 BillionJapan
12COCA-COLA HBC AG $ 7 BillionSwitzerland
13Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. $ 5 BillionUnited States
14Monster Beverage Corporation $ 5 BillionUnited States
15ITO EN LTD $ 4 BillionJapan
16NONGFU SPRING CO LTD $ 3 BillionChina
17UNI-PRESIDENT CHINA HOLDINGS LTD $ 3 BillionChina
18LOTTE CHILSUNG $ 2 BillionSouth Korea
19PRIMO WATER CORPORATION CANADA $ 2 BillionUnited States
20COCA COLA ICECEK $ 2 BillionTurkey
21BRITVIC PLC ORD 20P $ 2 BillionUnited Kingdom
22LASSONDE INDUSTRIES INC $ 2 BillionCanada
23DYDO GROUP HOLDINGS INC $ 2 BillionJapan
24F & N $ 1 BillionSingapore
25National Beverage Corp. $ 1 BillionUnited States
List of Top 25 Biggest beverage companies

So these are the list of Top 25 Biggest beverage companies in the world based on the Total Revenue.

Read More  JBS SA Stock - Second largest Food Company in the World

PepsiCo, Inc.

PepsiCo products are enjoyed by consumers more than one billion times a day in more than 200 countries and territories around the world. With roots dating back to 1898, PepsiCo Beverages North America (PBNA) is one of the largest beverage companies in North America today, generating more than $22 billion net revenue in 2020.

  • 500+ Brands
  • Revenue: $ 70 Billion
  • Country: United States

PepsiCo generated $79 billion in net revenue in 2021, driven by a complementary beverage and convenient foods portfolio that includes Lay’s, Doritos, Cheetos, Gatorade, Pepsi-Cola, Mountain Dew, Quaker, and SodaStream. PepsiCo’s product portfolio includes a wide range of enjoyable foods and beverages, including many iconic brands that generate more than $1 billion each in estimated annual retail sales.

Comprising nearly 60,000 associates across the United States and Canada, PBNA is responsible for bringing consumers an unrivaled, iconic portfolio of more than 300 beverage choices, including 10 billion-dollar brands like Pepsi, Gatorade, bubly and Mountain Dew, as well as emerging brands in the fast-growing energy and value-added protein categories.

Coca-Cola Company

On May 8, 1886, Dr. John Pemberton served the world’s first Coca-Cola at Jacobs’ Pharmacy in Atlanta, Ga. From that one iconic drink, evolved into a total beverage company. One of the Richest beverage companies in the world.

More than 1.9 billion servings of drinks are enjoyed in more than 200 countries each day. And it’s the 700,000 individuals employed by The Coca-Cola Company and 225+ bottling partners that help to deliver refreshment across the globe.

The company beverage portfolio has expanded to more than 200 brands and thousands of beverages around the world, from soft drinks and waters, to coffee and teas. One of the best beverage companies in the world.

Read More  Top 10 Biggest FMCG Companies in World

FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO

FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO began operations in 1890 with the founding of brewery in Monterrey, Mexico. Today, over a century later, global leading company in the beverage, retail and logistics & distribution industries.

Through FEMSA´s Proximity Division operate OXXO; the largest small-format proximity store operator in the Americas with over 20,000 stores in 5 countries, including Mexico, Colombia, Chile, Peru and Brazil. The Proximity Division also operates OXXO Gas; a leading service station operator with over 560 fuel and service stations in Mexico.

FEMSA´s Health Division, operates one of the largest health platforms in Latin America, which includes drugstores under the brand name Cruz Verde in Chile and Colombia, YZA in Mexico and Fybeca and Sana Sana in Ecuador, among other health related operations across these countries.

Additionally, through FEMSA Digital, developing financial services and customer loyalty initiatives leveraged on strong brand reputation and footprint, to provide an array of financial services solutions and leading customer loyalty programs.

The company Logistics and Distribution business, where leveraging FEMSA´s legacy supply chain management skills and robust logistics capabilities, is comprised of Envoy Solutions; a diversified specialized distribution company delivering jan-san and packaging solutions to over 68,000 customers in the United States, and Solistica; a leading third-party logistic solutions company with operations in 6 countries in Latin America.

The company also participate in the beverage industry through Coca-Cola FEMSA; the largest bottler in terms of sales volume in the entire Coca-Cola System, serving more than 266 million people, through 2 million points of sale in 9 markets of Latin America with a wide portfolio of leading brands.

❤️SHARE❤️

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

❤️SHARE❤️
❤️SHARE❤️
Scroll to Top